20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For Replenix Eye Repair Cream

$78.40 was $98.00
March 05, 2013

Eye Repair

I've used this product for years with excellent results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

Excellent Eye Cream

I've just started using this eye cream, but I love it. Not too heavy and it seems to be helping the wrinkles around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2012

Feels lovely

I apply this not only to my under eye area, but also on my upper eye lid (eyeshadow area). I like the consistency of the cream. This has not made any difference to the lines I have, but no cream can do that. You'll need a filler for that. But I am comforted by the fact that I am hydrating the are and preventing further damage. I use morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2012

Impressed

I am very impressed by this product! I have one eyelid that seems to droop more than the other, and since I have used this product I have noticed a visible difference in the way that eyelid looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2012

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

I have been using this product for few years and I like that is non-greasy and really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2012

Excellent eye cream

Replenix really helped reduced puffiness and dark circles under my eye. I also like the pump container. You never touch the cream and thus can avoid contaminating the cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2012

Very Good eye cream

I received a sample and I have used it all. It has a nice texture and a little goes a long way. I would recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 18, 2012

Definitely worth trying!

Received as a free sample and have been buying since! It may be a little pricey but worth it. You use such a small amount that it last 4-5 months and I use it 2x/day. My eyes aren't as puffy and look younger and more vibrant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2012

The best for eye treatment ever!

When a company sends you a sample, it makes me think that they have great pride and confidence in their product. This turned out to be true when I received my first Replenix Eye Cream as a sample with another order. I loved it! I could see a difference right away and after ordering my first bottle last month, I will continue to use it! Thank you for introducing me to this fine product. Joyce Weaver

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2012

Great eye cream!

I was taught that eye creams are only thicker versions of moisturizers and unnecessary. However, when I tried a sample of Replenix I became hooked. It has relieved the dryness, wrinkles, dark circles and best of all puffiness. My under eye area feels nourished! I use a tiny amount twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2012

great product

got a sample of this in my Birch Box and absolutely....at 66, it really makes the crow's feet disappear.... will now buy the fulll size

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 01, 2012

Very nice eye cream

Nice creamy, easy to apply eye cream. Does not leave that gooey feeling, really like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2012

best eye cream ever

Ok, i regularly use 5 different eye creams/seruns (IS Clinical eye serum in the morning then Lumiere Riche on the bottom lids and Obagi Elastiderm on the top lids. Olay Regenerist eye roller at lunch time. Replenix Eye Repair cream at night. However, i now realize that i can do away with all of the others and that this is truly an all around eye cream. It even has a bit of Retinol in it! That makes your eye area peel for several days but that is just what it takes to achieve the dramatic results that this cream provides. It is also the ideal base for concealer, as it is heavy but not so emollient that it keeps the concealer from staying. I love to use multiple beauty products so i am somewhat sorry to say that this is the only eye cream i now need/want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2012

Love the eye cream

I love this eye cream I can tell a big differents around my eye area. I highly recommended anyone to use this eye cream if you have wrinkles, you only have to use a very little.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2012

Great eye cream!

Not too heavy or greasy. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2012

Younger looking eyes.

I have been using this cream for years and it's wonderful around the eyes. LovelySkin has great prices for the eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2012

worth it

loved this product. my undereye skin is less puffy and brighter with at least a month's use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2011

Liked the product

Received several samples and liked the product....rich and creamy, supplies moisture to sensitive eye area

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2011

Replenix eye cream

I received a sample and liked it, plus I never had used an eye cream before, so I do not have much to comppare it to. At 50 I decided it was time to start and I read the positive customer reviews and have been using the cream for over a year. I like the pump container- very convenient and accessible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2011

Replenix Eye Cream

I really like the feel of this product putting it on my face. My dark circles have lessen since I have started to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2011

eye repair cream

This product works for me and I have used lots of eye creams. I am really impressed. I have recently reordered this product. The results have been very obvious.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2011

Replenix

Have not used this product long enough to notice any results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

The only eye cream that works

After trying many different eye repair creams, I finally found one that really does work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Minimizes dark circles

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

Good Retinol product!

This product is creamy and good to use at night. It is however thick like the rest of the Replenix line so best to only wear at night unless you have very dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680