20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 04, 2019

Great for someone that has difficulty matching shades

Thank you so much, LovelySkin, for selling the shade matching card for this foundation line. I have been dying to try this line however as a woman of color it can difficult at times to find colors deep enough with the correct undertone. As a result, I now know my perfect match and can move forward with the foundation purchase with no worries. Thanks again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card

I have this foundation in the color Beige. Although this is a great color match, I have wanted to sample a few other shades as summer time is upon us, and I will need a deeper shade possibly. This sample card is fantastic. You get just enough foundation to sample. As always, thank you LovelySkin, for continued wonderful care and service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

Quality Product

Love this product but wish I had ordered a shade darker. You don’t need much to cover your face, and it does a good job of covering spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

too creamy

not good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Could Be Better

The samples I received were somewhat dried out. I selected a color and ordered the foundation, but I'm still not certain the shade I bought is the best match.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Helpful!

I love that this option is available from Oxygenetics. Helped me determine best shade and if I liked the finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Not enough foundation in it

It is a great way to test out the right shade. However, there's just such little product in each shade that I wasn't able to test it out properly by wearing it on my face. It wasn't enough to cover half of my nose let alone the whole face. Nonetheless, I was able to find the right shade.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2018

Good sample options

I like how there's an option to sample the colors. There's enough for 1-2 swatches on the face/neck to see if any colors match your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Foundation

Best way to find the right shade for my skin tone. I love this makeup for post procedure, covers up nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2018

Not enough in each sample

While the sample card had all the colors, it didn't have much of any color. I wish they divided the card into lighter and darker shades (because you kind of know if you are lighter or darker) Then you could have half the samples but more in each sample. It was hard to determine exactly which shade I was (narrowed it down to 3) b/c you only get a tiny bit in each sample.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

Helpful!

Having all of these samples on one card was extremely helpful in trying out shades that would work best on my skin and not have to pay full price for a tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2017

So glad I tried these foundations first

I really wanted this foundation to work on my mature, dry skin. I am so glad that LovelySkin offered the sample pots, as my skin did not like this makeup. I tried the pat pat technique, and it would always look cakey. I did find that if I REALLY moisturize before putting it on, it helped to settle better. I think this is for more oily skin. Just wish I could find one for post-procedure CO 2 skin that would work better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
5
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
5
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
4
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
3
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
3
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
4
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
3
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
5
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
5
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
3
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
4
Oxygenetix Shade Matching Card
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100