Product Reviews for Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe 3-Piece Set

20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe Set

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe Set - Limited Edition


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe Set - Limited Edition so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Rich and moisturizing
February 05, 2019

I think I will really like eye and night cream because they are very rich, and I trust the Obagi name. This set came with a nice bag, as well!

Two of my favorites
January 06, 2019

I love both the Hydrate Luxe, which I use at night! It brightens and refreshes my skin overnight. The Elastiderm Eye cream tightens the skin around my eyes ( love it for my eye lids!)

Super products!
January 05, 2019

The Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe are my favorite night time go-to products. They hydrate well, have no odor, and aren't sticky. Absolutely recommend these two products

Favorites
December 19, 2018

Two of my most favorite Obagi products! I buy this deal yearly!!

ELASTIderm Eye Cream by Obagi
December 16, 2018

Again, I received this eye cream as a sample with another order. I loved it. I bought it immediately, and I've used it for 3 weeks and have noticed a improvement in the skin under my eyes. I don't know if I can explain what my under eyes looked like before I used ELASTIderm Eye Cream, but I'm going to try. They looked like they had excessive skin, not a ton, but folded skin under my eyes. I hated it. I've tried every eye cream from Philosophy to Epionce. This is by far the best eye cream I have used. It has smoothed that skin to wear it looks normal. I use it am and pm, and it doesn't wear off through the day. Thank you for introducing me to ELASTIderm. I would recommend this product.

Fabulous
June 25, 2018

I need the eye cream and got all this other as an extra what a nice surprise.

Great texture and overnight miracle
April 26, 2018

This product is liquid gold. The face cream was a little thicker than I expected but it was a pleasant surprise. I use this product three times a week as my night time moisturizer. The eye cream is also incredible. and regardless of the amount of sleep I get the night before no puffiness or dark circles

pjs264
Super hydrating
February 07, 2018

Great products for cold dry weather. Extremely hydrating.

ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe
February 03, 2018

The eye cream is very emollient and keeps my eye area moisturized all day. It also has helped with my dark circles and wrinkles around the eye. The face moisturizer is silky. I love the texture and how it easily applies. It provides great moisture all day and a little goes a long way. Obagi is consistently good face care. Try to buy it on sale like I did.

Obagi Elastiderm
February 01, 2018

I have been using this for about a year. I definitely see a difference in the lines around my eyes, the dark circles and age spots.

Elastiderm eye set
January 11, 2018

This is a great product. I would recommend this to every women if all ages.

Fabulous Product
January 06, 2018

I had heard from a friend that Obagi Elastiderm Eye Cream was a great product and decided to try it. She was absolutely right. Besides feeling good on my eyes, in just a few days there was a definite softening of lines around my eyes. There was a special on the eye product along with Hydrate Luxe - it is now my favorite hydration product. I am 72 years old and can assume this would do wonders for anyone younger too!

I like it..
January 04, 2018

I ordered this because I needed more moisture then the original hydrate gave. I like the consistency my skin drinks it up... I don’t like the scent however. Cute travel bag.

Elastiderm Eye Cream
December 29, 2017

Because this was a set? It was hard for me to give this five stars. However, I would give Just the eye Cream five stars!!! I have tried SEVERAL high dollar eye creams (eminence, Lyra, DEJ, etc) out there. I have finally found one that works!! Lessons the appearance of wrinkles around my eyes, and fully hydrates. ( upper and lower lids) For a little extra money I purchased the set. I am not in love with the face cream just because it is way too thick. It’s hard to smooth On my entire face without a lot of effort. Not sure really if I’ve seen any results from it either ? I will definitely buy the eye cream again.

Luxe set
December 29, 2017

I love both eye cream and hydrate luxe set. I wait all year till Christmas to stock up, because I use both everyday.

Marsh
Okay
December 20, 2017

Moisturizing products and nice bag. Not my favorite product.

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe Set
November 05, 2017

Great gift set. I had been wanting to try these 2 products from the Obagi line since I use other Obagi products on a regular basis. So glad I splurged and bought this set. Love both products, perfect for my aging skin. Hydrates the skin as advertised, left my skin soft and smooth feeling, especially my under eye area. Also, the bag that these products come in is really nice, not chintzy. Perfect for storing your Obagi products in when traveling.

Love obagi
November 03, 2017

Great products! I use the eye cream twice a day, no breakouts, just really hydrated skin. The Hydrate is great for the days I don't use retinol. It calms the skin, especially if I overdo the retinol. Does not cause breakouts for me and is very hydrating. I am 60 yrs old with very dry skin, and these products work great for me.

Very nice products
November 02, 2017

The luxe set was more pricey than I would have liked to spend. The products are very rich, and you only need a small amount for each use. Very velvety feeling!

Creamy delight!
August 30, 2017

I''m only 28 but I learned early on that it's never too early to invest in the biggest organ of your body....your skin! I love how this moisturizer hydrates. The eye cream is supple and smells dewy.

Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Luxe Set
July 06, 2017

I have used Obagi products for years because they work! Saved $$$ buying set, plus the makeup bag is gorgeous. Satisfied long-time LovelySkin customer



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100