LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Eye Repair Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Great eye cream
July 15, 2017

This is a great eye cream that addresses all concerns. Great for moisture and fine lines. I love how light weight it is but yet delivers great results.

Nia24 Eye Repair Complex
June 16, 2017

I have been using this cream twice a day for a year and love it. It instantly smooths the fine lines I'm proud to say that I'm 75 years old. There is no new puffiness and I've been told that I don't look my age. It is expensive but it works I recommend it to anyone. I'm just pleased that it keeps my skin looking SMOOTH!

Nia24 Eye Repair Complex
May 18, 2017

I love this product and I owe it all to my dermatologist whom recommended it! I have very sensitive skin, especially in the eye area. I have tried all sorts of eye products (up to $400.00 a jar) and my eyes always became irritated with a rash and itchiness until Nia Eye Repair. I have no irritation and it keeps the eye area moist and appears to have reduced the fine lines underneath the eye. I have been using it for seven years.

Eye Repair
May 11, 2017

I have very dry eyes, not only is the eye dry but the surrounding skin is dry as well. This products lasts me from when I put it on in the morning until I wash for the night. It does not sting or bother my eyes, so it makes for a great moisturizing product around my eyes and provides me with the relief I need for the day.

Wonderful moisturizer
March 05, 2017

I love this eye cream. I used it for a long time. It has provided great hydration for my delicate eye area without any sensitivities. I love the soft, rich texture.

Isabelle
great for dark circles
January 27, 2017

One of the best eye creams ever - and I have tried pretty much everything. I will be buying again.

Nice eye cream
January 01, 2017

I use this product both morning and night time. In the morning I use this eye cream with the Clarisonic Opal instead of the serum that Clarisonic sells. I like the results much better.

My eyes love this cream
November 27, 2016

This cream works great to moisturize that under eye area that is so moisture starved. It plumps up the area without leaving a greasy residue. Love it.

Great product
November 17, 2016

Great results with this eye cream. Would recommend it for any age group. I am 67 and like this product very much.

New Favorite Eye Cream
November 17, 2016

This has done wonders for my hollowing eyes. It's also very hydrating and sits well under makeup. My new favorite eye cream and I have tried many of them.

anti-aging and firming eye cream
October 05, 2016

NIA 24 eye repair contains Matrixyl which is known to enhance collagen and elastin production to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It helps to reduce the eye puffiness under the eye and delivers Niacin which strengthens the skin barrier. This eye cream has helped me with my eye darkness on lower eye lid and helps brighten and firm the under eye area. It's a winner in the eye category products. You will see noticeable difference in a few weeks.

Works great!
September 29, 2016

I haven't had any bad reactions to this eye cream at all! Non-greasy. A little goes a very long way! Great eye cream!

NIA24 eye repair complex
September 12, 2016

I am a repeat user of this product. I can use it night and day. It goes into the skin nicely and doesn't interfere with eye makeup in that it doesn't lay on the skin and cause the eye shadows to get thick and gunky. On the other hand it provides moisture that lasts throughout the day and I think it actually helps to keep the eye shadow in place longer. I choose to use it on the upper lids as well as I have noticed when using other products by comparison the skin texture is smoother and firmer. A must have!

NIA24
November 05, 2015

Love the product but lid needs to designed better to secure tightly....

Great eye cream, needs a better container system
October 06, 2015

This is another great product from the NIA24 line of skin care. I have been using this product fairly consistently for 3 weeks and have noticed fewer fine lines and reduced under-eye puffiness. I just wish the container had a pump system so that I did not have to dip my finger or a cotton swab into the whole container of cream.

favorite eye cream
July 31, 2015

I have really enjoyed my Nia products, including this eye cream. The consistency is nice and it has helped reduce the appearance of wrinkles. You just need a small dab so it lasts longer than you would expect.

Not Convinced
January 13, 2015

It is probably too soon to tell if this eye cream has any merit. The description of this product reads like a dream so my expectations are high. I cannot say make up glides on after using this cream which is something I look for but I will give it a little longer.

NIA 24 Eye Repair Complex
August 01, 2014

I love this product.! It works really great on puffy eyes !

Recommended by a Mayo Clinic Dermatologist
June 14, 2014

I bought this eye cream because it was recommended to me by a Mayo Clinic Dermatologist. I was concerned about dark circles under my eyes, as well as fine lines, wrinkles, etc. The cream works great!!!! Ive tried other creams, even some more expensive than this one, and this one consistently makes my eyes look less tired! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the jar makes it easier to contaminate than if it were in a pump.

Very good eye cream!
April 15, 2014

This eye treatment is both moisturizing and repairing. I tend to get milia around my eyes and NIA24 has got rid of them and prevented them from coming back.

NIA24 eye repair complex
April 10, 2014

I keep coming back to this eye cream because it is so moisturizing without being greasy or heavy. The winter weather was very drying to the skin. This eye cream helped a lot!

Love It
March 17, 2014

I think this is the best eye cream Ive ever used and better results than any Ive used in a short period of time.

Great eyecream
February 13, 2014

NIA24 products are all great, but a little pricey. CereVe gives them a run for their $ but CereVe doesnt have an eye cream.

Great Results
January 15, 2014

I had a Fraxel treatment a few years ago and was introduced to NIA24 eye cream at this time. I was told that it causes the skin to "snap" back into place. I have used nothing else on my eyes since. I have always had "laugh" lines at the corners of my eyes but over the years, I am now 66, other lines and a bit of sagging began to occur. This eye cream has really helped with the fine lines at the corners of my eyes. What I also like is that, unlike other eye creams, I can apply it above the lid and to the lid, as well. I use it twice a day.

very good eye creme
December 16, 2013

i have delicate skin and very slow cell turnover, so i tend to not get the dramatic results from products that some folks do. still, this line came highly recommended to me from several dermatalogical professionals and i am enjoying several products in the line. this hasnt done wonders for my fine lines, but i still really like it. its gentle on my combination skin and sensitive eyes and leaves my skin feeling and looking hydrated. and the smell is both nice and light.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100