20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
patchology Hydrate FlashMasque Facial Sheets - 4 Pack

Reviews For
patchology Hydrate FlashMasque Facial Sheets - 4 Pack

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about patchology Hydrate FlashMasque Facial Sheets - 4 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
October 20, 2019

Fast mask!

Love this sheet mask set. I especially like that you can use it for just 5 minutes. I usually leave it on longer with a silicone mask over it so it doesn’t dry out, but if I’m in a hurry, it’s easier to work into my skin care routine than other sheet masks. Makes a great gift, too!

Profile Photo

CPM

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

patchology Hydrate FlashMasque Facial Sheets

My face feels soo good after using this and looks so hydrated. The next day, I always get complimented on how good my skin looks. Great price.

Profile Photo

gocammygirl

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

These are great!

I love how my face feels after using this incredible mask!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Hydrate mask

In my opinion, these masks are the best for hydrating dry skin. I have used several but usually come back to Patchology. I use Retin A nightly and do chemical peels on a regular basis. These are wonderful for keeping my barrier uncompromised and keeping my skin from getting too dry. They are especially great during the winter months as well because of the dry air. Love these!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Hydration Elation

Effective and quick hydration, I use this every 2 weeks along with my SkinCeuticals moisturizer and hyaluronic acid. Will be purchasing again!

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2018

Quick Hydration!

I used these before and after my last long flight, and they really helped my skin stay hydrated. I love that they only take 5 minutes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Good value for the price

This is a good masque but not as hydrating as advertised. I left it on for longer than recommended hoping for more bang for my buck to no avail. I think for a quick refresher it is ok, but don’t expect too much. It was very easy to apply which many of these type of products are not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2017

Love the ingredients!

The ingredients in this are fantastic and it's hard to find a similar ingredient combo in other products, so this is a keeper in my skincare stash. I used these to combat skin flakiness during the winter, and although it didn't completely fix the problem it helped more than anything. The morning after these masks my skin always looks and feels so soft and smooth. I save the leftover serum in the bag and use it around my neck for the following days, and my neck has actually shown better results than my face, which I find quite shocking considering that I'm only 23. After a month of putting the serum on my neck, I was so surprised to find that the skin felt incredibly and very noticeably softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2017

Serious hydration

I took these along on a ski trip. I used the masks every night to cure the windburn from the slopes. My skin stayed hydrated and soft. I will use these every time I visit colder climates!! Must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100