Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
February 17, 2017

great product

This is a soothing, moisturizing eye cream that does not disappoint. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

love this

this is a great eye cream for the price....it is one of the only ones that keeps my crepiness at bay and doesn't dry out my under eye area by the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

Solid Eye Cream

I have been using this for years and try other items but always come back to it. Great, quality eye cream that really works on the fine lines and wrinkles around the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

Highly recommended

I just recommended this cream to my girlfriend and I usually don't recommend eye creams! The texture is excellent, fantastic for all those black circles and my deep under eye creases are looking much smoother after a few weeks. Will buy it again and again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2016

Nice

I was looking for a night time eye cream with retinol to replace my old Neutrogena eye cream. I found a new favorite, I like the texture of this eye cream it's very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2016

Hydrating eye cream

This eye cream is very rich and hydrating. A little does a long way. It absorbs quickly. It smooth out fine lines. I gave it 4 stars because I did not find that it help with puffiness under my eyes. Overall, I like this eye cream and would recommend it.

Profile Photo

Dianned

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2015

Old Faithful!

I have used this product for about three years and at age 69 have people ask me what I "use" on my eyes. They often comment on lack of under eye dark circles on my very fair skin. This product is pleasant to use just pat it on and forget it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 01, 2015

A winner

This eye cream was recommended by my dermatologist and I have used it for almost six months now. It has become part of my daily routine. It has a rich texture which absorbs easily into the skin. It helps diminish under-eye morning puffiness, it smooths out fine lines, it tightens the skin around the eye, and it freshens and brightens the eye area. In a nutshell, it can target and minimize just about every aging eye issue. I highly recommended this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2015

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

I have used this product for several years and nothing else compares. Among its most endearing features is that it does not run into my eyes, a problem I have with almost every other eye cream I have used. It has an elegant skin feel and dries to soft non shiny finish. It reduces redness and puffiness and takes makeup well. I also apply it on my upper lip which requires extra attention.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2015

Ok eye cream

I cant say that this eye cream is any better or worse than others. I dont feel like it provided enough moisture during the winter months. I also didnt see much improvement of my bags or wrinkles. I wont reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

New to this product

I am new to this product, which I purchased based on a sample I had been sent by LovelySkin. I love the thick creamy texture and although I have only been using a short time, I look forward to seeing positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2015

Refreshing

Refreshing , not greasy or sticky. I would buy this again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2015

Eye Repair

Replenix products are awesome. This eye repair product has improved the overall appearance of the eye area. Would highly recommend it for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2014

Very nice

Just started using it. But I really like it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2014

Replenix never disappoints...

I was using a different eye product by Replenix but it was discontinued so I ordered this one. So happy.... Nice thick texture is very hydrating, and it works so quickly. I have been using it less than a week and I can already see fine lines have softened a lot and dark circles have diminished tremendously. I also like the neat dispensing/product packaging. My new favorite eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2014

Replenx Eye Repair Cream

I just started using this product. The skin around my eyes is softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

Eye cream extraordinaire!

I use this eye cream nightly to get rid of puffiness and dark circles. I wake up looking refreshed and my skin under my eyes is soft and able to hold corrector and concealer better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

eye cream

I have been using this eye cream for over a year. I love it. I usually have to switch creams after a few months but with this one I have not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

This product is awesome for reducing puffiness under the eyes. It is one of my most important beauty aids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2014

Magic in a bottle

Ive been searching for the ideal eye cream to remedy the patchy, tired skin under my eyes and crows feet (sans botox) for several years now and I finally found it. Ive been using Replenix Eye Repair Cream for about two weeks now but I noticed a huge difference after just a few days. The longer I use it, the better it works. My concealer goes on so smoothly now -- for the first time in sooo long. My crows feet have diminished immensely. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

Im pretty pleased so far

i only just recently started using this product but so far i like it. Im interested to see what sort of long term results it will offer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2014

A Must Have

Replenix Eye Repair Cream lives up to its name. It gently exfoliates and repairs the eye area. I love the product. I have been using the product only three months and can visibly see a huge difference in the texture of the skin, dark circles and hydration. It is also affordable--icing on the cake. It is a must have product in my beauty regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2014

The best eye cream EVER!

I used to apply a lot of different eye creams(even the top brands that are being sold in department stores) but I was not happy with them. Until my doctor told me about Replenix. I bought it and I loved it. I am using this for almost 4 years now:-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2014

A Very Effective Eye Cream

I like the consistency of this light cream and the smoothing effect it has. You will see immediate results, and feel good knowing the effects are also cumulative over time!

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2014

Help for Great-Grandmother

This thick eye cream absorbs quickly to give your skin wonderful protection. I have noticed the puffiness disappear and my eye area look much more youthful! This cream is a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
2
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100