Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For Replenix Eye Repair Cream

$68.60 was $98.00
20 Results
November 01, 2020

Eye repair

I have used this product before and thought I'd give it another try. Will see in a few weeks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Nice Active Eye Cream

It took my eyes some getting used to, as they were a bit red at first. But that tells me the active ingredients are working. It seems pretty good so far. Long-term use will tell for sure as I'm new to Replenix.

Profile Photo

Saskia

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Eye Cream

I love this eye repair cream by Replenix. I love the consistency and it soaks into my skin. I feel the consistency is optimal for my skin which can tend to be oily.

Profile Photo

Drinkh2o

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Nice Eye Cream

I use this eye cream at night time, and my eyes are less puffy in the mornings when I wake up. I hope this well help with dark circles but will take time. It absorbs very good into the skin. I will keep using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Creamy and long lasting

I have only used this product for a few short weeks, but I am impressed with the creamy feel of the product, and it lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Works well

I have suffered with puffiness and dark circles most of my adult life. Much come from heredity and medication, but an eye cream with retinol is the closest to helping the problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great eye cream

Great eye cream, I use it every morning. I just wish it pumped a little bit easier. I’ve used this for 2 years and it appears the bottle and pump don’t work as well as the past. I just opened it and the bottle appears very empty. Could just be a bad batch?.....otherwise good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Soothing and works well

I am still looking for that "miracle" eye cream that completely deflates puffiness and eliminates sagging and wrinkles. I don't think it exists. This eye cream doesn't work miracles, but it is a VERY good eye cream, and best of all, it has retinol and yet it still doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It does a great job of keeping the eye area moisturized and healthy. A great eye cream for reactive skin types. I love most of the Replenix products and am rarely disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 09, 2016

Hydrating eye cream

This eye cream is very rich and hydrating. A little does a long way. It absorbs quickly. It smooth out fine lines. I gave it 4 stars because I did not find that it help with puffiness under my eyes. Overall, I like this eye cream and would recommend it.

Profile Photo

Dianned

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2015

Refreshing

Refreshing , not greasy or sticky. I would buy this again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2015

Eye Repair

Replenix products are awesome. This eye repair product has improved the overall appearance of the eye area. Would highly recommend it for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2014

Very nice

Just started using it. But I really like it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

Im pretty pleased so far

i only just recently started using this product but so far i like it. Im interested to see what sort of long term results it will offer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2012

Very Good eye cream

I received a sample and I have used it all. It has a nice texture and a little goes a long way. I would recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2012

worth it

loved this product. my undereye skin is less puffy and brighter with at least a month's use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2011

Liked the product

Received several samples and liked the product....rich and creamy, supplies moisture to sensitive eye area

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2011

Replenix eye cream

I received a sample and liked it, plus I never had used an eye cream before, so I do not have much to comppare it to. At 50 I decided it was time to start and I read the positive customer reviews and have been using the cream for over a year. I like the pump container- very convenient and accessible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2011

Replenix

Have not used this product long enough to notice any results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Minimizes dark circles

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Good Eye Cream But Not a Miracle Worker

Replenix Eye Repair is an excellent eye cream in that it is very moisturizing and only 1/2 of a pump is needed to cover both eye areas. The texture is substantial and the cream is non-irritating. I will finish the bottle, but I have yet to see any changes in the lines around my eyes or any lightening in the dark circles under my eyes after using the product for about a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

20 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680