Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
February 29, 2020

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

I have noticed a difference in the fine lines around my eyes after using this products for several months. It really helps keep the eye area moist. My make up goes on smoother, & never gets dried looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Great Product!

I really have seen a difference in the texture under my eyes and also in a lightening of the dark circles after just a few weeks of use. At first, it seemed to cause a bit of skin flaking, but that only lasted several days and was necessary to achieve the improvements.

Profile Photo

Birdlady

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2020

Good eye cream

This is my favorite eye cream. I’ve tried multiple types and this one is more moisturizing and yet still quite gentle. I haven’t seen wrinkles diminish yet, but it’s only been a few weeks.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Excellent product

I’ve been using eye creams for the past 20 years, and find this cream very moisturizing. The fine lines around my eyes are minimized with the twice daily usage of this divine product. Thanks, LovelySkin, for introducing this product to me as a free sample. It’s been my favorite for 2 years.

Profile Photo

SouthernLady

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Great night eye cream

I love this retinol based eye cream did night time. It keeps the undereye area firm, bright, and fine line free.

Profile Photo

Whitney

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Best eye cream

I have tried many products, and this is the one I always go back using. It is non irritating and does wonders for circles under eyes and fine lines. Love that it had green tea and retinol.

Profile Photo

MSG

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Densely Moisturizing

This is a great eye cream for dry, winter eye skin. I love this even better than my other cream I really liked. Big win!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Replenix eye cream ROCKS!!!!

Totally diminishes fine "smile/laugh" lines around my eyes. LOVE this product!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

one of the best

This is one of the best eye creams I have used for mature skin. Try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2018

Great Product!

My husband and I both use this, and absolutely love it! Have seen great results on crows feet.

Profile Photo

Cassie

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Eye Love

Yes, I love this eye repair cream. Over a decade I have used the Replenix Eye Cream, tried a different one, went back to Replenix Eye Cream, had a different one recommended by the dermatologist, went back to Replenix Eye Cream, got another one recommended by the plastic surgeon, then went back to Replenix. After trying all of those other eye creams, I have decided to stay in Replenix because my eyes love this eye cream -- and the eye lines hate it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Great eye cream

I have used Replenix eye repair cream for many years and does what it says. Anti-aging, really help with darkness. I have very sensitive eyes and use this with NO problem!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. I have tried another brand but had to go back to this one. I like the thickness of the cream, and it helps tighten the skin and smooths the lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Great Product!

I love this product and have been using it for many years. I dab a small amount under my eyes with a fingertip and what a difference...no bags under the eyes or dark shadows. One bottle lasts months, so it’s well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Replenix eye repair cream

I've lived with under eye dark circles as long as I can remember and have tried numerous products over the years. Replenix Eye Cream is the very first product that has shown a dramatic difference for me. I will definitely continue using this product and would highly recommend it to others.!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Great for dry eyelids

This winter my eyelids have been dry. I use a daily eye cream but needed something heavier. After using Replenix Eye Repair for two nights the dry patches were gone. Since the dryness has gone I now alternate this cream with a lighter cream. It is a wonderful creamy product. A little goes a long way. I don’t even use a full pump of the product. I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Moisturizing eye cream!

Love this eye cream! Why? It's moisturizing. It's anti aging! My concealer/foundation goes on nicely. My under eye area doesn't look crepey or dry anymore. My eyes look more youthful. I'll definitely purchase again. I was using Obagi ELASTIderm for years, but it wasn't working anymore. This product has taken its place!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Best Product Ever!

If you're looking for a product to take away under eye wrinkles and puffiness, this is the product for you! You'll notice a difference by the end of the second week! I've been using the product for about a year and would not be without it now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

No more dark circles

None. I've tried so many other products with no success. My dark, dark circles are now gone. I've found the best for me. This is my new and forever eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

great product

This is a soothing, moisturizing eye cream that does not disappoint. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

love this

this is a great eye cream for the price....it is one of the only ones that keeps my crepiness at bay and doesn't dry out my under eye area by the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

Solid Eye Cream

I have been using this for years and try other items but always come back to it. Great, quality eye cream that really works on the fine lines and wrinkles around the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

Highly recommended

I just recommended this cream to my girlfriend and I usually don't recommend eye creams! The texture is excellent, fantastic for all those black circles and my deep under eye creases are looking much smoother after a few weeks. Will buy it again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2016

Nice

I was looking for a night time eye cream with retinol to replace my old Neutrogena eye cream. I found a new favorite, I like the texture of this eye cream it's very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Old Faithful!

I have used this product for about three years and at age 69 have people ask me what I "use" on my eyes. They often comment on lack of under eye dark circles on my very fair skin. This product is pleasant to use just pat it on and forget it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100