20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
too creamy
February 20, 2019

not good for oily skin.

Could Be Better
January 24, 2019

The samples I received were somewhat dried out. I selected a color and ordered the foundation, but I'm still not certain the shade I bought is the best match.

Helpful!
December 21, 2018

I love that this option is available from Oxygenetics. Helped me determine best shade and if I liked the finish.

Not enough foundation in it
December 11, 2018

It is a great way to test out the right shade. However, there's just such little product in each shade that I wasn't able to test it out properly by wearing it on my face. It wasn't enough to cover half of my nose let alone the whole face. Nonetheless, I was able to find the right shade.

Good sample options
October 16, 2018

I like how there's an option to sample the colors. There's enough for 1-2 swatches on the face/neck to see if any colors match your skin.

Foundation
August 06, 2018

Best way to find the right shade for my skin tone. I love this makeup for post procedure, covers up nicely.

Not enough in each sample
May 13, 2018

While the sample card had all the colors, it didn't have much of any color. I wish they divided the card into lighter and darker shades (because you kind of know if you are lighter or darker) Then you could have half the samples but more in each sample. It was hard to determine exactly which shade I was (narrowed it down to 3) b/c you only get a tiny bit in each sample.

Helpful!
March 05, 2018

Having all of these samples on one card was extremely helpful in trying out shades that would work best on my skin and not have to pay full price for a tube.

So glad I tried these foundations first
November 12, 2017

I really wanted this foundation to work on my mature, dry skin. I am so glad that LovelySkin offered the sample pots, as my skin did not like this makeup. I tried the pat pat technique, and it would always look cakey. I did find that if I REALLY moisturize before putting it on, it helped to settle better. I think this is for more oily skin. Just wish I could find one for post-procedure CO 2 skin that would work better.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100