20190215-pow-february-new-products-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great moisturizer in winter
February 04, 2019

After receiving a sample of the balm, I was pleased enough to try more of the product. For me, it is truly a winter/dry skin product. I use this product most every night in the winter because it makes my skin more moist.

Gailgirl
Great winter moisturizer
December 27, 2018

I use this in the winter when everything is drier. It is balm as opposed to a cream or lotion - very soothing! Rub a little bit between your fingertips to warm and spread it on your face. Excellent and I love that it is fragrance free.

Great Moisturizer
November 21, 2018

I put this on really thick at night and love it.

Wonderful
August 02, 2018

This made my skin feel younger the second I put it on. My skin now feels so soft and rejuvenated. I've added this to my wish list! Recommend :)

Replenix Pure Hydration
May 18, 2018

I'm not impressed with this moisturizer. It doesn't really do anything to make my skin look hydrated.

M’eh
January 06, 2018

Not as great as it sounds, too waxy.

Pretty good
December 04, 2017

I purchased this stuff because I was impressed with the sample I received. It works well at helping my face not feel so tight and dry in the morning, and my sensitive skin hasn't had any reaction to it. Overall, it's a good buy. I can't speak to it's anti-aging abilities, since I've only used it a short time. One thing, I have noticed is when I shower the morning after using it, I can still feel the product on my face, like a slippery/sliding feeling. This makes me question how well it's actually absorbing if I need to "wash it off" in the morning. Other than that, it does the job of fighting off that dry feeling in the a.m. so that's what matters most to me.

Replenix - Eye repair cream and Moisture Balm
December 03, 2017

I am not happy with these products. I tried them after using the UltiMATTE tinted sunscreen (that I love). But I won't get these product again. The eye cream is very strong and burns going on, leaving the skin older looking then ever. The moisture balm also has not make my skin look better.

Not so great
December 01, 2017

I received a sample and thought it was a good product for me. Is not greasy, absorbs quickly and has no discernible smell. However, it also did not moisturize my skin as needed.

Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm
December 01, 2017

This is worth every penny. I feel like I look refreshed when I get up in the morning, and my skin feels smooth. I love it.

Impressed!
November 02, 2017

I don’t usually write reviews nor get very excited about pricey cosmetics, but I received a sample of this and was so impressed after two days of use that I am now ordering! I haven’t used it on my face yet but have used it on my neck for 3 days now and wow - I can really tell a difference in the texture of my skin. The product soaks in quickly - not sticky or gummy feeling like so many moisturizers I’ve tried. I’ve liked every product out by this company that I’ve used but this one is my favorite!

Lily
Not for sensitive skin
September 07, 2017

I have very sensitive, dry mature skin. I use Replenix Enriched Bio Cream but was hoping this would be more moisturizing. However, as soon as the balm touched my skin I turned bright red, broke out in a rash and started burning. Such a shame because the consistency is very smooth and feels moisturizing.

It grew on me
July 27, 2017

When I first tried this, I thought it was just another moisturizer. After a few days of use, I noticed I didn't have the tight feeling at the end of the day, and I didn't look like my moisturizer had stopped working. Another great product!

Amazing!!!!
July 17, 2017

My skin has cleared up alot ever since I started using this! Even though it is a balm, it is very lightweight. It leaves no sticky or tacky residue at all! I hope they don't discontinue this or change the formula!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100