PRESCRIBEDsolutions Face Glycolic Antioxidant Cleanser | LovelySkin

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PRESCRIBEDsolutions Starting Up/Face Glycolic Antioxidant Cleanser

Reviews For
PRESCRIBEDsolutions Starting Up/Face Glycolic Antioxidant Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PRESCRIBEDsolutions Starting Up/Face Glycolic Antioxidant Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
May 21, 2020

Best daily face wash for sensitive skin

If you have sensitive skin and need mild exfoliation, try this product.. been using it for 7 years with great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Long time user

I have been using Starting Up Face with the anti acne booster for 10+ years after it was recommended by my dermatologist and aesthetician. I use it every morning and I find it to be a great exfoliate and keeps acne to a very minimal occurrence. I typically use a more gentle cleanser in the evening, but if I really feel I need the extra exfoliation or if I have a small breakout, then I use it at night as well. It can be drying if I use it more than 1x/day, but it's nothing a good moisturizer can't solve. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Awesome stuff

I have been using this face cleanser for over ten years and love it. Makes my skin feel smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Favorite all time face wash :)

Love this product. I've been using it for about two years now, and every time I change it up I go right back. I was recommended it by a friend who has used it for years. Really helps keeps the skin clear without over drying it, and it's great year round when my skin is super dry in winter and on the oily side in the humid VA summer. Highly recommend !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Good Product

This is great to use at night and also for your chest. I used this at night on my face and it gives you a nice glow and isn't too drying. Price point is pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Great Cleaner

I've been using it for 8 years now. It has never left my skin dry. Cleans my skin very well. Has helped improve my acne. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2017

Start up Face

I love this face wash, it makes your skin glow. Have been using this product for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

Staple in my regime for years

This was originally recommended to me in my early 30s by a skin care product specialist at my dermatologist after I finished an Accutane treatment. I've found it's the perfect twice daily cleanser for my sensitive skin (and reactive) that still needs something with a little oomph. My skin is too oily for a cream cleanser. It's just enough glycolic to help keep inflammation and breakouts at bay. **Just a super tiny bit foams up and cleanses gently yet thoroughly. I'll use a couple passes if needing to remove makeup. One bottle last over half a year for me and I wash twice daily ALWAYS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Great for acne

This product is gentle and helps so much with my acne. I have been using it for three years and it is the only face wash that is made for sensitive skin yet helps acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2015

This product has saved my face...

I have combination oily skin with acne, and on top of everything I have sensitive skin. I was kind of hesitant to use this product when my esthetician recommended it because of the word GLYCOLIC in it. But Its amazing, yes it dries out my chin a little but I try to avoid my chin area. This product has saved my face. NO MORE ACNE!!! and when I stopped using the product for x2 months all of my acne came back.. I use the acne booster with it. I also use prescribed solution line subtractor. I dont care about the wrinkles but that serum works wonders on ACENE and hyperpigmentation from the acne scars. use the acne booster on the serum as well and all your acne will disappear. =)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2015

love it!

Been using this product for over a year and I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2015

Good Product

It was a good wash to keep skin clean. It really did not do much for the acne part because i did not see much clearing up of my skin but it was good enough to feel your face clean from all the dirt it gets throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2015

Amazing

This cleanser is great for oily acne prone skin. I was introduced to this brand by my LA based dermatologist. You can customize the PS products to address your individual skin care needs. For example, I add a PS acne control booster to my PS glycolic cleanser to exfoliate and sooth my skin. This cleanser alone has helped control my breakouts. Ive been using it morning and evening for two years. Never fails.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2011

Great, really works well

Have been using this mixed with the start up face wash, works great. My skin is clear and hydrated

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Best Facial Wash I have ever used.

I like how clean my skin feels after use. I also feel as if my skin is firmer and smoother due to long time use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680