LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Replenix CF Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Replenix CF Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix CF Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Great cleanser
June 02, 2017

I love it with my clarisonic and I love it alone. It's a great product, I highly recommend it. Love all the replenix products. You won't be disappointed.

Great product!
March 25, 2017

This cleanser is wonderful. It removes all the day's dirt and grime as well as any oil and makeup. My go-to product.

love this cleanser
January 18, 2017

I love Replenix for everything...it is one of the only brands that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Replenix Cleanser
January 03, 2017

The first time I used this cleanser on my face, I found my skin to be dry and tight. It also burned my eyes if I accidently got the soap near my eyes. I follow the face wash with night-time moisturizer which helps with the dry feeling.

Love Replenix
November 02, 2016

I have been using this product for at least 5 years and love it! It is great for mature skin, never leaves your skin dry, and has all the great antioxidants you want for the best skin possible! Also great price!

Disappointed
May 10, 2016

I am a big fan of Replenix but, not of this product! This particular cleanser is drying for normal skin. Also, although I avoid the eye area, the foaming lather is so potent it splashes into my eyes which causes them to have an intense burn. I would suggest you only use it if you have oily skin and use a very small amount of the product, even though its directions specify ''moderate,'' to avoid it accidentally getting into your eyes.

So Refreshing
April 26, 2016

This product cleanses my skin without drying it out. It definitely helps prevent any breakouts without drying out my sensitive skin.

Foamy cleanser great for combination to oily skin types
November 19, 2015

This is an excellent foaming cleanser to use with your clarisonic or Michael Todd soni clear. Its a nutrient rich heavy duty cleanser that leaves your skin feeling clean, fresh, and revived. However, I wouldnt advice on using it every day because it will strip your skin of its essential oils (natural protective barrier) with excessive use. I use it every other evening along with my cleansing brush. I have experienced no breakouts from this product but I cannot say it has helped to lessen my breakouts.

Concentrated
November 14, 2015

Very nice cleanser. Doesnt dry out my skin. I use it daily with a Clarisonic. Lathers up nicely.

Love this!
November 11, 2015

I was diagnosed with a skin condition in my mid 30s. The dermatologists staff suggested I try this face wash, as it used to be sold in their office and everybody raved about it. I went online and found it and purchased it. I am now on my third bottle of this, as I will only purchase this now. It is gentle enough for my face, even after the laser procedure I needed to undergo, yet strong enough to keep it clean throughout the day. I have been using this for a year now and love it.

Best Stuff Ever
April 25, 2015

I love this stuff best stuff I have ever used makes my face feel so good

Great Cleanser
November 26, 2014

I have been using this face wash for 3 years and it is perfect for my oily/rosacea prone skin. It leaves my skin completely clean, and if Im only wearing a tinted moisturizer, I do not bother with using a make up remover beforehand. It does not dry out my face, even in the winter. Overall very pleased with this product and highly recommend.

Wonderful Cleanser
June 08, 2014

This cleanser is great. Foams with water and gets your skin so clean without drying. Will for sure purchase again.

Pamela
Soft and super clean
October 21, 2013

I really love this cleanser for removing my makeup at night. its amazing how clean and soft it leaves your skin. My mother tried some of this over the summer and said that it was like she had never really "cleaned" her face before... she went online and ordered some from Lovelyskin the same day! If you like a foaming cleansers that super clean your face while still leaving it soft and supple then this is the one for you!

Don't leave home without it !
March 17, 2013

I've been using this product for 2 years and its never let me down. My skin is very sensitive and prone to blemishes, but my problems have been minimal since using this product.

Love it!
February 11, 2013

I've used Replenix Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser for 2 years and love how clean it gets my skin. It works well with my Clarisonic brush and only a small (pea size) amount is needed. Recommend using this cleanser with the Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite moisturizer.....your skin will love it!

Replenix purifying antioxidant foaming cleanser
January 03, 2013

Was looking forward to using this product with all the vitamins/antioxidants in it. Was disappointed with the texture of my skin after using this product. It seems harsh. Have stopped using it after trying it for a full week.

Great Product
August 29, 2012

I have been using Replenix for about a month. I have had people come up to me and ask "What have you been using on your face? Your face looks so smooth. You are absolutely glowing." I tell them it the Replenix. It cleanses without drying out my face. I love it.

faithful follower
September 21, 2011

This is the only beauty product that I consistently buy again and again. Has antioxidant power, cleans ALL makeup and dirt off and does not strip my skin of moisture. I have never broken out while using this product (a little over a year now).

Replenix purifying antioxidant foaming cleanser
September 09, 2011

I have been using this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was amazed at how long a bottle lasts using it at least twice a day. It leaves my oily skin soft, smooth & clean. The green tea formula is soothing on any breakouts or irritation. It is a great product.

Great if you like a foamy cleanser
September 09, 2011

My skin has been really nice- feels clean, but not dried out. I have noticed an improvement in small breakouts and rosacea since starting to use it. My only warning- it stings your eyes, so take care.

Replenix purifying antioxidant foaming cleanser
September 03, 2008

I've been using Replenix Purifying Antioxidant Foaming Cleanser since February upon the recommendation of my dermatologist. This product leaves my skin clean, clear, smooth, and soft. I have yet to finish my first bottle, a little really does go a long way with this product-I use it 2-3 times daily. Wonderful product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100