20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
August 15, 2019

Best Moisturizer I've Ever Used

I have crazy dry skin throughout the year, but especially in the winter months. My dermo recommended Replenix and I have never looked back. This balm keeps my skin moisturized all year long.

Profile Photo

blgalvin

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Heavy duty moisturizer

This is a very thick moisturizer that really helps dry skin. And, when combined with the healing and soothing Replenix ingredients, this is a go -to for me!

Profile Photo

Wisjac

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Great moisturizer in winter

After receiving a sample of the balm, I was pleased enough to try more of the product. For me, it is truly a winter/dry skin product. I use this product most every night in the winter because it makes my skin more moist.

Profile Photo

Gailgirl

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Great winter moisturizer

I use this in the winter when everything is drier. It is balm as opposed to a cream or lotion - very soothing! Rub a little bit between your fingertips to warm and spread it on your face. Excellent and I love that it is fragrance free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Great Moisturizer

I put this on really thick at night and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Wonderful

This made my skin feel younger the second I put it on. My skin now feels so soft and rejuvenated. I've added this to my wish list! Recommend :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 18, 2018

Replenix Pure Hydration

I'm not impressed with this moisturizer. It doesn't really do anything to make my skin look hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

M’eh

Not as great as it sounds, too waxy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Pretty good

I purchased this stuff because I was impressed with the sample I received. It works well at helping my face not feel so tight and dry in the morning, and my sensitive skin hasn't had any reaction to it. Overall, it's a good buy. I can't speak to it's anti-aging abilities, since I've only used it a short time. One thing, I have noticed is when I shower the morning after using it, I can still feel the product on my face, like a slippery/sliding feeling. This makes me question how well it's actually absorbing if I need to "wash it off" in the morning. Other than that, it does the job of fighting off that dry feeling in the a.m. so that's what matters most to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2017

Replenix - Eye repair cream and Moisture Balm

I am not happy with these products. I tried them after using the UltiMATTE tinted sunscreen (that I love). But I won't get these product again. The eye cream is very strong and burns going on, leaving the skin older looking then ever. The moisture balm also has not make my skin look better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Not so great

I received a sample and thought it was a good product for me. Is not greasy, absorbs quickly and has no discernible smell. However, it also did not moisturize my skin as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Replenix Pure Hydration Moisture Balm

This is worth every penny. I feel like I look refreshed when I get up in the morning, and my skin feels smooth. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2017

Impressed!

I don’t usually write reviews nor get very excited about pricey cosmetics, but I received a sample of this and was so impressed after two days of use that I am now ordering! I haven’t used it on my face yet but have used it on my neck for 3 days now and wow - I can really tell a difference in the texture of my skin. The product soaks in quickly - not sticky or gummy feeling like so many moisturizers I’ve tried. I’ve liked every product out by this company that I’ve used but this one is my favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2017

Not for sensitive skin

I have very sensitive, dry mature skin. I use Replenix Enriched Bio Cream but was hoping this would be more moisturizing. However, as soon as the balm touched my skin I turned bright red, broke out in a rash and started burning. Such a shame because the consistency is very smooth and feels moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

It grew on me

When I first tried this, I thought it was just another moisturizer. After a few days of use, I noticed I didn't have the tight feeling at the end of the day, and I didn't look like my moisturizer had stopped working. Another great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Amazing!!!!

My skin has cleared up alot ever since I started using this! Even though it is a balm, it is very lightweight. It leaves no sticky or tacky residue at all! I hope they don't discontinue this or change the formula!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
2
3
4
1
3
5
4
1
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100