Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
May 05, 2019

Plumper over time

Love this! My lips are looking fuller and plumper as time goes on, I feel like I’m aging in reverse. Fine lines are smoothing out. I use it after washing and toning at the end of skin care routine AM and PM, prior to makeup for AM. I think the small granules may release some of the active ingredients as you press your lips together. The slight grittiness smooths out as you press.

Profile Photo

CPM

February 26, 2019

Great lip treatment

This lip treatment is hydrating and exfoliating, it leaves your lips super smooth. A little goes a long way, will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

soft!!

I have used the PCA lip therapy for several years. It is nice and creamy, smells good and keeps your lips soft!! I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

PCA lip

Totally in love w this product made my lips smooth n soft

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

PCA skin peptide

Love this lip treatment. I have noticed fewer lines since using this product. Very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

PCA peptide lip therapy

Love this stuff. My lips stay moisturized and aren’t flaky anymore. I bought more just to give as stocking stuffers!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Lip Therapy

Excellent product. I’ve always had a problem with dry lips past 60. Lip lines and dryness made problems with lipstick. Love it and has a pleasant taste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

PCA Skin Peptide Lip Therapy

The first time I received this amazing product was as a free gift. I received it and loved it. I have never order an item I received as a sample but this healed my lips from the winter chapping. After using it two days my lips were perfectly smooth and healed. This is the first lip product I have had great results. I use it twice daily. I recommend this product to everyone with hurting lips to lips that have those pieces of skin that you bite on to take off and they rip your lip. Buy this product. I didn't even wait for my sample, which was a reg. size to run out, I ordered it a couple days later. Thank you for sending me the sample in the first place. I'll use this product forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

No significant change

Was disappointed with this item because I really like the PCA hyaluronic serum, which really hydrates my skin. I saw no visible change after using this lip therapy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Texture

I love the way it works. Because it does work within one night, I wake up with lips like I was french kissing all night. However, I don't like the texture, it's lumpy, and I need to put some effort to warm up some tiny lumps. Overall, it WORKS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Pucker up

Anytime you can use peptides, you’re going to see plumping and hydration. This product delivers, very happy with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy

I use this oily treatment at night, so I like how my lips look in the morning. They are plump! But, I’m not excited about the texture, so I put 4 stars. I feel small grains right after applying and it’s a bit uncomfortable. However, I like that there are peptides among the ingredients, and I believe they work either now and in the long run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2018

PCA Lip Therapy!

I have been using this product for years, and it's excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

No more chapped lips!

My lips were cracked and bleeding. No longer have this problem and lips look plumper

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

GREAT!

I have been using this product for about a year. It definitely has helped my lips stay moist and actually adds a hint of color to my lips. Which I like a lot. It's a great buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Volume in a tube

Great product!! It plumps up the lips , and last a couple of hours, so who needs injections when they can use PCA Peptide Lip Therapy!!

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2017

minty fresh!

Love the way it feels on my lips and the mint is my favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Peptide Lip Therapy

Way too much like vaseline!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

lip therapy

PCA lip therapy makes my lips feel hydrated and soft. I wear it at night. It feels a little gritty and I am not sure if it plumps. Not obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2016

Nice

I love the scent of this lip balm it immediately made me think of candy canes. Peppermint is always great for lip balms although I just tried this today so I can't say whether it improves the fine lines around my lips yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2015

feels great and tastes great too

My facialist always puts this on my lips at the end of a facial and I just love the cool feeling and the smell and taste. A few facials ago, I just asked her if I could buy some. You dont need a lot and you dont need to constantly reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 07, 2015

Great Product!

This lip therapy is key! I already notice my fine lines disappearing! I keep it next to my bed so I dont forget to apply! Blows any other treatment out of the water!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2014

Very nice lip therapy

I have used many PCA products and Peptide Lip Therapy is another good one. It is rich and has a great feel. I use it at night as it does not have any sunscreen in it. I recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2014

Terrific product

I have chronically dry lips and travel into many different climates regularly. This is the one product I always have with me. I use it every night and during the day when Im not wearing lipstick, and it keeps my lips feeling and looking great! This is definitely a must have product for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2012

Best Lips Ever!

I feel like I have tried everything to hydrate my lips, but nothing even comes close to this product. I even had a negative reaction to a few high end lip products that I guess I used too often? But this PCA Lip Therapy is like a mini spa for your lips, every time you put it on. It's never waxy & you won't have to apply 20, 10 or even 5 times a day! If you want soft, hydrated lips that look & feel wonderful & always kiss-worthy, you need this product. I always have a back up just in case I lose one. Also, if you're lips aren't hydrated enough with this product, you're not drinking enough water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
3
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
4
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
4
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
2
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
4
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5
PCA SKIN Peptide Lip Therapy
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100