Product Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For The Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
September 14, 2019

Best Mascara Ever

I tried tons of different brands and types of mascara before I found this one. I have very sensitive eyes and this mascara does not irritate them at all. In addition, it wears well all day and does not run.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

NOURISHING

I LOVE this mascara. My eyelashes look so healthy and nourished. I have fallen asleep with this mascara on a few times, and it still looks the same when I wake up. I will definitely be buying this again....for me and my mom.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For is the mascara I use on a regular basis

I have not found a mascara that I like more than Peter Thomas Roth Lashes to Die For. Occasionally, I will open a new contain and it will be a little dry (which is why I gave four stars), but most of the time, it will be fresh and I can use it close to two months. I like the way my eyelashes look - natural and not cakey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

great mascara

I love this mascara. It does not smudge.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2017

My favorite mascara

My favorite mascara! No clumping of flaking. Long, full lashes when I use with Jane Iredale PureLash. Will definitely be buying more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

AMAZING Mascara

This is awesome mascara, conditions my eyelashes. It does not clump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Best Mascara

I've been using this mascara for several years. I've tried others but always return to this one. It is easiest to apply, stays put, never smudges and washes off with regular facial wash, leaving lashes clean. My lashes stay healthy and look natural but more defined and longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Peter Thomas Roth mascara

Very lengthening. I've been using this mascara for years and will continue purchasing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2016

Peter Thomas Roth lashes to die for mascara

I absolutely love this mascara it makes my lashes long and curly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

Awesome mascara

I have used this mascara since it first came out and I continue to repurchase. I've used many high end mascaras (Chanel, Guerlain, Armani, etc) but this is my favorite. It not only goes on smoothly without clumping but stays put until I take it off at night with Koh Gen Do water. It also conditions my lashes while I am wearing it and it is a good price for the value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2016

Favorite mascara

This is my favorite mascara! It doesn't clump until it's time to replace it. It stays put, even In hot weather. And most importantly, doesn't bother my sensitive eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2015

silk fibers irritate those with sensitive eyes.

irritates eyes and silk fibers end up on lower lids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2015

LOVE IT!

I am a mascara junkie...have tried just about all of them. From dollar store to high end - this one just cant be beat. I will continue to purchase the new latest and greatest but I ALWAYS come back to PTR. Excellent brush that separates the lashes and formula that stays until I take it off. You need to build up the lash with a couple of coats - but it is worth the extra minute or two.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2015

Favorite Mascara

Ive tried many mascara without great results. This mascara is great, it doesnt clump, and rarely flakes. I pair this with the blinc primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2015

No Clumping or Flaking!

I received a sample from LovelySkin and was immediately impressed by the smooth application. The slender comb/brush makes it easy to reach every lash without poking my eye. One coat enhances my medium-long but sparse black lashes with moderate volume and length and no need to comb out. A second coat gives more volume and length, also without clumping PROVIDED that Im careful not to overload the brush. I put on 2 coats early this morning, and 18 hours later there is only a bit of flaking going on. But I did rub my eyes a bit since Im pretty tired now. The look and feel is soft and natural but definitely enhanced. If only it gave my lashes a little curl, I would consider it the PERFECT daytime mascara. If youre looking for extreme volume and length, you might want to try something else. If youre looking for something office appropriate, you should give this a try!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 25, 2015

Doesnt smudge

I love this mascara. It stays put all day and goes on evenly and smooth not clumpy. I also like the way my lashes feel - soft not brittle and it showcases my lashes nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2015

Peter Roth Too Die For Masacra

I love that this mascara is very natural looking. I do find that it lengthens the lashes, but doesnt add much volume. I like it for everyday. It doesnt clump and easy to wash off. I think the price is reasonable compared to other brands.

Profile Photo

Dianned

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

Love this!

I love this mascara! It works beautifully!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

No smudging or running

The mascara works well for me as mascara tends to run on my eyes. I like the brush which separates and coats every lash!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2015

Excellent Mascara for long, thick lashes

I first received this as a sample from LovelySkin and was so impressed, I bought a complete product. You do not need to use much of this mascara for long, thick lashes. Plus, it rarely clumps and does not feel heavy around your eyes. It is definitely worth the price.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

repeat purchaser

I have purchased this many times because it is the best ever. I am 54, active with work &exercise as well as social events. I never have to touch up my mascara or wipe smudges from under my eyes at day`s end. When applying this applicator does not touch my upper or lower eyelids causing me to remove smudges from my freshly made up face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2014

Not Impressed!

So I purchased this mascara for nearly $20 and now I am very disappointed. Based on the reviews I read, I thought this would be a good buy. It goes on messy when you look into a 10X mirror. Once you apply one coat dont think you can go over it again, it looks horrible. I have had more success with the free samples I get from Macys. I need to return this product. Not worth the money

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 14, 2014

BEST MASCARA EVER

Wow this mascara delivers exactly what Peter promises!!! This stuff makes me look like Im wearing beautiful full long lash extensions!!! I am a makeup junker and i have tried them all...top of the line stuff too....and this is the ONE , hands down..every girl needs. Doesnt smudge or flake or get ashy after a few hours of wear. Seriously the best out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2014

PTR Lashes to Die Fors

Great mascara love the brush, no clumping, non irritating, no smudging easy to remove with cleanser. My eyes are very sensitive and this is the best Ive found that doesnt irritate my eyes. Thanks to LovelySkin for the sample or I may have never found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2014

Love this mascara!

The best thing about this mascara is the brush/comb. No clumps and feathery, long lashes. I received a sample with an order and this has now replaced my Bobbi Brown go-to that Ive used for years! This is a staple in my cosmetic bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100