NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol Repair Complex Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex

Reviews For NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol Repair Complex

$65.60 was $82.00
33 Results
July 26, 2020

great texture and results

product works great and leaves a velvety texture on skin. ease into use since it can be strong. it works on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

I really love this brand!

Soaks right in, non-greasy and good, clean look the next morning. I really love this brand and their entire line. All their products yield really great results but what I love most is that it's not greasy, bakes right in and you can intermingle them with other products without it beading up.

Profile Photo

Becky4Rod

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Great Results

I love the results I've gotten in a very short time. The first few times I used it my skin peeled away some of the sun damage that comes from living in Southern Florida. Once past that my skin has improved. It looks much smoother. Makeup goes on easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Doesn't Last Long

I like this product and the way it works.However, it goes really fast and seems too expensive.

Profile Photo

AndyN

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Great product

I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Too strong

My skin is not sensitive AT ALL. I use other retinol products daily with no issue. This made my skin burn and peel. Not sure if it’s stronger or what the issue is, but this isn’t the product for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Nice retinol product

I have only just started using this product but love that it is not as drying as some retinol products can be. I use it twice a week at night and have noticed smoother skin and smaller pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

Great Results

I have been using this product for about a year now. You really don't need to use much at all, so the product lasts a long time. I'm 46 and always get compliments on my skin. I have a bit of melasma and it has helped to lighten that, as well as tighten my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Perfect amount of Retina A

This really works, and I like much better than stronger amounts of retina A. You flake not peel with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Retinol

Standard. Works as advertised

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Wonderful

This is a really great product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Love this retinal plus NAG

This cream is great, lightweight, and doesn't leave your skin greasy. It doesn't try your skin like other retinol products. I've used it for months and it delivers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2017

A great retinol

I've been using this retinol for a year now. Before this, I was using the Skin Medica retinol. I think both are excellent, but this one has never caused me any flaking, irritation, or redness, and has the benefit of the NAG Complex, so it makes it even stronger and more effective. While the percentage of retinol is smaller, it delivers more concentrated amounts in a more absorbable form. Sort of like time-release with vitamins.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2017

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex

I'm on a second tube of this amazing product. At beginning of use, I got some reaction (first time retinol use) and did slow down. For now I use it every other night and love how my skin feels and looks. The product does everything it promises. Fades discoloration, shrinks pores, works with lines, lifts and firms. I have oily and sensitive skin. Age 42. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Would Purchase Again

I only use this product a few evenings a week and switch off with NeoStrata AHA 15 and 20. Nice combination of products to keep skin smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Satisfied

I used it mainly for the syringoma at my lower eyelid and the glasses nose pad region. Within a week i noticed obvious improvement. Also managed to combine with the AHA/BHA cream of another brand on the central forehead and nose for comedones. Did not result in irritation. I am happy with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

It works

I am 52 years old with sun blotched skin. I have no signs of sun spots while using this product. My skin is moisturized and definitely is noticeably younger looking. I've been using it over 6 mos and regretted the few times I went without it. I've found the price very reasonable compared to other moisturizers. Wouldn't live without this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Effective anti aging cream

I am pleased with the results. After 3 weeks my skin appears to be more firm along the jawline. I have experienced some peeling, but I moisturize and it's not obvious. I use this only at night on my face and very lightly on my neck. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex

Just started using this, so too soon to tell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Not sure I'm a fan

I think it's making me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Retinol & NAG Complex

I've been using the product for only a couple of weeks, but my skin so far seems to be softer, and maybe my wrinkles seem to look a little softer. I'll need to see how I look in a couple of months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Love it!

The next morning after using this, my face is soft and clear. I had some peeling but no redness or irritation. I've been using it every other day (alternate with Skin Active Cellular Restoration). Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Great product to smooth out wrinkles

I was looking for a product that would help reduce fine lines around my eyes and mouth. I have used it for a few weeks and am now seeing a difference in my face. My wrinkles are much less noticeable which was my goal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2017

NeoStrata Skin Active Retinol + NAG Complex

I love this product! I have a few wrinkles on my forehead. I have been using this as retinol is supposed to be the best. I have found that the deeper lines on my forehead are less noticeable and the fine lines (not deep) are smoother and some have even disappeared! This is a great product!

Profile Picture for Monica

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Wrinkles GONE!

I used a similar product until I saw a review in a leading Woman's magazine. After one week my face is plumped, hollow cheeks reduced! My skin is so much better, some fine lines I couldn't diminish are practically gone. I will use this to make sure it continues. You do get some flaking but that is the nature of all Retinol products.....I am so satisfied with this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680