LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Gentle Cleanser Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
Good Product!
June 25, 2017

I just recently started using this cleanser and I am very pleased with this product. Its creamy texture is non-drying and perfect for my mature and sensitive skin.

Love it!!
May 17, 2017

I have use this cleansing cream for several years and I am so pleased with it! It makes my skin feel cream, clean and moisturized! I'm spoiled and don't want to use anything else

NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream
March 01, 2017

This is a nice gentle cleansing cream that will not irritate the skin.

nia 24 gentle cleansing cream
October 12, 2016

Using the Physical Cleansing Scrub and Skin Strengthening Complex that feel so great. Using the gentle cleansing in between makes your skin so soft. Since using all the products, my skin feels tighter and younger.

Best Facial Wash ever
August 17, 2016

Love this facial wash. My skin is clear and looks great!

NIA 24 Face Cleaner
July 21, 2016

You will love this soft and gentle creamy lightweight face cleaner the very first time you use it! I am in my sixties and learned of it through a dermatologist's daughter. It has helped with sun spots and rough patches on my face. And my wrinkles feel and look decreased!!! Yay yay yay! Thank you for this healthy product...my sister now uses it too and also loves it. She had allergy problems with other products.

NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream
November 28, 2015

This cleanser is great. It keeps the skin soft and radiant!

Great for sensitive skin
March 01, 2015

This creamy cleanser works well to clean your skin and leaves it soft . It treats your skin gently and doesnt aggravate or cause redness. Its one of the best cleansers that Ive used .

Excellent
December 30, 2014

My skin is sensitive and this product cleans well and is gentle. I love this brand and am sticking to it after trying many other products.

Thick cleanser
December 28, 2014

This is definitely thicker than other cleansers Ive used in the past, however I like the way it leaves my skin feel hydrated during the dry winter months. It has a pleasant smell and works well with my clarisonic. If you like a squeaky clean feel after washing your face this may not be for you but if you want extra moisture to help prevent dryness I would recommend this.

NIA 24 Products
December 08, 2014

I love this product! I use NIA 24 sun screen and Skin Strengthening Complex. Wonderful Products!

new favorite
August 11, 2014

I use other NIA products so I thought I would give the cleanser a try. I had been using Philosophy but always felt it was too drying for my dry, aging skin. NIA is terrific. Not drying and works well with my Clarisonic. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because it does not rinse off easily. You really need to use a washcloth which is fine with me but some people may want easier results. Ive already re-ordered.

love it
March 17, 2014

This is an excellent cleanser and soooo gentle.

Luv Nia24
October 19, 2013

Its a gentle cleanser that leaves your skin smooth and removes makeup.

Great cleanser for winter skin
September 23, 2013

I like using this in the winter when my skin is dryer. Use this in conjunction with my other NIA products.

Pamela
Healthy skin cleanser.
May 09, 2013

My skin feels great after cleansing with this truley GENTLE cleanser. My skin feels smooth and soft even before I add any moisturizer.

Smooth & Clean!
August 14, 2012

Love this very gently cleanser as I live in a very dry climate and my skin is feeling much smoother and soft.

Love NIA24 Products!
July 23, 2012

This cleanser is very good for removing makeup. Leaves skin feeling smooth and clean.

Rich and Creamy!!
July 23, 2012

Nia Gentle Cleansing Cream was recommended to me by a spa I go to in Scottsdale, Az. and also a med spa in my hometown of Cedar Rapids, Ia. I have been using this product for many years and love how clean and soft my face looks and feels. DW

very gentle
June 12, 2012

This product was recommended by my dermatologist. I have very dry skin and rosacea. I was looking for something mild. It has almost no smell and easy to rinse. I am glad that I met this product and hope they continue making this product for a long time.

NIA Gentle Cleansing Cream
May 27, 2012

Love it!

Left a film on my face
April 13, 2012

This is a very gentle cleansing cream. After buying the full size and realizing I did not take my makeup off, I deemed it for morning washes. I will not repurchase, however I really like the NIA24 Skin Strengthening Complex, Scrub, Intensive Moisturizer(for my neck) and eye cream.

Nia Gentle Cleansing Cream
April 05, 2012

Great face wash for sensitive skin. I have tried others and always go back to this one No comparison. Leaves skin clean with no harsh materials.

GReat Cleanser - like all NIA24 products
April 02, 2012

My skin is very dry so this is great for me.

Excellent!
March 27, 2012

This cleanser makes your skin feel so soft and works really well at fading dark spots



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100