20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement

Reviews For
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
March 15, 2019

Hives

I tried this supplement to aide my energy levels. I used it for 30 days consistently and noticed hives on my arms (at first), then my upper body/chest. I stopped using it and tried again after 30 days (to be certain it was this supplement causing the hives). Sure enough, the hives crept in again. I stopped using them immediately.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Works great.

Definitely notice a difference in my skin with this as well as some extra energy to help me exercise. Does give a temporary warm flush to the skin (as stated), but it goes away. Takes a little while to get used to. I use this along with Melt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Great Product

I have been taking for a week now, and I already feel like I have more energy. It does give me that tingling sensation for about 10-15 minutes. Other than that, I definitely do like the product. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 12, 2019

Skin Looks Better

Believe it! I didn't trust all the descriptions of what these capsules can do for you. I totally feel better, am caffeine free, my skin looks brighter/smoother and the skins tone is more even. I haven't weighed myself but will when I have a few days of my normal eating routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Energy with out side effects

Great supplement for energy and possibly weight loss. No shaky feeling like with caffeine, energy with out side effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

Noticeable increase in energy

There is a noticeable improvement in my energy level and my joints are less achy. Overall, I just feel better when I take Elevate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

The science is good, and this works!

I've been taking Elevate for approx 3 weeks now. The benefits are true and definitely improving not only my energy levels but my mood and skin. I've researched the AC-11 ( Uncaria Tomentosa) and I have to say it's an incredible formulation that Osmosis has come up with in this product. Research the benefits of this one ingredient and decide for yourself! While I do get a niacin flush, it goes away within 20 min and really no big deal. I take this before I go on my 2 mile morning walks and have noticed an improvement in endurance already. My skin is looking healthier than it has in a few years. I've already ordered a second bottle. This is seriously a supplement that does what it says it will do... Just give it time and use the correct dosing for your weight.

Profile Picture for Robin

RazzBerries

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Actually works

I have had such good luck with all the topical products that I have tried from Osmosis, so I decided to give this supplement a try. Very glad I did. I have much more energy without the dreaded jittery feeling and my workouts seem so much easier. I've even lost a few pounds without doing anything different (that wasn't my goal when I ordered this, but it has been a great bonus). I will continue to use this supplement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

Elevate

I feel like I have more energy when I take it! Going to try some more of there other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
1
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare Elevate Dietary Supplement
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100