LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Neova Creme De La Copper

Reviews For
Neova Creme De La Copper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Creme De La Copper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
love it
September 04, 2012

Great moisturizer

Impressive
April 21, 2012

This product was recommend to me by my son, the Plastic Surgeon. Can you believe that I finally got some payback for that education. The product is great. Have noticed tighter, smoother skin.

Great creme
March 23, 2012

This creme is so rich it even restored my skin after sunburn!

Fabulous Moisturizer
March 01, 2012

Very nourishing, smoothing out lines and even reducing any slight redness due to my fair, sensitive skin. I find it so moisturizing that I use it day and night.

I can tell the difference of my face.
January 28, 2012

After using the product for about 2 weeks I can tell the difference. However, I've been using other copper products for a while but overall, I see the effect.

love this product
December 21, 2011

I have been using this for the past 6 months. I only changed because my dermatologist was out of Skinmedica dermal repair and I was upset. She suggested I try Neova copper cream. I am so glad I did . I will never go back to Skinmedica. I see a change in the age spots on my face in only 6 months. It is by far the best I have ever used for anti-aging.

Best moisturizer
November 03, 2011

Love this product. I use it everyday as my daily moisturizer. Leaves my skin super soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin.

SUPER SOFT
October 03, 2011

i love this moisturizer,all the NEOVA PRODUCTS are wonderful,they have truely improved my skin .

Good Morning America
February 10, 2011

I saw this product on Good Morning America with some plastic surgeon recommending it so I thought why not try it. My skin has totally changed. Smoother, brighter, tighter. Best product I have tried for mature skin.

Great moisturizer
February 04, 2010

I have been using this cream for 2 years. I feel like my skin is firmer and very smooth. I love it.

Creamy
January 19, 2010

Dreamy. Rich and nourishing. I love this cream.

Best mosturizer
January 19, 2009

This is a great product. I ran out of it once and it looked as if my skin had aged. I have people all the time ask me what I use on my face. I have referred many people to this product. It is not greasy, it makes your skin feel "dewey" even in the winter. My daughter who has allergy issues from products loves this too!!!

One of the Best Moisturizers!
September 06, 2008

This product was initially introduced to me by an esthetician and I have used it regularly now for about 3 years. It is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used (and I have tried numerous). My skin type ranges from normal to a bit more dry. It is thick enough to handle my dryer times yet is never too greasy for my more normal times. Also, it provides a glow to my skin that I have never experienced with any other moisturizer. I highly recommend it.

Youth in a Jar
June 17, 2008

This cream is the best.

Copper Cream
May 20, 2008

Excellent product -- highly recommended. Continue to purchase.

very good
April 25, 2008

I have been using this cream for the first time. It is very good, easy to absorb not greasy and my skin seems nicer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100