Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For Replenix Eye Repair Cream

$68.60 was $98.00
October 16, 2018

Great Product!

My husband and I both use this, and absolutely love it! Have seen great results on crows feet.

Profile Photo

Cassie

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Eye Love

Yes, I love this eye repair cream. Over a decade I have used the Replenix Eye Cream, tried a different one, went back to Replenix Eye Cream, had a different one recommended by the dermatologist, went back to Replenix Eye Cream, got another one recommended by the plastic surgeon, then went back to Replenix. After trying all of those other eye creams, I have decided to stay in Replenix because my eyes love this eye cream -- and the eye lines hate it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Great eye cream

I have used Replenix eye repair cream for many years and does what it says. Anti-aging, really help with darkness. I have very sensitive eyes and use this with NO problem!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. I have tried another brand but had to go back to this one. I like the thickness of the cream, and it helps tighten the skin and smooths the lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Great Product!

I love this product and have been using it for many years. I dab a small amount under my eyes with a fingertip and what a difference...no bags under the eyes or dark shadows. One bottle lasts months, so it’s well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Replenix eye repair cream

I've lived with under eye dark circles as long as I can remember and have tried numerous products over the years. Replenix Eye Cream is the very first product that has shown a dramatic difference for me. I will definitely continue using this product and would highly recommend it to others.!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Great for dry eyelids

This winter my eyelids have been dry. I use a daily eye cream but needed something heavier. After using Replenix Eye Repair for two nights the dry patches were gone. Since the dryness has gone I now alternate this cream with a lighter cream. It is a wonderful creamy product. A little goes a long way. I don’t even use a full pump of the product. I would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great eye cream

Great eye cream, I use it every morning. I just wish it pumped a little bit easier. I’ve used this for 2 years and it appears the bottle and pump don’t work as well as the past. I just opened it and the bottle appears very empty. Could just be a bad batch?.....otherwise good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Soothing and works well

I am still looking for that "miracle" eye cream that completely deflates puffiness and eliminates sagging and wrinkles. I don't think it exists. This eye cream doesn't work miracles, but it is a VERY good eye cream, and best of all, it has retinol and yet it still doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It does a great job of keeping the eye area moisturized and healthy. A great eye cream for reactive skin types. I love most of the Replenix products and am rarely disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 24, 2017

Moisturizing eye cream!

Love this eye cream! Why? It's moisturizing. It's anti aging! My concealer/foundation goes on nicely. My under eye area doesn't look crepey or dry anymore. My eyes look more youthful. I'll definitely purchase again. I was using Obagi ELASTIderm for years, but it wasn't working anymore. This product has taken its place!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2017

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

This eye cream is nice, but my skin is dry and needs more moisture. I will try Replenix Enriched Eye Repair Cream when I run out. The brand, in general is wonderful. I love the night cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Best Product Ever!

If you're looking for a product to take away under eye wrinkles and puffiness, this is the product for you! You'll notice a difference by the end of the second week! I've been using the product for about a year and would not be without it now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

No more dark circles

None. I've tried so many other products with no success. My dark, dark circles are now gone. I've found the best for me. This is my new and forever eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

great product

This is a soothing, moisturizing eye cream that does not disappoint. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

love this

this is a great eye cream for the price....it is one of the only ones that keeps my crepiness at bay and doesn't dry out my under eye area by the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

Solid Eye Cream

I have been using this for years and try other items but always come back to it. Great, quality eye cream that really works on the fine lines and wrinkles around the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

Highly recommended

I just recommended this cream to my girlfriend and I usually don't recommend eye creams! The texture is excellent, fantastic for all those black circles and my deep under eye creases are looking much smoother after a few weeks. Will buy it again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2016

Nice

I was looking for a night time eye cream with retinol to replace my old Neutrogena eye cream. I found a new favorite, I like the texture of this eye cream it's very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2016

Hydrating eye cream

This eye cream is very rich and hydrating. A little does a long way. It absorbs quickly. It smooth out fine lines. I gave it 4 stars because I did not find that it help with puffiness under my eyes. Overall, I like this eye cream and would recommend it.

Profile Photo

Dianned

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Old Faithful!

I have used this product for about three years and at age 69 have people ask me what I "use" on my eyes. They often comment on lack of under eye dark circles on my very fair skin. This product is pleasant to use just pat it on and forget it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 01, 2015

A winner

This eye cream was recommended by my dermatologist and I have used it for almost six months now. It has become part of my daily routine. It has a rich texture which absorbs easily into the skin. It helps diminish under-eye morning puffiness, it smooths out fine lines, it tightens the skin around the eye, and it freshens and brightens the eye area. In a nutshell, it can target and minimize just about every aging eye issue. I highly recommended this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2015

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

I have used this product for several years and nothing else compares. Among its most endearing features is that it does not run into my eyes, a problem I have with almost every other eye cream I have used. It has an elegant skin feel and dries to soft non shiny finish. It reduces redness and puffiness and takes makeup well. I also apply it on my upper lip which requires extra attention.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2015

Ok eye cream

I cant say that this eye cream is any better or worse than others. I dont feel like it provided enough moisture during the winter months. I also didnt see much improvement of my bags or wrinkles. I wont reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

New to this product

I am new to this product, which I purchased based on a sample I had been sent by LovelySkin. I love the thick creamy texture and although I have only been using a short time, I look forward to seeing positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2015

Refreshing

Refreshing , not greasy or sticky. I would buy this again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680