Product Reviews for QTICA Solid Gold Cuticle Oil Gel

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
QTICA Solid Gold Cuticle Oil Gel

Reviews For
Qtica Solid Gold Cuticle Oil Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Qtica Solid Gold Cuticle Oil Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
February 25, 2020

A little disapppointed

This seemed like a great idea. I found this gel sticky after applied, making my fingers feel dirty.

Profile Photo

Lasell

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2020

Love this gel!

This gel is lightweight, but it does a good job nourishing my cuticles. And, I have psoriasis, so the skin around my nails gets very hard and dry. This product also helps soften the skin on either side of my nails, and my fingers look so much better - even after just one use! Thank you, LovelySkin and Qtica!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Not impressed, unfortunately

I think I prefer an oil to this light gel consistency. I like something that really drenches my cuticles with hydration, and this was not the case with this product. It does come in a nice, user-friendly tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Love this cuticle oil

Absolutely love this cuticle oil. Recommended to me by my manicurist. Goes on like a gel but melts once applied. Easy to rub in, smells nice, but not greasy. Any extra I have on my finger or hands from rubbing it in I just massage into my hands and arms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Great Cuticle Oil

One of the best cuticle oils I have ever used. Easy to apply and sinks right in. My manicures last longer and my cuticles look great, very pleased!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

very nourishing cuticle oil

This is a wonderful cuticle oil. It's quite nourishing and only a very small pin-head sized amount is needed for each nail. It soaks in well and the very mild scent disappears pretty quickly. It's consistency is more like a gel when first put on, and it melts into an oil when rubbed in. I love that it doesn't drip all over as some cuticle oils can do when applying. The tube is quite large and since you need so little it will last a very long time! I'm very pleased with the product. It'd be nice if it came in a small purse-sized tube also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Cuticle oil gel

I love this product. I feel many cuticle oils don't stay on long enough to do their job. This oil gel is thicker and really delivers! It's very nourishing and a must have!

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

Excellent!

Very smooth and works into the cuticles with ease.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Effective

This cuticle oil should be considered a gold standard among cuticle maintenance and repair products. The tiniest amount really goes a long way and consistent use really will positively benefit your cuticles, particularly during winter and/or drier climates. Note, this size is large and not really easily portable. Qtica used to make a smaller size thus look into that if you want to have it in your purse / pocket for on the go upkeep.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2014

Perfect for Cuticles!

Qtica Solid Gold leaves my cuticles moisturized and looking great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100