LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Replenix Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion

Reviews For
Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Excellent for older skin
September 19, 2017

I began using this product a couple months ago on my arms, neck and chest. I'm 54, and I immediately noticed a difference in the smoothness of my skin. The lotion is a nice consistency and does not have a strong odor. I definitely recommend this product!

Very moisturizing
August 01, 2017

Very nice body lotion. Not greasy, absorbs well. Lasts all day. I have extremely sensitive skin, so this did not work on my face. I'm becoming a huge Replenix fan. They have high-quality products!

Love Love Love!
July 27, 2017

Super moisturizing and makes my skin silky smooth. Also, helps with the little bumps I tend to get on my knees/thighs.

Expensive but a little goes a long ways
July 03, 2017

Love this body lotion. I have tried other less expensive products but none work as well. I have found that I don't need to use as much lotion with this product so may be a good value after all. It dries very quickly and is not sticky. Great treatment for the body. I have not used it on my face as others have suggested.

A Nice, Light Moisturizer with Other Benefits!!!
April 05, 2017

I use a number of Replenix products already and decided to give this moisturizer a try. It's light, non-greasy and doesn't have added an fragrance. It needs to be used once to twice a day depending on whether your skin is dry or normal. It provides good hydration with antioxidants and protection from free radicals!

Just what I wanted
March 25, 2017

Non greasy, unscented, leaves my skin soft all day. Just what I wanted! Thanks LovelySkin for excellent products and customer service.

SuzfromSF
Excellent Body Lotion
January 26, 2017

This is the best body lotion that I have ever used. It does wonders to my aging skin. I highly recommend it!

Smoothing
January 19, 2017

I have pretty dry skin and many allergies and this is the first lotion that doesn't irritate my skin and makes it smooth instantly!

Works As a Facial Moisturizer, Too
December 21, 2016

I've been using this Replenix moisturizer on my face successfully for the past couple of years. I have dry, sensitive skin that is breakout prone--a result of my mild rosacea, I think. I mix this at night with a vitamin C serum, and use it for daytime beneath sunscreen and makeup. This moisturizer absorbs nicely but also leaves skin feeling hydrated. The green tea and other antioxidants are so skin friendly. Oddly enough, I have used the pricier Replenix moisturizers, and they failed to hydrate my skin. Although I'm sure the beneficial ingredients are less concentrated in this body version, I'm really happy with it and love the bargain it represents because you get more of it. Probably less is more when it comes to sensitive skin. Great product!

Replenix Green Tea Moisturizer
November 16, 2016

This product was recommended to my husband by his dermatologist so of course I had to try it!! I've been using it ever since, it goes on lightly and really works on my dry mature skin.

Great Fragrance Free Moisturizer
July 21, 2016

I bought this after reading great reviews and because of the fact that I was always looking for some great ingredients like Green tea and caffeine in my daily routine. This was it. This is great for body and face. I didn't have a issue with breakouts or dry skin when using this product.

Silky Smooth and Rich in Antioxidants
June 23, 2016

This is by far my favorite body lotion!! Rich in antioxidants, coupled with a silky smooth texture it's all I could ask for. I tend to get little red bumps on my upper thighs as well as the back of my arms and this always does the trick. :)

Great moisturizer!
May 17, 2016

My husband loves this moisturizer and the added antioxidants are great on his bald head.

My go-to moisturizer!
May 13, 2016

Love this moisturizer. I am a nurse and wash my hands all day long. So my hands get papery dried out. I apply this moisturizer after each washing and my hands stay moisturized and soft. I have sensitive skin and did not experience any problems with this one. It absorbs well and does not leave my skin greasy. Love that it is unscented. Will continue to purchase.

Good product for sensitive skin
May 13, 2016

This is the first time I have tried Replenix CF Green Tea Antioxidant Moisturizing Lotion. I think it is worth the price. Not extremely expensive, and good enough to moisturize your body. I have a sensitive skin that tends to be dry because I swim A LOT. This product is good enough for me, so I have no doubt that it will be good enough for most of you (as long as you are not a frequent swimmer like me :)

Best Daily Moisterizer
September 28, 2015

Both my husband and I love this lotion. We have used it for years with great results. For me, it is great under makeup --non greasy, and blends well with foundation.

Great for Facial Moisturizer
September 15, 2015

This is a hands-down, must need product. I use this product twice daily - at night and in the morning. When I wake up, my face is super moisturized, unlike before. I use around my eyes, which had started to show signs of aging and extreme dryness. Now, they are plump and appear to be healthier. I use this first after washing my face in the morning, followed by Replenix Ulimate Matte Sunscreen, and I then apply my makeup. I have received so many compliments from people saying that my skin is glowing, and I know its the antioxidants from this moisturizing lotion.

Great product!
July 14, 2015

This is a great body lotion with green tea and other antioxidants.

Unscented, Hydrating, Healing and Non-Greasy!
May 02, 2015

I am a big fan of many Replenix facial skincare products, but Im not loyal to many body lotions... until now. This body lotion began transforming my scaly winter skin on first application. Its uncented, full of antioxidants, sinks in quickly and leaves skin feeling silky but not greasy. No rubbing off on clothing or sheets, and the silky feeling LASTS. I was placing an order with LovelySkin a couple of months ago and noticed for the first time that Replenix has a green tea body moisturizer. I added it to my cart on a whim, thinking of it as a bit of a splurge. This is actually a rather reasonably priced body lotion, especially when you compare it to the lesser-priced lotions that are just okay. Give it a try!

Works well on the face or body
December 11, 2014

This moisturizer is recommended for use on the body. However, I use it on my face. Its a great moisturizer. I like that it is not fragranced as I cant use heavily scented items. Sinks into the skin well.

I use this body lotion on my face
November 29, 2014

Even though this is a body lotion, I use it on my face after applying Replenix CF Cream or Replenix Power of Three Moisturizer. I find that during the fall, winter and early spring, my facial skin is dry after applying one of these moisturizers. So I add a layer of this Green Tea Lotion and its just the extra moisture I need. I then follow up with a sunscreen--Replenixs all zinc oixde one--and my sensitive, rosacea, seborrheic dermatitis skin is good to go!

Love the product
September 13, 2014

This product is one of the best moisturizing lotions I have ever used. it is light and keeps the face moisturized the entire day. It is exceptionally light.

love the feel!
August 28, 2014

just started using this as a face moisturizer since I love the spf 50 sunscreen & smoothing cleanser, it has such a light feel & I barely have to squeeze any out! feels much better than another brand that is more pricey.

Love this green tea lotion!
May 05, 2014

I use this lotion everyday under my sunscreen. I love getting the antioxidant protection as well as the moisture.

Best body lotion ever!
April 20, 2014

I love this product! It really improved the skin on my legs, I had developed dots on my lower legs like pores and they have vanished with the use of this lotion. I love it



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100