20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

Reviews For
Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
July 28, 2019

Not for me

Felt heavy, clogged my pores after a few uses and didn't control oil. To be fair, most cream or gel primers feel the same on my very oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 29, 2019

Best primer ever

Love the sheer tint and non-greasy matte finish. Good enough to wear alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

I am in love

I received a sample of this primer, and it was so good that I had to buy it!! This primer is amazing!! I noticed immediately the effects on my skin. It looked finished, beautiful and blurred!! On top, it makes my makeup looks so much better, and my skin looks so smooth!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Love this primer!

I love the consistency of this primer. It isn’t shiny when on and gives a nice matte, smooth finish. I’ve used a couple of different primers, and this is the nicest by far. Blends nicely. The only negative is the price, which could be a little less based on the size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Great primer

I love this primer. It is light and helps keep my make up looking good all day. I’ve tried other primers, and this is the best one yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Great matte finish

This does an excellent job of "blurring" your imperfections. I am anxious to see what daily use will do for me. If you are in a hurry, it leaves a nice enough finish, that foundation isn't really necessary.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Nice, but small.

Got this as a sample, liked it and bought the full-size item. The tube is very thin and small. If I used this product every day, I would probably run out in a week. So, I am using it occasionally only. Wish it was offered in different sizes. The product does make my skin look very smooth though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Amazing Primer!

I love this primer! It’s not greasy or drying and really makes my make up look so much better if I use this product. My face looks smoother and much more natural looking! It also takes away shine without over drying my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2018

Great Matte results

I have tried a lot of shine proof products and this one by far is the best. I received it as a sample and just ordered the full size. I always have a shiny forehead. When I use this product, I don't have to worry about it any more! And so far, I have not broken out. I would recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Skin to Die for

I received a sample of this product, so I decided to try it as I am always looking for products which reduce pore size. I found this one did just that. I would normally rely on makeup to do this. Now I don't need to wear makeup as this product gives me a nice peaches and cream look to my skin as well as reducing my pores. So thank you Peter Roth and company, I hope you will continue to produce this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Peter Thomas Roth Skin to Die For

Enjoy this primer, helps to reduce and cover my large pores!! Nice smooth feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Best all day primer

Usually, I don’t use trial size items as my skin is so sensitive. However, I was in need of a primer so tried this one. After just two days of use, I was in love. It is light, smooth and provides all-day performance. Just bought the full size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Awesome product

Super lightweight but covers pores flawlessly. Also doesn't feel like I'm wearing wax on my face like a lot of primers make me feel. Another amazing Peter Thomas Roth product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

great product

This tinted primer feels really silky and moisturizing, yet has a matte finish. Unfortunately, it does have a light scent (floral?), but it completely disappears after you apply the product. If you are near-sighted like me, it helps to have a primer with a tint you can see, so you do not dispense either too much or too little. The tint will disappear on your skin, so any skin tone can use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

I loved the way my skin looked but

I loved the way my skin looked but I broke out. In all fairness, my skin is sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Love, love, love

After receiving a sample of this with another purchase, I rushed right in to LovelySkin to purchase the full size. This stuff is absolutely amazing. Thanks for carrying such wonderful products.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

2
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
2
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100