20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment - Travel Size

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment - Travel Size

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment - Travel Size so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
April 21, 2020

Tiny but mighty

This travel size treatment is a great moisturizing mask. I leave it on after conditioning for about 5 minutes. It's creamy and leaves my hair noticeably softer. I'm glad I was able to try it in travel size before committing to the full size.

Profile Photo

EK

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Luxurious

Makes my hair feel soft and smell delicious.

Profile Photo

SandyMLA

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Hair cream

I’m a total fan of the Pureology shampoo and conditioner. This is a good mask, but my favorite product is definitely the conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Travel Superfood Treatment

The travel size pureology superfood treatment if perfect for a couple weeks away. I started using full size at home, and it hydrates and smells nice.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2019

Wonderful hair mask!!

After using this mask, I find my hair is less frizzy and appears to have less damage. Out of all the mask, this one seems to have a very natural and has a wonderful scent. Such a great product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Great moisturizing hair mask!

This is a wonderful hydrating hair mask! Very natural and has a wonderful scent. I find my hair to appear much softer and less damaged after using this treatment. Pureology makes such great products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Smells yummy

It smells really great, and as for a conditioner it does the job. I don't think it conditions any better than the hydrate formula. Once these travel jars are gone I'm not sure if I'll purchase more. It's not a bad product, and it might just be the ticket for someone with damaged hair that needs that extra conditioning (I've used it as the only conditioner after shampooing, with shampoo and conditioner, and as a conditioner rinse no shampooing), but for me, I'll probably just stick to the hydrate formula only.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

perfect travel size

I use the Pureology Hydrate products, and this is the perfect travel size deep conditioner, which I try to use every week or two. Not only is this a wonderful deep conditioner, it smells divine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

Superfood done nothing

I gave it 2 stars for the smell as far as helping my hair in anyway it done nothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Love Pureology!

Very moisturizing on my dry, color-treated hair! Smells awesome too!

Profile Photo

Val

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

One of the best ever!

This treatment is amazing, it makes my highlighted hair soft and bouncy (I know.... but it does!) I leave it for 20-30 min under a plastic cap, and it detangles my hair and gives lots of volume. This is my "go to," and I will be buying the large one soon. This little one lasts though because you need very little.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Great Conditioner

This conditioner is really thick, so a little goes a long way. Smells great and leaves my hair shiny, manageable and full of volume. I like that it only needs to stay on for five minutes to see results. I have thick, coarse, wavy hair that is highlighted and this conditioner keeps it in great shape.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
3
4
5
5
4
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100