Product Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil 100% Squalane

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil 100% Squalane

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil 100% Squalane

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil 100% Squalane so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
May 07, 2020

Wonderfully Soft

It is true that is not oily! It hydrates my super dry spots almost instantly. The only downfall is that the glass dropper broke when it got knocked over on counter.

Profile Photo

nillaminerva

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Good Moisturizer

It is a good moisturizer. I do not see any other differences.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Nice lightweight oil

Really nice and lightweight oil for the face and body!

Profile Photo

CS

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

Very good oil

I like this oil for morning use and mix 1 drop with my moisturizer and use only a tiny bit for around my eye area and at night I use my rosehip oil. I like the product but not the dropper. I have some difficulty releasing the oil cause the top part of the dropper is very hard. Will have to change the dropper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

It’s a Keeper

It’s hydrating and non greasy once soaked in. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin or cause breakouts. I pair it with my favorite moisturizer to give it an added hydrating boost. It leaves my dry skin soft and less flaky. Will purchase again.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Best for Moisturizing

This is such a great addition to my moisturizer. Sometimes I mix the two together and other times I put this on first and then use my regular moisturizer after. Since using it, I no longer have dry or flaky skin. My skin is smooth and supple and I have had many people compliment me and ask what I am doing. I love this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Great Product

I've tried a few other face oils but this is the first one that I've really liked and look forward to using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Love it

I have used this for YEARS. I love it. It is light and non-oily. It settles into the skin beautifully. I have sensitive skin and have never had any problems with it. I've also recommended it to many friends and clients and they love it, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2017

Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil 100% Squalane

I found this product to be a lovely addition to my skin care routine. I shower, leave my face wet and apply a few products to seal in moisture. This one tops them off and gives me a light glow that is not oily or shiny. I love it. Second time I've purchased it. I will continue using this product....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Good product!

It is an oil when you apply. After absorbing it, my face feels very moisturized and not oily at all. It has no smell, and suit my sensitive skin. Good for mix with my day or night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Invaluable Addition

This is such an excellent product! It can be used alone or, more often for me, I layer it under or over my moisturizer and eye cream. It helps other products to be more effective. Wrinkles are less noticeable. Acne scars fade. It's not a miracle, but it does help. When I drop it from my routine (I'll skip it if I'm short on time) I notice the difference in my skin within a couple days. PTR 100% Squalane is an invaluable addition to my skin care regimen. You can even add a drop or two to the ends of your hair to help tame fly-aways.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

100% Squalane Oil....Peter Thomas Roth

I was looking for a Squalane Oil that was JUST Squalane. This Peter Thomas Roth Squalane Oilless Oil 100% Squalane has just this ONE ingredient. The oil doesn't leave my skin oily looking as described. It absorbs nicely and my skin tint glides on great. My skin tint is not hindered in any way with this oil underneath. A lot of women won't use face oils because, they fear looking oily, or greasy but, this Peter Thomas Roth Oilless 100% Squalane Oil will not make your skin look oily. Period! And, your foundation won't slip off either. Squalane is a lipid you're born with and by your early 20s, you've lost more than half and continue to lose it quickly as your skin ages. You're only putting back into your skin, that nature gave you and so eloquently takes back! There are no hidden ingredients. Just 100% Squalane on the ingredient list. I use a lot of P.T.R. skin care and I'll be adding this in the AM & PM to my skin care regimen. You won't be disappointed with this oil. I'd rather continue to get my skin care's other beneficial ingredients, in my serums and moisturizers. I don't need vitamin C or Rose hip Oil in my facial oil because, my skin gets those benefits from my other products. I'd rather put back into my skin, the ingredient I know, my skin is depleting at record speed. Well hydrated skin accepts your other skin care products much better allowing them to be absorbed quicker and deeper. I highly recommend buying Peter Thomas Roth Oilless Oil 100% Squalane and buy it from LovelySkin. They take great care in packaging your order and sending you great samples with your order.

Profile Picture for Jo Anne

Sable60

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Love!!

Squalane is AMAZING. Nothing plumps like this. Nothing else moisturizes as well as squalane. It's a complete game changer for me. I use this morning and night (just 4 drops) after my serums but before my thicker moisturizers (which have ingredients that can act as a barrier keeping the skin from fully absorbing). When used this way it sinks quickly and makes an immediate noticeable difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

jill

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2016

My favorite facial oil.

Traditional oils don't work for me, they've all broken out or irritated my sensitive, breakout prone skin. This however, has been wonderful - no breakouts, calm, even toned and moisturized skin. Couldn't be happier!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2015

Great Product

My daughter uses this product in the evening and it helps contain any acne and keeps her face looking healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2014

locks in moisture

Great to use in combination with a moisturizer, especially at night. Really helps skin feel soft and smooth in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680