LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex

Reviews For
NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Would Purchase Again
July 13, 2017

I only use this product a few evenings a week and switch off with NeoStrata AHA 15 and 20. Nice combination of products to keep skin smooth.

Satisfied
July 12, 2017

I used it mainly for the syringoma at my lower eyelid and the glasses nose pad region. Within a week i noticed obvious improvement. Also managed to combine with the AHA/BHA cream of another brand on the central forehead and nose for comedones. Did not result in irritation. I am happy with the product.

It works
July 12, 2017

I am 52 years old with sun blotched skin. I have no signs of sun spots while using this product. My skin is moisturized and definitely is noticeably younger looking. I've been using it over 6 mos and regretted the few times I went without it. I've found the price very reasonable compared to other moisturizers. Wouldn't live without this product!

Effective anti aging cream
July 07, 2017

I am pleased with the results. After 3 weeks my skin appears to be more firm along the jawline. I have experienced some peeling, but I moisturize and it's not obvious. I use this only at night on my face and very lightly on my neck. I would buy this product again.

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex
June 21, 2017

Just started using this, so too soon to tell.

Not sure I'm a fan
June 06, 2017

I think it's making me break out.

Retinol & NAG Complex
June 03, 2017

I've been using the product for only a couple of weeks, but my skin so far seems to be softer, and maybe my wrinkles seem to look a little softer. I'll need to see how I look in a couple of months.

Love it!
May 18, 2017

The next morning after using this, my face is soft and clear. I had some peeling but no redness or irritation. I've been using it every other day (alternate with Skin Active Cellular Restoration). Love it!

Great product to smooth out wrinkles
April 26, 2017

I was looking for a product that would help reduce fine lines around my eyes and mouth. I have used it for a few weeks and am now seeing a difference in my face. My wrinkles are much less noticeable which was my goal.

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex
April 25, 2017

I love this product! I have a few wrinkles on my forehead. I have been using this as retinol is supposed to be the best. I have found that the deeper lines on my forehead are less noticeable and the fine lines (not deep) are smoother and some have even disappeared! This is a great product!

Wrinkles GONE!
April 20, 2017

I used a similar product until I saw a review in a leading Woman's magazine. After one week my face is plumped, hollow cheeks reduced! My skin is so much better, some fine lines I couldn't diminish are practically gone. I will use this to make sure it continues. You do get some flaking but that is the nature of all Retinol products.....I am so satisfied with this!!

LOVE it!!
April 20, 2017

I am 45. I have used retin-a before and I find this product has very similar results. My skin is smoother, tone is more even and sun spots are lighter. It does cause my skin to flake a little, but I see that as a good sign as it is turning over new cells. I will continue to use this product!

Solid non-prescription Retinol product
April 14, 2017

Lighter than a prescription Retinol but stronger than other products, this hits a balance for those that want to use it every night or every other night. Started out with an every night application thinking it was the standard weak version of Retinol but the result was redness. Quickly switched to the recommended applications and that worked much better.

Great product!
February 07, 2017

This is a great product. So far I really like it. I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased from LovelySkin. I am also very happy with customer service - they are quick to answer questions and are very helpful. I would definitely buy the NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol again.

Great retinol for sensitive skin
December 17, 2016

I love this. It works, yet it is not as drying as other retinol products I use. It has a pump so it does not waste the product. Now after using this hope they will make the higher retinol next. I plan to reorder.

All in one...
August 18, 2016

This product is a must in any skin care routine. It contains if not all, at least most of the ingredients that we find in other brands. I use it every other day in conjunction with Neostrata AHA 15 or AHA 20. The results are superb. Am very satisfied with how my skin looks every morning. If anyone wants to have a smooth, silky, baby face skin, this one will give you those results. I feel like a million dollar woman!

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex
August 16, 2016

I received this product as a sample and realized that it worked well even just with a couple of uses. My skin peeled slightly even with a few uses. I ordered it shortly thereafter. I am currently using a retinol 1.0 product every other day. I am using this .5 on my days off. It doesn't seem harsh and my skin seems smooth. I would recommend it.

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex
August 15, 2016

Love this! Noticeable difference in my skin texture, pore size and firmness. Just bought the face wash too. Excited to see how it works over time.

NeoStrata skin
May 17, 2016

I used the sample 3 times & my face was already slightly peeling. Great product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100