Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Great lip treatment
February 26, 2019

This lip treatment is hydrating and exfoliating, it leaves your lips super smooth. A little goes a long way, will buy again.

soft!!
February 05, 2019

I have used the PCA lip therapy for several years. It is nice and creamy, smells good and keeps your lips soft!! I recommend it.

PCA lip
January 04, 2019

Totally in love w this product made my lips smooth n soft

PCA skin peptide
December 29, 2018

Love this lip treatment. I have noticed fewer lines since using this product. Very moisturizing.

PCA peptide lip therapy
December 24, 2018

Love this stuff. My lips stay moisturized and aren’t flaky anymore. I bought more just to give as stocking stuffers!

Lip Therapy
December 24, 2018

Excellent product. I’ve always had a problem with dry lips past 60. Lip lines and dryness made problems with lipstick. Love it and has a pleasant taste.

PCA Skin Peptide Lip Therapy
December 16, 2018

The first time I received this amazing product was as a free gift. I received it and loved it. I have never order an item I received as a sample but this healed my lips from the winter chapping. After using it two days my lips were perfectly smooth and healed. This is the first lip product I have had great results. I use it twice daily. I recommend this product to everyone with hurting lips to lips that have those pieces of skin that you bite on to take off and they rip your lip. Buy this product. I didn't even wait for my sample, which was a reg. size to run out, I ordered it a couple days later. Thank you for sending me the sample in the first place. I'll use this product forever.

No significant change
December 11, 2018

Was disappointed with this item because I really like the PCA hyaluronic serum, which really hydrates my skin. I saw no visible change after using this lip therapy.

Texture
December 02, 2018

I love the way it works. Because it does work within one night, I wake up with lips like I was french kissing all night. However, I don't like the texture, it's lumpy, and I need to put some effort to warm up some tiny lumps. Overall, it WORKS!

Pucker up
November 12, 2018

Anytime you can use peptides, you’re going to see plumping and hydration. This product delivers, very happy with the results.

PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
August 03, 2018

I use this oily treatment at night, so I like how my lips look in the morning. They are plump! But, I’m not excited about the texture, so I put 4 stars. I feel small grains right after applying and it’s a bit uncomfortable. However, I like that there are peptides among the ingredients, and I believe they work either now and in the long run.

PCA Lip Therapy!
May 17, 2018

I have been using this product for years, and it's excellent.

No more chapped lips!
February 13, 2018

My lips were cracked and bleeding. No longer have this problem and lips look plumper

GREAT!
June 16, 2017

I have been using this product for about a year. It definitely has helped my lips stay moist and actually adds a hint of color to my lips. Which I like a lot. It's a great buy!

Volume in a tube
June 03, 2017

Great product!! It plumps up the lips , and last a couple of hours, so who needs injections when they can use PCA Peptide Lip Therapy!!

jeanniessor
minty fresh!
January 25, 2017

Love the way it feels on my lips and the mint is my favorite!

Peptide Lip Therapy
September 27, 2016

Way too much like vaseline!!!

lip therapy
September 23, 2016

PCA lip therapy makes my lips feel hydrated and soft. I wear it at night. It feels a little gritty and I am not sure if it plumps. Not obvious.

Nice
March 10, 2016

I love the scent of this lip balm it immediately made me think of candy canes. Peppermint is always great for lip balms although I just tried this today so I can't say whether it improves the fine lines around my lips yet.

feels great and tastes great too
April 27, 2015

My facialist always puts this on my lips at the end of a facial and I just love the cool feeling and the smell and taste. A few facials ago, I just asked her if I could buy some. You dont need a lot and you dont need to constantly reapply.

Great Product!
April 07, 2015

This lip therapy is key! I already notice my fine lines disappearing! I keep it next to my bed so I dont forget to apply! Blows any other treatment out of the water!

Very nice lip therapy
November 19, 2014

I have used many PCA products and Peptide Lip Therapy is another good one. It is rich and has a great feel. I use it at night as it does not have any sunscreen in it. I recommend it highly.

Terrific product
March 02, 2014

I have chronically dry lips and travel into many different climates regularly. This is the one product I always have with me. I use it every night and during the day when Im not wearing lipstick, and it keeps my lips feeling and looking great! This is definitely a must have product for me!

Best Lips Ever!
February 25, 2012

I feel like I have tried everything to hydrate my lips, but nothing even comes close to this product. I even had a negative reaction to a few high end lip products that I guess I used too often? But this PCA Lip Therapy is like a mini spa for your lips, every time you put it on. It's never waxy & you won't have to apply 20, 10 or even 5 times a day! If you want soft, hydrated lips that look & feel wonderful & always kiss-worthy, you need this product. I always have a back up just in case I lose one. Also, if you're lips aren't hydrated enough with this product, you're not drinking enough water.

chapstick
September 22, 2011

this product is a nice chapstick product but I don't need to pay this much for that. I didn't read the discribtion before I purchased it so totally my fault. Feels nice on my lips but wanted something that would address little lines around my mouth

PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
3
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
4
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
4
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
2
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
4
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
2


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100