2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner

Reviews For
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
August 24, 2019

Great conditioner

I love Pureology products. This conditioner is light but really conditions my hair. Great scent.

Profile Photo

BB

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Smooths my hair!

This conditioner (and shampoo) are pricey, but worth it. They leave my unruly, wavy, curly hair much smoother and more manageable (and very soft). I will not be without this product in the summer humidity which usually makes my hair a frizz bomb. The texture is quite thick, and you don't need a lot of this conditioner. All of my curls and waves can be easily combed through with this conditioner, and it helps me get a very nice smooth blowout. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Amazing

Both the shampoo & conditioner are a must! Definitely help in keeping your hair nice & smooth

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Pricey but worth it!

My hair does well with this conditioner. It doesn't weigh it down, and it smells good. My hair is soft as well.

Profile Photo

Lauralye77

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Just Ok

I love Pureology products, but this one did not do anything for my hair other than soften the curl. I do like the Smooth Perfection leave in products but will stick to the hydrate line for shampoo and conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2019

Does the job

Makes hair less frizzy and soft; however, it's not fantastic by any means. The scent is a little strange. Not the best conditioner I've used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Pureology Smooth perfection conditioner

This conditioner along with its shampoo have completely smoothed out my frizzy hair. With white hair coming in it has totally changed the smoothness of my hair. Will buy again😁

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Super rich conditioner!

I have naturally curly hair and this conditioner is creamy and rich and doesn't take very much. I comb it through in the shower, leave it on for 1-2 minutes and then rinse. My hair feels and smells amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Smooth perfection

I’ve been using Pureology for several years now, and I am a believer in their products. I’m very happy with this smooth conditioner. Leaves my hair smelling clean and fresh, tames frizzies while conditioning and leaving hair very manageable without weighing it down. Very happy with this conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Pureology Conditioner

Great product for fine hair. Does not feel weighted down at all after use. Noticed no brassy colors with its use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2018

Great product

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

Love Pureology

I’ve loved everything from this line. It’s hydrating and smoothing. I switch shampoos and alternate between a couple brands and this is one of my go to’s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Great conditioner!

Love this line. It's a great clean conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
3
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
3
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5
Pureology Smooth Perfection Conditioner
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100