LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Relastin Eye Silk

Reviews For
Relastin Eye Silk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Relastin Eye Silk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Love It
February 16, 2010

Great product, I have tried other eye products but always have gone back to Relastin.

Left a film under my eyes
October 08, 2008

Although I really liked the texture of this eye cream, when I went to apply concealer on top of it, the cream hadn't sunk in, and it kind of formed "rolls" under my eyes. I wish I didn't have to wear concealer, because then this stuff would be great!

Great Product
September 05, 2008

Wonderful eye cream.

Goodbye wrinkles
September 04, 2008

This product felt silky going on. I noticed a decrease in the appearance of wrinkles around the eye area after only one week of use. I even had compliments at work!

Lovely silky smooth!
September 04, 2008

"Eye Silk" is a perfect name for this product. Feels both emollient and airy-light simultaneously. I like to pat in around my eyes over a bit of moisturizer.

relastin eye silk
September 03, 2008

It goes on smoothly, and the feel of it with my fingers is smooth, but I didn't feel moisturized. I felt like it stayed on top the skin.

Magic Potion
August 15, 2008

I received this as a free trial promotion and have been using it ever since. It's like a magic potion for my eyes. It glides on and feels so smooth. I'm 54 and in the sun every day. I can use all the help I can get, and this product is definately somthing I will be using every day in my skincare program.

I really like Relastin
August 02, 2008

Very smoothing and soothing. Does not sting as some eye products will do when used with our face products that may inadvertenly migrate to the eye area.

Love it!
July 25, 2008

This is the best eye product I've used and I've used a lot of high-priced products. I had developed deep crow's feet and within a few weeks, Relastin Eye Silk has "erased" them. This is a product I will continue to use.

Does what is claims to do!
July 23, 2008

This product actually does live up to it's claims as an eye cream. After a couple of weeks I saw a noticable improvement. In addition, it is a WONDERFUL primer.

Nice texture
July 02, 2008

This eye cream's texture is silky smooth.

This is GREAT!
June 16, 2008

Of all the items I purchased - this is my fav! Excellent! It goes right in, no mess, no oil, only sily smooth feel. Perfect!

Highly effective eye serum
June 03, 2008

This is the second bottle I have ordered. It applies and absorbs easily. I have noticed that some fine lines have disappeared since I began using it. I notice that my eye shadow stays on without creasing since I started using it.

relastin eye silk review
June 03, 2008

This eye silk is incredible. I love what its doing to my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Best eye cream
June 03, 2008

This is truly the best eye cream I've tried. It helps to diminish the lines under and above the eyes and allows my concealer to be applied flawlessly.

One of the few...
May 08, 2008

...eye products I've ever used that doesn't run or bleed. That's a great feature, since I am very active and can't afford to have cosmetics running into my eyes. I know this isn't a recommended use, but I find that after I've applied all of my facial lotions and potions I apply a very thin layer of Relastin over my entire face. It seems to seal the moisture in. This product has my endorsement, for sure.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100