Review Replenix Neckletage at LovelySkin.com.

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Neckletage

Reviews For
Replenix Neckletage

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Neckletage so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
July 04, 2020

Enjoy the Journey

I am very pleased with the performance of this product. I have some loose skin under my chin down to my décolletage. I use this product every day in the morning and in the evening. I start using circular upward movements starting on my décolletage and slowly move upward to my mandible (jaw bone). This is very delicate skin, so a gentle touch is needed. Consistent product usage is imperative. I don't want to be defined by my loose skin on my neck. From my observation, a lot of women share the same concern as I have. Be patient and enjoy the journey to a more youthful looking neck and décolletage.

Profile Photo

Bridgette

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

The best neck cream I’ve found so far

I am on probably my 6 or 7 jar of this neck cream and I cannot do without it it improves the elasticity on my neck right under my chin I usually layer it with my night cream. It repairs sun damage and also tightens skin I have tried other creams like revinox neck cream and ended up staying with this one it works for me. I gave 4 stars because neck sagging is very hard to eliminate without surgical procedure but this definitely tightens it up.

Profile Photo

Beemer408

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

My Good Neck Cream

I have tried a few other neck creams and the Replenix Neckletage is the best for my age today. After cleansing and toning, I apply this cream and a little amount goes a long way and massage my neck as I apply. Skin tone is smoother and tighter. I would have given 5 stars to this review, but the scent of the cream after a few weeks becomes somewhat stale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Neckletage

I am giving this a 5 because it is the only neck treatment that does not cause irritation. It is easy to use and does the job. It is creamy and absorbs quickly leaving my neck soft and smooth. I have been very pleased with the Replenix products that I use.

Profile Photo

Tricia

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Great for Crepey Skin

After using the product nightly for 6 weeks, I have noticed great reduction in crepey skin under my chin (from recent weight loss); however, minimal reduction in my neck wrinkles that I’ve had for many years. Overall, I’m happy with results, smell and light consistency, and love the price for a good neck cream.

Profile Photo

RPisklak

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Gentle and Effective

I love this product because it is moisturizing and has the benefits of several other products. I apply this product and apply sunscreen afterwards. I feel smooth and non-irritated for the entire day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

meh

I was quite hopeful since I use replenix but I didn't see much of a difference after using this for several weeks. I have used a body cream in the past on my neck that gives more moisture then this product unfortunately.

Profile Photo

NBA

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Works Very Well

I love the creamy, smooth, and non-greasy texture of this product. Will definitely buy again once this one is gone!

Profile Photo

AME

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Great neck cream

I love all Replenix products. This neck cream is very hydrating without being greasy. The ingredients are all powerful wrinkle fighters.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

Love this product!

Light texture, which is quickly absorbed. The best neck product I’ve ever used! Skin feels soft and looks younger! My delicate, aging skin is well satisfied!

Profile Photo

Nan

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Good so far

I've used various neck creams over the last few years, and I've used this one before and liked it, the texture and scent are very good compared to some less expensive brands. So, I think it's worth the price to try it for awhile, and see how it works. I would give 5 stars but haven't used it long enough to see results.

Profile Photo

Trixie

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Very pleased

I am finding I really like the Replenix line from samples I have received from LovelySkin. I was in need of a neck cream and when this was a daily special during the holidays, I had to go for it and have been very pleased with this neck and decollete cream.

Profile Picture for Donna

WriteOn

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Feels smooth.

Just started to use this. It feels smooth on the skin. So far so good. Will follow on effect long term.

Profile Photo

Windingarden

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

rich cream

A very nice and rich and moisturizing cream. I have been using it for a few weeks now, and I am not sure if i see results just yet.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Nice Neck Cream

This is my first time using this cream. So far it has worked really well. I will continue using it. I’m mostly using this for texture. I don’t really have any wrinkles.

Profile Photo

MicheleJoyce

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2019

Not Perfect but the Best I’ve Tried

I’ve tried many different creams for my aged neck. None have been as effective as Replenix Neckletage. Has it removed the sagging skin? Nope. But, it’s certainly tightened it. Has it erased the wrinkles? Nope. But, it has smoothed their appearance. The cream smooths on easily and feels delightful. The price is right. My neck looks much better than it did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

Thick moisturizer

I used to think creams designed specifically for the neck were an unnecessary step. WRONG! This cream surprisingly melts into your skin and seems to disappear to the touch rapidly. Totally worth the extra step and lasts over a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

Love this!

The feel of this cream is so good. I can tell a difference in the softness of the skin of my neck and chest. Expect to see a difference in my turkey neck soon.

Profile Photo

Karon

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Love it!

Great neck cream! Definitely saw resumes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

Great neckletage cream

Love this cream! Absorbs quickly and can tell an improvement in my neck and décolletage area. Gave it a 4 rating only because I wish it came in a pump dispenser instead of having to stick my finger in the product/jar.

Profile Photo

Bunny

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2019

Very Moisturizing

Tried several different neck creams without noticeable results. This cream is very moisturizing without being greasy. You don’t need much to cover all of your neck. Have been using this product for about a month. It appears my neck wrinkles have softened and seem less noticeable. I’m really liking this product so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Amazing Product!

I am very happy with the Replenix Neckletage cream. My neck area has always felt rough and dry. Since I have started using it, the texture has improved immensely! I have only been using it for a couple weeks, and I can already tell a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Excellent product!

I have used this product for over a year and love it.

Profile Photo

Busmom

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Wonderful results

I have tried many neck creams, but this one seems to be the only one that can remove a good deal of crepiness on the neck, without irritation. It requires consistent application, twice a day, for about a month to visually start seeing the results. Even with this regime, the jar should still last you 2-3 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

This works!

The only product for my crepey neck that actually works. I’ve been out of it for two months and thought I didn’t need it. Nope, I’m starting to look like a turkey again. It’s worth every penny and lasts for months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680