Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


97 Results
March 11, 2012

worth it

loved this product. my undereye skin is less puffy and brighter with at least a month's use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2011

Liked the product

Received several samples and liked the product....rich and creamy, supplies moisture to sensitive eye area

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2011

Replenix eye cream

I received a sample and liked it, plus I never had used an eye cream before, so I do not have much to comppare it to. At 50 I decided it was time to start and I read the positive customer reviews and have been using the cream for over a year. I like the pump container- very convenient and accessible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2011

Replenix Eye Cream

I really like the feel of this product putting it on my face. My dark circles have lessen since I have started to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2011

eye repair cream

This product works for me and I have used lots of eye creams. I am really impressed. I have recently reordered this product. The results have been very obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2011

Replenix

Have not used this product long enough to notice any results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

The only eye cream that works

After trying many different eye repair creams, I finally found one that really does work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Minimizes dark circles

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Good Retinol product!

This product is creamy and good to use at night. It is however thick like the rest of the Replenix line so best to only wear at night unless you have very dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Great product

Received this product as a sample and have ordered it twice. It seems to soften lines, lessen puffiness. Plus, it is also not irritating and non-comedic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

This is the perfect eye cream. Absorbs excellent and the results are almost immediately noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Best eye cream

This is the best eye cream I have found. I got a sample with my first order and ended up ordering the full size. Has reduced my crows feet and dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Great for tired eyes

First I recievec the sample, good size too, after a few days my eyes looked so much better, less wrinkles and puffiness, it is non irrataing and works well with make- up to. I have bought it since.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great eye cream

Been using for about six months and like the results as far as softer/tighter skin, less lines. I can see the difference if I get lazy and skip an application. You will get the best results by being consistant and use in am and pm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Good Eye Cream But Not a Miracle Worker

Replenix Eye Repair is an excellent eye cream in that it is very moisturizing and only 1/2 of a pump is needed to cover both eye areas. The texture is substantial and the cream is non-irritating. I will finish the bottle, but I have yet to see any changes in the lines around my eyes or any lightening in the dark circles under my eyes after using the product for about a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

I'm hooked!

My must product before bed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Great suff!

I have very sensitive skin especially the skin under my eyes. I have used this product for about four months and had no irritation, plus it keeps the wrinkles at bay. I recommend it .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2011

Amazing

I first tried this as a sample and noticed a difference immediately. Not only does it help with all eye skin concerns (lines, puffiness, and circles) it has a smooth texture that moisturizes without being heavy. Best eye cream I have ever tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2011

just ordered a full size/ loved the sample

This is great eye cream- I have tried many and this seems to work and the texture is nice with no break out around my eyes! some products cause my skin to get little pimples. This product actually faded the fine lines i was beginning to get and firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2011

Loved it.

I recieved a sample with my previous order and loved it.It has been the best Brand so far for my Eye lines and also dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2011

Results!

I received a example of this eye cream, and it really addresses multiple eye concerns- dark circles, wrinkes, etc. It also absorbs well, and has a nice med-cream consistancy. I ordered a full size. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2011

Love it!!!

I received a sample of this product with my order and thought I would try it because I have not been pleased with my eye creams. I am in my early 30s and have some dry lines from the harsh weather and what I like to call laugh lines around my eyes (wrinkles sounds depressing). I have been using it for just a week and I am really impressed! The dry lines are almost unrecognizable and my eye area is hydrated and feels softer and more plump. I am buying a full size bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

4
4
4
5
5
4
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100