Product Reviews for ReGenica Repair Complex

TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
ReGenica Repair Complex

Reviews For
Regenica Repair Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Regenica Repair Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 09, 2018

Fabulous Except For Pebble Issue

I've used this product for 14 months. I have noticed a definite improvement in fine lines around my eyes and lips as well as brightness and clarity. I am currently taking Accutane, and this serum saves my skin from dryness and peeling. HOWEVER, it pebbles when I try to apply makeup, so I can only use it as a nighttime product prior to bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

I love to use products with growth factors. I have right now compromised skin after using a retinol peel, and this serum doesn't irritate my skin. I will keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Awesome!

I love, love this product it soothing to skin, perfect for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2016

Must Have!!

I've been using this product as suggested from my Dr. as part of my facial skin care routine for over a year. The visual diff. in my skin is so noticeable that this has quickly become my "Must Have" product. Besides the soothing properties it also hydrates my skin-leaving it dewy and soft. Buying the product here definitely helps defray part of my beauty care expenses...Great Product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

Plump and dewy skin

This gave my skin a plump, dewy look. I use this under my moisturizer for an extra boost. I like how healthy it makes my skin look.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2015

Pleased with results of Regenica

My skin care specialist recommended this product to prepare for laser treatment and post procedure repair. I have been pleased with the results. Was delighted to find it offered on LovelySkin at a more reasonable price! Helps defray the overall cost of beauty!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2014

Not as good as Neocutis for me.

This serum causes my Neocutis moisturizer to pebble and not go on smoothly. I use it at night because no cream or tinted moisturizer works well with it. I will NOT buy again and I regret not just getting my Neocutis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2013

Calming serum

I have been using this product for a few months in the evening after cleansing. I like how it feels and it seems to calm any irritation or redness my face is experiencing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

Excellent product

I have been using this product for about two weeks now and have noticed an improvement in brightness and clariity. It definitely helps reduce the irritation from Retin A.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2013

Give me More Please!

Wow - it is so nice to spend this much money on a product and have it perform as it claims. I was considering a more aggressive facial treatment, but this product has made enough of a difference in just two weeks, that I canceled the appointment. I am excited to see how things progress with more time. While it is expensive, when compared to the treatment I was considering, I can buy as much of this as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2012

Excellent product

My doctor recommended this after my co2 fractional laser. It literally cut the redness and healing time in half. I use this along with the other regenica products and have flawless skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2012

Great Product

I use this 2x a day. Not only rejuvenates the skin but your skin glows. It is a great product to use if you have not had any procedures done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
3
5
2
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100