20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate & Radiate Kit - Limited Edition

Reviews For Obagi Hydrate & Radiate Kit - Limited Edition

11 Results
January 21, 2021

Obagi Hydrate & Radiant Kit

Obagi products are the best! I’ve used all of these products before except for the Daily Hydro Drops. This one is new to me, and I love it! Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Vitamin B3 and Hibiscus Oil work wonders on dry, winter skin! The other products are my everyday go to, so this kit is a win, win for me!

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Obagi Hydrate & Radiate Kit - Limited Edition

Liked almost everything. The Hydrodrops is yet to deliver.

Profile Photo

LSCustomer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Perfect little gift set.

I loved the gold flicks in the moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

Favorite brand

Obagi is my favorite skin care. This kit is the perfect travel companion. I keep it ready to go!

Profile Photo

Greatmommie

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

The whole kit is good

The gel wash- real nice and smooth on the skin- not harsh on my skin. A little amount goes a long way Toner- makes my skin dry ( I have combination skin type) this item is good for oily skin Hydro drops- the best. I really love this drops because I see improvement after a week of usage. Made my skin smooth, even out my skin tone, brighten some of my sun spots too. After each use of the hydro drops, my face looks so fresh and clean and very glowy. Moisturizer- it’s an okay cream for daily use but nothing special it I will continue to use it to observe more changes

Profile Picture for Stephany

5Steph80

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

The Perfect Gift

I struggle with extremely sensitive skin, originally I always used Aveeno and still do occasionally but as I am getting older I needed a better system and this is it ! I absolutely love these products and don’t have to worry about a rash etc. thank you obagi !!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Glad I purchased this.

This is a great Obagi travel kit with products designed to moisturize and hydrate the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

Once again Obagi outshines all other competitors!

I am in love with Obagi's new Daily Hydro Drops! I have already ordered three additional ones for Christmas gifts! Also you cannot beat LovelySkin prices! I am a forever customer! Five stars across the board!

Profile Photo

Torlynn

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Awesome!

I love this whole set. Especially the hydro drops. My face feels so clean and smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

Great for traveling

I love that I have this set for traveling!! I love being able to take my skin care wherever I go!! Great skin care!

Profile Photo

BAS

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS

Good choice to hydrate my skin. Excellent offer!!!

Profile Photo

Gian

Verified Purchase

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680