20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Colour CC Cream - Cocoa

Reviews For
Osmosis Colour CC Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmosis Colour CC Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Love this
March 11, 2019

Amazing light coverage. I like how light it is yet provides enough coverage to use and walk out the door.

Just Perfect
March 09, 2019

Love love love how it is so nourishing. I am not a fan of cc creams, but this one is very unique. My skin drinks it every time I apply it! Love the feel and look.

Great tinted moisturizer
August 15, 2018

I have used this product for over 3 years, and it is the best lightweight tinted moisturizer, especially in the summer. In the winter, I usually switch to a base coat make up for a little more color.

Best Product Ever!
July 10, 2018

I use this everyday as my tinted moisturizer. I have pretty sensitive skin, and most products break my skin out. My skin responds so well to Osmosis's products. This gives just enough coverage to smooth out skin tone. When I'm looking for more coverage I add some Osmosis Performance Wear Foundation and mix it together. I use three shades: neutral, warm and sand. This can be applied with your figures, or for a more polished look, I use a damp Beauty Blender. I only use two small squirts, and it's more than enough product.

Osmosis Colour CC Cream
June 22, 2018

I love this CC cream and how it color blends with my skin. I prefer light coverage for everyday, and this product delivers, not oily and gives me good coverage, I rarely use foundation now, perhaps powder if I want more coverage.

Natural looking CC cream
June 04, 2018

This cc cream goes on smoothly and blends well into my skin. It is a natural light look, not heavy full coverage.

Coverage not as good as anticipated
May 30, 2018

Did not notice any age spots diminishing, lift in skin, color correction. I would have returned if not just past the 30 day return policy. Not impressed!

Light coverage, natural looking
May 18, 2018

Osmosis Colour CC Cream is one of my favorites. Sheer to light coverage. Excellent on dry skin, minimizes pores and evens out skin tone for a natural look. Highly recommend.

RazzBerries
Perfect foundation!
April 05, 2018

While I know this is a CC cream, for me it is the perfect foundation. It covers any imperfections, stays on the skin without sliding off in hot weather and looks like my own skin - only better. I first heard about it on a YouTuber's site and she was raving on and on. I thought it couldn't be THAT great. But, after using it for about 2 months now, I can tell you that it IS! For reference, I am a light golden colored complexion and I like to mix the NEUTRAL with the WARM. During the summer, I will probably just wear the WARM. I just dust a little light powder over this and I am good to go all day.

Loving this line
December 22, 2017

I struggle with peeling from retina. I use minimal amount of makeup, foundations and powders. This is my 2nd tube, and it blends perfect with no irritation. I have pink undertones, and most products oxidize, not this. I only use a little, and 1 tube has lasted me for 3 months with daily use under my elta sunscreen.

CC Cream
November 24, 2017

Love this foundation. Its light enough to feel like you don't have makeup but also enough coverage to hide any blemishes.

brittanycorin14
Osmosis CC Cream
September 27, 2017

I like it and the ingredients. It was a little more matte than I thought it would be on my skin, but I would definitely repurchase.

Best CC cream
July 21, 2017

Osmosis is quickly becoming my favorite brand for quality skin care and makeup. This cc cream is amazing. Cancels out redness and gives a luminous brightening effect. Already on my second tube.

Lauzie
Good product
July 18, 2017

I ordered this CC cream based on a good review, and I really like the way it applies! I was worried that the color in neutral might not work for my fair, pink undertones skin, but surprisingly, it looks very nice. I give only 4 stars because my skin gets very oily quick and I have to touch up. But it's summer, and I try to avoid applying a lot of stuff on my skin, including primer. I used it some days only over moisturizer other days over SPF.

Nat


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100