Product Reviews for Replenix Eye Repair Cream

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Eye Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Eye Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


99 Results
February 16, 2014

A Very Effective Eye Cream

I like the consistency of this light cream and the smoothing effect it has. You will see immediate results, and feel good knowing the effects are also cumulative over time!

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2014

Help for Great-Grandmother

This thick eye cream absorbs quickly to give your skin wonderful protection. I have noticed the puffiness disappear and my eye area look much more youthful! This cream is a keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2013

It works!

I have been using this eye cream for about 3 weeks and I can see the results!! Loved it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2013

Best Eye Cream

This eye cream is moisturizing plus it firms up the eye area. I have bought this again and again. I seems like it gives you an instant eye lift by firming up the droopy skin on the brow bone. It has a nice silky texture that blends in, so makeup applies very well over it.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2013

Wouldnt buy again

Very thick so hard to use during the day. At night made my eyes puff. And I was stunned as to how little was in the massive container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Terrific Eye cream

Can't say enough great things about this eyecream.....really helped the puffiness and circles under my eyes!!!! non-irritating....goes right into your skin....LOVE IT!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2013

Amazing!

This cream is just amazing!! I noticed the difference in the skin around my eyes almost instantly. I've tried so many different products over the years, and nothing comes close. It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. I am hooked, and will continue to have this cream as a part of my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

moisturizing eye cream that really works

I love how this eye cream goes on easily and absorbs into my skin leaving it feel treated and nourished. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2013

My favorite eye cream

I love this eye cream because it it the most hydrating eye cream I've tried... and I've tried them all(trust me). It is THICK and ultra moisturizing. It sinks into the skin fast but still feels dewy. Just what I wanted. Good under make up too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2013

Really like it!

I got a sample from lovelyskin several weeks ago. I started using it last week and loved it right away. It did not irritate my skin or my eyes. It provided needed moisture even on my eyelids. I ordered the full size early this week and will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

This works!!!

This really works!!! I have been using this product for about a year and I will never use anything else under my eyes. The skin under my eyes is not only firmer, but seems to actually have gotten thicker after using this product. Before using this, my under eye area was starting to get a bit thin. I am 41 and I use Obagi products on the rest of my face. I have tried Obagi under eye products as well as many other products in hopes of finding something that works. This is the real deal. I am constantly asked what I use for my face and I always recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2013

Eye Repair

I've used this product for years with excellent results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

Excellent Eye Cream

I've just started using this eye cream, but I love it. Not too heavy and it seems to be helping the wrinkles around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2012

Feels lovely

I apply this not only to my under eye area, but also on my upper eye lid (eyeshadow area). I like the consistency of the cream. This has not made any difference to the lines I have, but no cream can do that. You'll need a filler for that. But I am comforted by the fact that I am hydrating the are and preventing further damage. I use morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2012

Impressed

I am very impressed by this product! I have one eyelid that seems to droop more than the other, and since I have used this product I have noticed a visible difference in the way that eyelid looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2012

Replenix Eye Repair Cream

I have been using this product for few years and I like that is non-greasy and really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2012

Excellent eye cream

Replenix really helped reduced puffiness and dark circles under my eye. I also like the pump container. You never touch the cream and thus can avoid contaminating the cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2012

Very Good eye cream

I received a sample and I have used it all. It has a nice texture and a little goes a long way. I would recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 18, 2012

Definitely worth trying!

Received as a free sample and have been buying since! It may be a little pricey but worth it. You use such a small amount that it last 4-5 months and I use it 2x/day. My eyes aren't as puffy and look younger and more vibrant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2012

The best for eye treatment ever!

When a company sends you a sample, it makes me think that they have great pride and confidence in their product. This turned out to be true when I received my first Replenix Eye Cream as a sample with another order. I loved it! I could see a difference right away and after ordering my first bottle last month, I will continue to use it! Thank you for introducing me to this fine product. Joyce Weaver

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2012

Great eye cream!

I was taught that eye creams are only thicker versions of moisturizers and unnecessary. However, when I tried a sample of Replenix I became hooked. It has relieved the dryness, wrinkles, dark circles and best of all puffiness. My under eye area feels nourished! I use a tiny amount twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2012

great product

got a sample of this in my Birch Box and absolutely....at 66, it really makes the crow's feet disappear.... will now buy the fulll size

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 01, 2012

Very nice eye cream

Nice creamy, easy to apply eye cream. Does not leave that gooey feeling, really like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2012

best eye cream ever

Ok, i regularly use 5 different eye creams/seruns (IS Clinical eye serum in the morning then Lumiere Riche on the bottom lids and Obagi Elastiderm on the top lids. Olay Regenerist eye roller at lunch time. Replenix Eye Repair cream at night. However, i now realize that i can do away with all of the others and that this is truly an all around eye cream. It even has a bit of Retinol in it! That makes your eye area peel for several days but that is just what it takes to achieve the dramatic results that this cream provides. It is also the ideal base for concealer, as it is heavy but not so emollient that it keeps the concealer from staying. I love to use multiple beauty products so i am somewhat sorry to say that this is the only eye cream i now need/want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2012

Love the eye cream

I love this eye cream I can tell a big differents around my eye area. I highly recommended anyone to use this eye cream if you have wrinkles, you only have to use a very little.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680