20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

Reviews For
Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Smooth Perfection Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
August 24, 2019

Great shampoo

Pureology brand is my new “go to” for my hair care needs. This shampoo lathers nicely and the scent is lovely.

Profile Photo

BB

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

It really helps smooth my hair

I purchased this after some Florida ladies said it really helped their hair to be less frizzy in the Florida humidity. I live in Georgia where we are equally as humid and I would definitely say that this shampoo (with the matching conditioner) leaves my (wavy/curly) hair much smoother and more manageable with a whole lot less frizz. This worked much better to smooth my hair than the Pureology Hydrate shampoo/conditioner combo. It is pricey but worth it, especially for my summer frizzy control!

Profile Photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2019

Best Shampoo

This is the best sulfate-free shampoo. It smells so good and helps keep my hair nice & smooth

Profile Photo

LisaW

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Healthier hair

This shampoo and conditioner has improved the texture of my hair, coloring is tough on the shine. The only complaint I have is my hair is a little flat BUT no frizz!!

Profile Photo

Maude

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Good but Not My Favorite

I have curly thick hair and was hoping this would loosen my curls but have much better luck with Pureology Hydrate. It is a decent product, but it did not work great on my hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2019

Not great

My scalp has gotten oily a lot faster when I've used this. Not a fan of the smell either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Pureology shampoo

This shampoo has been a miracle for my frizzy hair. Have grey coming in, and it helps smooth out my hair. Also old color has taken on a better sheen. Love love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Great shampoo!

Pureology has excellent products! Love the smell!I alternate this shampoo with Pureology Hydrate with Excellent results.

Profile Photo

Val

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Love how it makes my hair feel!

I have naturally curly hair, and I love how this shampoo makes my hair feel soft and smooth. I love the smell too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Pureology Shampoo

Truly love this product. It has really helped with my frizzy hair. Love the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

My Go To Shampoo

So glad to see LovelySkin offers Pureology! This is my go to shampoo! Keeps my hair hydrated and smells great.

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

August 12, 2018

Great shampoo!

I have a keratin treatment, and this shampoo helps elongate the treatment and smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Fabulous Product

I am truly amazed that this shampoo can smooth my frizzy hair during high humidity days in Florida. At the same time, my hair is not flat but full of body. I am certainly adding this product as a favorite, and it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Best Ever

This is by far the best day shampoo and conditioner I have found to control my frizzy hair. I live in Florida, and these products are amazing in the humidity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Gentle shampo

I have color treated, thick and somewhat frizzy hair. I was recommend this shampoo by my hair stylist and love to buy it from LovelySkin because of their awesome sales. This shampoo cleanses my hair without drying it out. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Favorite shampoo

Love this line. Love this shampoo. Rinses clean and hair feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Excellent Hair Shampoo!

Pureology has been my absolute favorite hair products for years. Yes, I have tried many other shampoos, conditioners, masks and sprays suggested by hairdressers, but I always return to Pureology. Pureology's new products help keep my frizzy, curly hair straight, soft, and professional looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
4
4
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100