4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Max Mineral Naked Broad Spectrum SPF 45

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Max Mineral Naked Broad Spectrum SPF 45

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Max Mineral Naked Broad Spectrum SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
June 30, 2020

Feels nice, but very shiny.

This sunscreen has a creamy texture that spreads well. However, I find the finish to be very shiny and greasy. Blotting extra product off seems to help, but feels like a waste. The color is light, with a barely peachy undertone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Will buy again

I like having a tinted sunscreen that isn't skin "orangey". I'm definitely buying this again.

Profile Photo

Deshel

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

My favorite!

I’ve bought dozens of tinted mineral sunscreens but none compare to this one. This is a fluid lotion that’s easy to spread, won’t pill & is moisturizing. It’s not matte nor shiny, more like a satin look. I have very pale skin & the tint is fine on me, not too dark nor orange. I have dry skin but I think this would work well for all skin types.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 09, 2019

Perfect

Make skin absolutely beautiful, easy to use!

Profile Photo

vbelopolsky

February 09, 2019

just ok

I am trying to stay away from chemicals on my face, and this seems to contain a lot. For this reason, it's getting 3 stars. Though, I think it goes on nicely and has a little too much shimmer for me. I think the ''shine'' of it calls too much attention to wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2018

The tint failed on my light-medium skin.

My skin is yellow undertone, but the tint is 100% rose pinky undertone. Not universal tint like it claimed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Really nice high zinc oxide sunscreen but...

I would love it if they would remove the vitamin A. Literature says that it can be troublesome in a day use product. Also, I would love a darker tinted version as well with more iron oxides.

Profile Photo

Yvonne

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Nice!

No irritation, tinted but is almost imperceptible. Higher SPF that works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
3
1
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680