20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Colour CC Cream - Cocoa

Reviews For
Osmosis Colour CC Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmosis Colour CC Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
May 11, 2019

Love

This CC cream gives light coverage, enough to mask my redness and even out my skin tone. It does not flake or peel, makes my skin feel soft and hydrated without feeling oily. It also makes my pores look smaller which I appreciate!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

EXCELLENT

I absolutely LOVE Osmosis skincare products, and this does not disappoint. High quality and excellent ingredients. I use this product regularly and am very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Awesome

This is a great cc cream makes the skin look real healthy not super thick, but it is also not full coverage if that’s what you’re looking!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Love!

This is my go-to product. After applying product and sunscreen, I use the osmosis CC cream as a foundation. It gives a wonderful glow and lifting to your skin. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Flawless

I had no idea a natural product could look this good. It's non-drying, very skin-like, and reflects light like an ethereal glow for your face(who doesn't want a natural filter). It doesn't accentuate wrinkles or crepiness. It has nice buildable coverage that looks natural on the skin. Toss out your foundation, and use this flawless filter!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Love this

Amazing light coverage. I like how light it is yet provides enough coverage to use and walk out the door.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Just Perfect

Love love love how it is so nourishing. I am not a fan of cc creams, but this one is very unique. My skin drinks it every time I apply it! Love the feel and look.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Great tinted moisturizer

I have used this product for over 3 years, and it is the best lightweight tinted moisturizer, especially in the summer. In the winter, I usually switch to a base coat make up for a little more color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Best Product Ever!

I use this everyday as my tinted moisturizer. I have pretty sensitive skin, and most products break my skin out. My skin responds so well to Osmosis's products. This gives just enough coverage to smooth out skin tone. When I'm looking for more coverage I add some Osmosis Performance Wear Foundation and mix it together. I use three shades: neutral, warm and sand. This can be applied with your figures, or for a more polished look, I use a damp Beauty Blender. I only use two small squirts, and it's more than enough product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

Osmosis Colour CC Cream

I love this CC cream and how it color blends with my skin. I prefer light coverage for everyday, and this product delivers, not oily and gives me good coverage, I rarely use foundation now, perhaps powder if I want more coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2018

Natural looking CC cream

This cc cream goes on smoothly and blends well into my skin. It is a natural light look, not heavy full coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Coverage not as good as anticipated

Did not notice any age spots diminishing, lift in skin, color correction. I would have returned if not just past the 30 day return policy. Not impressed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2018

Light coverage, natural looking

Osmosis Colour CC Cream is one of my favorites. Sheer to light coverage. Excellent on dry skin, minimizes pores and evens out skin tone for a natural look. Highly recommend.

Profile Picture for Robin

RazzBerries

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Perfect foundation!

While I know this is a CC cream, for me it is the perfect foundation. It covers any imperfections, stays on the skin without sliding off in hot weather and looks like my own skin - only better. I first heard about it on a YouTuber's site and she was raving on and on. I thought it couldn't be THAT great. But, after using it for about 2 months now, I can tell you that it IS! For reference, I am a light golden colored complexion and I like to mix the NEUTRAL with the WARM. During the summer, I will probably just wear the WARM. I just dust a little light powder over this and I am good to go all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Loving this line

I struggle with peeling from retina. I use minimal amount of makeup, foundations and powders. This is my 2nd tube, and it blends perfect with no irritation. I have pink undertones, and most products oxidize, not this. I only use a little, and 1 tube has lasted me for 3 months with daily use under my elta sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

CC Cream

Love this foundation. Its light enough to feel like you don't have makeup but also enough coverage to hide any blemishes.

Profile Photo

brittanycorin14

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2017

Osmosis CC Cream

I like it and the ingredients. It was a little more matte than I thought it would be on my skin, but I would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Best CC cream

Osmosis is quickly becoming my favorite brand for quality skin care and makeup. This cc cream is amazing. Cancels out redness and gives a luminous brightening effect. Already on my second tube.

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Good product

I ordered this CC cream based on a good review, and I really like the way it applies! I was worried that the color in neutral might not work for my fair, pink undertones skin, but surprisingly, it looks very nice. I give only 4 stars because my skin gets very oily quick and I have to touch up. But it's summer, and I try to avoid applying a lot of stuff on my skin, including primer. I used it some days only over moisturizer other days over SPF.

Profile Photo

Nat

Verified Purchase

Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
3
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
4
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
5
Osmosis Colour CC Cream
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100