20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For Replenix Eye Repair Cream

$78.40 was $98.00
April 24, 2015

Ok eye cream

I cant say that this eye cream is any better or worse than others. I dont feel like it provided enough moisture during the winter months. I also didnt see much improvement of my bags or wrinkles. I wont reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

New to this product

I am new to this product, which I purchased based on a sample I had been sent by LovelySkin. I love the thick creamy texture and although I have only been using a short time, I look forward to seeing positive results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2015

Refreshing

Refreshing , not greasy or sticky. I would buy this again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2015

Eye Repair

Replenix products are awesome. This eye repair product has improved the overall appearance of the eye area. Would highly recommend it for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2014

Very nice

Just started using it. But I really like it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2014

Replenix never disappoints...

I was using a different eye product by Replenix but it was discontinued so I ordered this one. So happy.... Nice thick texture is very hydrating, and it works so quickly. I have been using it less than a week and I can already see fine lines have softened a lot and dark circles have diminished tremendously. I also like the neat dispensing/product packaging. My new favorite eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2014

Replenx Eye Repair Cream

I just started using this product. The skin around my eyes is softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

Eye cream extraordinaire!

I use this eye cream nightly to get rid of puffiness and dark circles. I wake up looking refreshed and my skin under my eyes is soft and able to hold corrector and concealer better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

eye cream

I have been using this eye cream for over a year. I love it. I usually have to switch creams after a few months but with this one I have not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

This product is awesome for reducing puffiness under the eyes. It is one of my most important beauty aids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2014

Magic in a bottle

Ive been searching for the ideal eye cream to remedy the patchy, tired skin under my eyes and crows feet (sans botox) for several years now and I finally found it. Ive been using Replenix Eye Repair Cream for about two weeks now but I noticed a huge difference after just a few days. The longer I use it, the better it works. My concealer goes on so smoothly now -- for the first time in sooo long. My crows feet have diminished immensely. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2014

Im pretty pleased so far

i only just recently started using this product but so far i like it. Im interested to see what sort of long term results it will offer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2014

A Must Have

Replenix Eye Repair Cream lives up to its name. It gently exfoliates and repairs the eye area. I love the product. I have been using the product only three months and can visibly see a huge difference in the texture of the skin, dark circles and hydration. It is also affordable--icing on the cake. It is a must have product in my beauty regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2014

The best eye cream EVER!

I used to apply a lot of different eye creams(even the top brands that are being sold in department stores) but I was not happy with them. Until my doctor told me about Replenix. I bought it and I loved it. I am using this for almost 4 years now:-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2014

A Very Effective Eye Cream

I like the consistency of this light cream and the smoothing effect it has. You will see immediate results, and feel good knowing the effects are also cumulative over time!

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2014

Help for Great-Grandmother

This thick eye cream absorbs quickly to give your skin wonderful protection. I have noticed the puffiness disappear and my eye area look much more youthful! This cream is a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2013

It works!

I have been using this eye cream for about 3 weeks and I can see the results!! Loved it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2013

Best Eye Cream

This eye cream is moisturizing plus it firms up the eye area. I have bought this again and again. I seems like it gives you an instant eye lift by firming up the droopy skin on the brow bone. It has a nice silky texture that blends in, so makeup applies very well over it.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Wouldnt buy again

Very thick so hard to use during the day. At night made my eyes puff. And I was stunned as to how little was in the massive container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Terrific Eye cream

Can't say enough great things about this eyecream.....really helped the puffiness and circles under my eyes!!!! non-irritating....goes right into your skin....LOVE IT!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Amazing!

This cream is just amazing!! I noticed the difference in the skin around my eyes almost instantly. I've tried so many different products over the years, and nothing comes close. It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. I am hooked, and will continue to have this cream as a part of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

moisturizing eye cream that really works

I love how this eye cream goes on easily and absorbs into my skin leaving it feel treated and nourished. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2013

My favorite eye cream

I love this eye cream because it it the most hydrating eye cream I've tried... and I've tried them all(trust me). It is THICK and ultra moisturizing. It sinks into the skin fast but still feels dewy. Just what I wanted. Good under make up too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2013

Really like it!

I got a sample from lovelyskin several weeks ago. I started using it last week and loved it right away. It did not irritate my skin or my eyes. It provided needed moisture even on my eyelids. I ordered the full size early this week and will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

This works!!!

This really works!!! I have been using this product for about a year and I will never use anything else under my eyes. The skin under my eyes is not only firmer, but seems to actually have gotten thicker after using this product. Before using this, my under eye area was starting to get a bit thin. I am 41 and I use Obagi products on the rest of my face. I have tried Obagi under eye products as well as many other products in hopes of finding something that works. This is the real deal. I am constantly asked what I use for my face and I always recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680