20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Photo of Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
A Must Have
January 19, 2019

This plumper works wonderful! I have used other plumpers without this effect. I use it everyday. My lips are moist, shiny and plump!

Do not kiss babies if this is on your lips!
January 01, 2019

I like this product for me, however, over the holidays my little granddaughters kept getting mystery rashes. We figured out it was in spots where I had kissed them!! We did a little spot test on their backs with a tiny dot of this product and sure enough a red mark appeared!! The rashes faded on their own and didn't seem to cause discomfort. I still use the product but not when I plan on doing any kissing!!

The Best!
December 27, 2018

I love this product and was hooked on it when recommended to me by a friend two years ago. It applies like a nice cream and plumps and darkens my lips enough but not too much. I can feel the effects for hours!

Disappointing
December 21, 2018

I like Replenix, but this product isn't one of them. I liked everything about it in concept. The product itself didn't work at all. I got very little plumping and liked the SPF. The delivery is awful. The container fell apart after less than a week. I sent it back.

The best lip product
September 21, 2018

This protects your lips from the sun (SPF) AND gives a fabulous plump without harsh ingredients. I have now given this as a gift and purchased two for myself. A must try product!!

Replenix
August 22, 2018

I liked this product. It really helps with replenishing moisture in my lips.

Wow!
August 22, 2018

Received this item first through a sample. The girls at the store raved about it. Me after having tried numerous lip “plumping” glosses was extremely skeptical because none of them really seemed to work. But hey, it was a free, so what the heck. When I got home, I took it out of the box and applied it to my lips. Almost instantly, I felt a tingle. About five minutes later I looked in the mirror and was shocked! This stuff actually worked! Not only did it visibly plump my lips, but it also gave them a gorgeous natural pink look. Needless to say I’m hooked! I’ve since purchased another tube of it. Also I LOVE the fact it contains an SPF! Truly an amazing product.

Lips look fuller and hydrated
August 21, 2018

Besides the sunscreen protection, It moisturizes the lips and there is a good plumping effect. However, you have to take care while applying it and not let it run out of the lips, otherwise your skin gets red.

Product works, dispenser not so much
August 17, 2018

I loved the sample of this, so I bought the full size. The dispenser is not intuitive. A few clicks are needed each time, and if you don't check after each click, you can get too much. I am hoping similar information on the web will cause the manufacturer to redesign the dispenser.

So Luxurious!
August 16, 2018

I just love to use this product. It makes my lips feel so pillowy and soft. I've bought it several times and will continue to do so because I don't know of any other product like it.

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
August 14, 2018

I liked the affect the lip treatment has on my lips. I do have dry lips, and this product definitely helps that. I like other products by Replenix, so I tried this one too. The only issue that I have and suggestion for improvement is the dispenser. It is difficult to get out and does leave a sticky residue on the top half of the dispenser. It get onto my hands, so I have to wash my hands after using it. Maybe, it should come up slower or something. I am not sure, but the end result of using the product is good.

ejanebutacher
Not for me
August 08, 2018

I received a small sample that had a brush for application and really liked it, so I ordered the full size. It is messy and difficult to dispense, and I really don't see much of a difference in my lips for more than about 30 minutes. I will not purchase again.

Love it
August 02, 2018

I got to try it for free, and I love it. This is my second one. It plumps my lips and keeps them from getting dry.

Effective but rooms to be improve
July 05, 2018

The product was effective to minimize my lines and dryness on my lips as last time I got a tester from my last purchase. Then, I purchased 3 ml from LovelySkin.com. However, the liquid leaks out easily. I really don’t like the bottle, but the product itself is super good.

Punchichi
Not a plumper!
June 01, 2018

This product had no effect on plumping my lips. It's also difficult to get out, and once the product comes to the tip, it's very messy. It doesn't stay on long either.

Like it but hate the dispenser
May 26, 2018

The dispenser is very frustrating. I would not buy again for this fact alone. There has to be a better way...

It’s Ok
May 25, 2018

I bought this full size product because I liked the sample size I got from LovelySkin. It gives lips a tingle and turns them red like a very mild burn and plumps then a little. I liked it, but you have to be careful not to get it on anything other than lips since it causes the surrounding skin to be red too. What I don’t like is the packaging, it’s hard to get the product out and when it does come out, it’s too much and you end up wasting some of it. For the price, I won’t buy it again.

Plumps up a bit, like SPF 30
May 08, 2018

Received a sample with nice brush applicator. This does not dry out my lips. It provides a little bit of plumping. I like that it has sunscreen. I'm going to purchase the full size and hope it''s equivalent to the mini sample or better.

BeBe
Fabulous!
May 07, 2018

This lip treatment is great! My lips are smoother, plumper, and more hydrated. I can see a difference after using twice daily for one week. The product is clear and makes a great base for lipstick or gloss.

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
May 06, 2018

This product luxuriously protects the lips while causing lips to appear smooth and youthful. The slight hint of mint adds to the feeling of freshness. This is an item I will carry with me and have in my bathroom.

Amazing!
April 27, 2018

What an amazing plumper that actually has an SPF! Because it's so glossy, there is the added benefit of making your teeth appear whiter. :) Yes, it will tingle just a little. However, the feeling is ever so slight and goes away quickly. I received a sample first and then purchased the full size. A little goes a long way.

good
April 22, 2018

I got sample, and loved it. I bought the full size. It's great for temporarily making my lips look fuller, but it's only temporary and maybe 2 hours at best. Won't repurchase.

Great product, but applicator design needs work
April 14, 2018

Love this product! Nice plumping and smoothing effects and lipsticks layer over it nicely. My only issue is the design of the stick - can’t really get it to work well, you click and click and click with nothing and then a bunch pours out. I wish it could just be applied like a normal gloss.

Replenix Pure Hydration Plumping Lip Treatment SPF 30
April 06, 2018

I love hydration, protection, plumping. I do not like the taste and irritation on skin if the treatment accidentally gets on skin. Mostly, I keep it for protection.

Got a sample and love it!
April 06, 2018

This is great! Definitely makes your lips tingly but that means it working! Will buy full size when I finish the sample.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100