Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For Replenix Eye Repair Cream

$78.40 was $98.00
107 Results
October 12, 2020

Nice Active Eye Cream

It took my eyes some getting used to, as they were a bit red at first. But that tells me the active ingredients are working. It seems pretty good so far. Long-term use will tell for sure as I'm new to Replenix.

Profile Photo

Saskia

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Best I've Tried

Replenix Eye Repair Cream is very effective in reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and small eye "bags." I've tried a number of different eye creams and I have had the most effective results with this one. I use it twice each day (in the morning and evening) and it really does take a few years off of my appearance.

Profile Photo

Rsfla

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Rich ingredients and great moisture

I really like the texture of this cream and the ingredients in it. Replenix eye repair cream is rich and creamy so a little grain is enough for one application. I have dry under eye area and this cream gave me a great moisture. Also I love the packaging, it is easy to use and all ingredients will not lose their efficiency. I hope I will see any results about anti-wrinkle effect but I understand I should wait for it it at least a month.

Profile Photo

Helga

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Eye Cream

I love this eye repair cream by Replenix. I love the consistency and it soaks into my skin. I feel the consistency is optimal for my skin which can tend to be oily.

Profile Photo

Drinkh2o

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Awesome Eye Cream

I am very impressed with this eye cream, I've been using for 3 weeks and can already see a difference. Great consistency.

Profile Photo

TFoxGirl

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Feels like silk

I only got a sample of this and it legitimately feels like I was putting silk on my face. I can't afford to purchase this right now but I absolutely will when I can. It was unbelievable because I have never had my skin feel so soft. I know it is just an eye cream but I smoothed it all around my cheeks too lol! Definitely try this if you can!

Profile Photo

Aliz

June 20, 2020

It’s great!

I feel like this really gives my eyes a pep in their step and makes me look more refreshed. A little goes a long way and easy application

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

I like this product a lot

I have been using Replenix's eye cream for 10 days and like it very much. The skin around my eyes looks hydrated and lines are greatly diminished. The cream is light and requires the application of only a tiny amount to work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Excellent nighttime eye cream!

I love this eye cream. It has retinol for cell regeneration, which I really want in my eye cream and is gentle enough to use on upper and lower lids. A little goes a long way and I only use it at night because it is too much for my oily skin during the day. I'm 48 and it has definitely improved the area around my eyes like crows feet. I'm sure this has also prevented/slowed down the appearance of new wrinkles. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!

Profile Photo

Burb

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

loyal user for at least 7 years

Calms the skin around my eyes, and creates a nice, matte base for primer and eyeshadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

I have noticed a difference in the fine lines around my eyes after using this products for several months. It really helps keep the eye area moist. My make up goes on smoother, & never gets dried looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great Product!

I really have seen a difference in the texture under my eyes and also in a lightening of the dark circles after just a few weeks of use. At first, it seemed to cause a bit of skin flaking, but that only lasted several days and was necessary to achieve the improvements.

Profile Photo

Birdlady

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Good eye cream

This is my favorite eye cream. I’ve tried multiple types and this one is more moisturizing and yet still quite gentle. I haven’t seen wrinkles diminish yet, but it’s only been a few weeks.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Excellent product

I’ve been using eye creams for the past 20 years, and find this cream very moisturizing. The fine lines around my eyes are minimized with the twice daily usage of this divine product. Thanks, LovelySkin, for introducing this product to me as a free sample. It’s been my favorite for 2 years.

Profile Photo

SouthernLady

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Great night eye cream

I love this retinol based eye cream did night time. It keeps the undereye area firm, bright, and fine line free.

Profile Photo

Whitney

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Best eye cream

I have tried many products, and this is the one I always go back using. It is non irritating and does wonders for circles under eyes and fine lines. Love that it had green tea and retinol.

Profile Photo

MSG

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Densely Moisturizing

This is a great eye cream for dry, winter eye skin. I love this even better than my other cream I really liked. Big win!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Nice Eye Cream

I use this eye cream at night time, and my eyes are less puffy in the mornings when I wake up. I hope this well help with dark circles but will take time. It absorbs very good into the skin. I will keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Creamy and long lasting

I have only used this product for a few short weeks, but I am impressed with the creamy feel of the product, and it lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Replenix eye cream ROCKS!!!!

Totally diminishes fine "smile/laugh" lines around my eyes. LOVE this product!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

one of the best

This is one of the best eye creams I have used for mature skin. Try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Works well

I have suffered with puffiness and dark circles most of my adult life. Much come from heredity and medication, but an eye cream with retinol is the closest to helping the problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2018

Great Product!

My husband and I both use this, and absolutely love it! Have seen great results on crows feet.

Profile Photo

Cassie

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Eye Love

Yes, I love this eye repair cream. Over a decade I have used the Replenix Eye Cream, tried a different one, went back to Replenix Eye Cream, had a different one recommended by the dermatologist, went back to Replenix Eye Cream, got another one recommended by the plastic surgeon, then went back to Replenix. After trying all of those other eye creams, I have decided to stay in Replenix because my eyes love this eye cream -- and the eye lines hate it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Great eye cream

I have used Replenix eye repair cream for many years and does what it says. Anti-aging, really help with darkness. I have very sensitive eyes and use this with NO problem!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680