LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
Replenix Antioxidant Moisturizer SPF 50

Reviews For
Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Great sunscreen.
July 28, 2017

I really like the tint.

Perfect Face Protector and Moisturizer
July 04, 2017

This was recommended to me by a dermatologist. I have tried other sunblocks that were supposed to have a moisturizing effect, but this one actually works. Terrific product.

Excellent
June 27, 2017

This has been a great moisturizer and sunscreen. Unlike other sunscreens it goes on silky and smooth and the slight tint is perfect. The tint adds just enough color. I've only been using this for a couple of weeks, but I love it.

GREAT SUNSCREEN
June 19, 2017

No white cast. Absorbs quickly. Being a moisturizer is a plus.

LOVE!!!
May 06, 2017

This is a wonderful product. I use some anti-aging products that can make my normal skin very dry. I've used a couple of high end moisturizer sunscreens that reacted with my other treatments and gave me itchy, scaly, peeling skin. I've been looking for one with a high SPF like this one that wouldn't give me those problems. This makes my skin look great! It gives my face a nice dewy finish and makes it feel so soft and smooth. I love it and will keep using it every day. Highly, highly recommend!

DebbyO23
Best antioxidant moisturizing sunscreen
May 02, 2017

Applies like silk and makes my skin look radiant. I use this all year round and it also works like a primer.

Great Sunscreen
April 25, 2017

This is a great sunscreen the tint isn't overwhelming, didn't clog my pores and worked well for my skin

Perfect for dry skin!
February 17, 2017

Very rich and moisturizing, but not heavy. The only sunscreen I trust!

Replenix moisturizer and sunscreen 4+
February 02, 2017

Love the replenix moisturizer with sunscreen or is it sunscreen with moisturizer? The only thing I know is that I'm addicted to it. Have been using this product for close to a decade. Every day. Summer, winter, spring, and fall. Not too greasy and not too light. Perfect product!

Superior Sunscreen
January 28, 2017

This sunscreen is the best I have ever used. The tint is just right for all skin tones. It does not clog pores and provides great protection against the sun. It's the only sunscreen I trust to protect my aging skin.

Great product
December 28, 2016

I really like this sunscreen. I mix it with Citrix CRS 20% (which is rather pasty), based on my derm's recommendation. The sunscreen has a mild tint, no fragrance, and is not oily or greasy at all. With the Citrix (and even without it), it smooths right on, and is just fine by itself or under makeup.

Iffy for Sensitive Skin
December 21, 2016

The product description indicated this sunscreen/moisturizer is beneficial for facial use. Since I have used Replenix facial sunscreens successfully, I thought I'd give it a try. It didn't work for my sensitive, mild-rosacea skin. My face went red as soon as I applied it, and although I washed my face immediately, the redness lasted another day. Lesson learned: stick with physical sunscreens. If your skin can tolerate the chemical sunscreens, this product has nice ingredients and comes at a good price.

Very moisturizing
December 18, 2016

This is a fabulous product if you have drier skin. It was just too moisturizing for my oily skin.

Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 50+
December 06, 2016

I've been using this product for about 3 weeks and purchased it because it specifically said it was a moisturizing sunscreen. I have extremely dry skin and struggle to find sunscreens that moisturize without leaving my face greasy for a couple of hours. This sunscreen is great with respect to not drying my skin, but it does leave my face shiny for awhile. It has a very light tint, so does not produce that white mask look, and mixes well with a bit base if you need to adjust the color. I've encountered one annoying issue regarding the product container. It is designed to be stored so the produce dispenses from the bottom, making it easy to squeeze out the cream. Unfortunately, the cap doesn't fully seal the hole, so a bit of sunscreen oozes out and dries in clumps around exit. The clumps get pulled into the cream when it's dispensed if I don't wipe off the lid first. I'll probably try storing the tube upside down, but then I'll have to bang on the container to get the cream out....

Replenix Antioxidant spf 50+ broad spectrum SPF
October 09, 2016

I have used this product for years. I am a Redhead, fair skin, lots of freckles. This is the ONLY PRODUCT that stops me from burning if the sun hits me. Always wear a hat, stay out of sun. But if I do end up in sun, no worries. Use everyday. Excellent. Product. Great price from LovelySkin.

AWESOME! Very Special product - can act as a primer!!
July 16, 2016

I just LOVE this product! Every time I use it I get compliments on my skin & I wear very little makeup! I abused my skin for years: tanning, tanning beds. And then, a BSS (basal cell carcinoma - the least threatening of all skin cancers,) enough to scare me into better care and SPF. I have found most moisturizers (especially the higher the SPF,) will leave my face shiny, oily after several hours. NOT with this product. I probably do benefit from good genes regardless, the light tint is just enough to even out skin tone & behaves as a great primer should one put on more makeup. Definitely worth a try.

LOVE IT!!
June 30, 2016

This is wonderful if you have dry skin and live in a dry climate. If you are oily in any way, this may not work for you. I have really dry skin and love how luxe and rich this formula is. The cream is tinted but it does not tint your skin. It leaves my skin with a dewy sheen for a couple hours after application but does not clog my pores or feel greasy. I'm so glad I found this, it's been a great addition to my arsenal.

Sunscreen Moisturizer at its Best!
November 22, 2015

This sunscreen is amazing! It feels good when you apply it and its not greasy! It goes on smooth and has a mat finish.One tube will last me about 4 to 6 months as you only need a dime size for applying. I use this as a makeup primer! My makeup goes on smoothly or you can simply wear it alone. ) It has green tea (calms your skin down) in it so when the air oxidizes it, It may look like it has a little cream beige color to it. Best sunscreen ever! It will while keep your face and neck moisturized all day! I give it a 10!

Great moisturizer and sunscreen
September 23, 2015

I have used one brand of suncreen/moisturizer for six years but have recently replaced it with the Replenix Antioxidant Sunscreen Moisturizer. It moisturizes well and provides great sun protection. It has a very mild tint that is beautiful and the tint absorbs well preventing color from transferring to my clothing. I highly recommend!

Great Summer protection for "The South"
May 18, 2015

Great summer moisturizer for us mature ladies in the south! Just the right amount of moisture for skin and plenty of sun protection. I love this product and will continue using after summer probably.

Excellent sunscreen!
May 18, 2015

Excellent sunscreen! A little expensive, but one I will continue to use.

Love this moisturizer
May 11, 2015

I have very dry skin and this moisturizer is the perfect combo of hydration and sunscreen. I have tried many different products and this one is far superior to all of them. I love Replenix products!

Good Sunscreen
April 18, 2015

I use the Replenix sunscreen before I go outside to exercise. I find it too heavy to wear during the day with makeup so I didnt give it 5 stars. Otherwise, it is a good product and keeps me protected even on my long runs or walks (12 miles).

Favorite Sun Screen
March 19, 2015

After being diagnosed with skin cancer, my dermatologist recommended Replenix to be used year round. It is lightweight, does not clog pores and can be used with or without make-up. It is a part of my daily routine and a little goes a long way. High marks for a superior product.

Replenix sunscreen
December 28, 2014

It felt heavy on my skin. Its a little thick for my liking plus I am not pleased with the scent. I like the ingredients though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100