20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Photo of Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
April 07, 2019

Feels Great!

I love the way this feels and looks on my lips. It brings out my lip color and adds a natural gloss. It works well both over and under lipstick, and the sunblock is an added bonus and worth the money!

Profile Photo

Maj

April 03, 2019

Lip plumper

Best hydration and plump of all time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 17, 2019

This is worth it!!

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30 is an amazing product that is worth the extra cost. You end up with soft plumped lips, and SPF of 30 all in one product. I use mine twice a day and it works great! It even adds a little color to your lips without adding another layer of lipstick. I will definitely buy this again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 19, 2019

A Must Have

This plumper works wonderful! I have used other plumpers without this effect. I use it everyday. My lips are moist, shiny and plump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 01, 2019

Do not kiss babies if this is on your lips!

I like this product for me, however, over the holidays my little granddaughters kept getting mystery rashes. We figured out it was in spots where I had kissed them!! We did a little spot test on their backs with a tiny dot of this product and sure enough a red mark appeared!! The rashes faded on their own and didn't seem to cause discomfort. I still use the product but not when I plan on doing any kissing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

The Best!

I love this product and was hooked on it when recommended to me by a friend two years ago. It applies like a nice cream and plumps and darkens my lips enough but not too much. I can feel the effects for hours!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 21, 2018

Disappointing

I like Replenix, but this product isn't one of them. I liked everything about it in concept. The product itself didn't work at all. I got very little plumping and liked the SPF. The delivery is awful. The container fell apart after less than a week. I sent it back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 21, 2018

The best lip product

This protects your lips from the sun (SPF) AND gives a fabulous plump without harsh ingredients. I have now given this as a gift and purchased two for myself. A must try product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 22, 2018

Replenix

I liked this product. It really helps with replenishing moisture in my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 22, 2018

Wow!

Received this item first through a sample. The girls at the store raved about it. Me after having tried numerous lip “plumping” glosses was extremely skeptical because none of them really seemed to work. But hey, it was a free, so what the heck. When I got home, I took it out of the box and applied it to my lips. Almost instantly, I felt a tingle. About five minutes later I looked in the mirror and was shocked! This stuff actually worked! Not only did it visibly plump my lips, but it also gave them a gorgeous natural pink look. Needless to say I’m hooked! I’ve since purchased another tube of it. Also I LOVE the fact it contains an SPF! Truly an amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 21, 2018

Lips look fuller and hydrated

Besides the sunscreen protection, It moisturizes the lips and there is a good plumping effect. However, you have to take care while applying it and not let it run out of the lips, otherwise your skin gets red.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 17, 2018

Product works, dispenser not so much

I loved the sample of this, so I bought the full size. The dispenser is not intuitive. A few clicks are needed each time, and if you don't check after each click, you can get too much. I am hoping similar information on the web will cause the manufacturer to redesign the dispenser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 16, 2018

So Luxurious!

I just love to use this product. It makes my lips feel so pillowy and soft. I've bought it several times and will continue to do so because I don't know of any other product like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 14, 2018

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30

I liked the affect the lip treatment has on my lips. I do have dry lips, and this product definitely helps that. I like other products by Replenix, so I tried this one too. The only issue that I have and suggestion for improvement is the dispenser. It is difficult to get out and does leave a sticky residue on the top half of the dispenser. It get onto my hands, so I have to wash my hands after using it. Maybe, it should come up slower or something. I am not sure, but the end result of using the product is good.

Profile Photo

ejanebutacher

August 08, 2018

Not for me

I received a small sample that had a brush for application and really liked it, so I ordered the full size. It is messy and difficult to dispense, and I really don't see much of a difference in my lips for more than about 30 minutes. I will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 02, 2018

Love it

I got to try it for free, and I love it. This is my second one. It plumps my lips and keeps them from getting dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 05, 2018

Effective but rooms to be improve

The product was effective to minimize my lines and dryness on my lips as last time I got a tester from my last purchase. Then, I purchased 3 ml from LovelySkin.com. However, the liquid leaks out easily. I really don’t like the bottle, but the product itself is super good.

Profile Photo

Punchichi

June 01, 2018

Not a plumper!

This product had no effect on plumping my lips. It's also difficult to get out, and once the product comes to the tip, it's very messy. It doesn't stay on long either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2018

Like it but hate the dispenser

The dispenser is very frustrating. I would not buy again for this fact alone. There has to be a better way...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2018

It’s Ok

I bought this full size product because I liked the sample size I got from LovelySkin. It gives lips a tingle and turns them red like a very mild burn and plumps then a little. I liked it, but you have to be careful not to get it on anything other than lips since it causes the surrounding skin to be red too. What I don’t like is the packaging, it’s hard to get the product out and when it does come out, it’s too much and you end up wasting some of it. For the price, I won’t buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2018

Plumps up a bit, like SPF 30

Received a sample with nice brush applicator. This does not dry out my lips. It provides a little bit of plumping. I like that it has sunscreen. I'm going to purchase the full size and hope it''s equivalent to the mini sample or better.

Profile Photo

BeBe

May 07, 2018

Fabulous!

This lip treatment is great! My lips are smoother, plumper, and more hydrated. I can see a difference after using twice daily for one week. The product is clear and makes a great base for lipstick or gloss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 06, 2018

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30

This product luxuriously protects the lips while causing lips to appear smooth and youthful. The slight hint of mint adds to the feeling of freshness. This is an item I will carry with me and have in my bathroom.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2018

Amazing!

What an amazing plumper that actually has an SPF! Because it's so glossy, there is the added benefit of making your teeth appear whiter. :) Yes, it will tingle just a little. However, the feeling is ever so slight and goes away quickly. I received a sample first and then purchased the full size. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2018

good

I got sample, and loved it. I bought the full size. It's great for temporarily making my lips look fuller, but it's only temporary and maybe 2 hours at best. Won't repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
4
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
4
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
1
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
3
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
3
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
4
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
2
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
4
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
2
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
3
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
3
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
4
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
5
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100