4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Holiday Gift Set 2018

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Holiday Gift Set 2019 - Limited Edition

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Holiday Gift Set 2019 - Limited Edition so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
January 14, 2020

Excellent

Made my dry hair feeling soft and brings my color back to life.

Profile Photo

Petra

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

So much for your $$

This is a great deal. I just love Pureology but rarely buy because of the price. This is an awesome deal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Great Product!

Love the pureology shampoo and conditioner, plus the extra travel items. Quick shipping and great packaging. Thank you

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Great set!

I love the shampoo and conditioner together and find it makes my hair softer. Has a minty invigorating smell to wake you up. I cannot live without the essentials spray so thought it was a win win when I saw it in this set. I’m not crazy about the dry texture spray but that’s just preference as I’m not a fan of the smell. Other products are A+ for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Great hair products

Huge fan of the Pureology Hydrate hair products. They are super moisturizing, great at detangling my hair and smell amazing.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Black highlights

I personally can keep my hair shiny, nice, clean and styled. It's worth the glamour and money in my hair care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Best Deal Out There

Great price and products. I so enjoy when companies have gift sets. Fun and a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Great Set

Love this set! I use the shampoo and conditioner regularly and it was nice to get some bonus products for what I would typically pay for just the shampoo and conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Best sulfate free shampoo I’ve found

Love this! My hair has never felt so soft. And though I’ve never been one for additional products I found the leave-in spray really helps my hair hold style.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Super soft hair!

My hair is significantly softer and healthier once I started using this shampoo/conditioner. I use bleach/color in my hair, so I know I need to use a high quality shampoo/conditioner. This one is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Pureology Holiday Gift Set

Great value for all these products. Leaves my hair silky and shiny and no frizz. Love the smell too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Fast shipping!!!

Got everything as ordered extremely quickly at a much lower price than anywhere else. Thank you!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680