LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
REVALESKIN® Night Cream

Reviews For
REVALESKIN Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about REVALESKIN Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Great for my aging rosacea skin!
May 28, 2015

This is one product that I constantly reorder. I have rosacea and also need a good product for aging skin. This does not irritate and keeps my skin clear!

one of my favorites
July 23, 2014

I absolutely love this product and I can not live without it. It is full of anti oxidants to keep your skin healthy and young. I recommend it t everyone.

Cant live without it!
March 24, 2014

This is my absolute favorite item. Every time I use it... day or night {although is for night use} my skin looks younger, smoother and feels silky soft. Quite luxurious product that works! I highly recommend!

Gentle exfoliater
February 25, 2014

This smells delicious and leaves my face glowing. It gently exfoliates and evens out my skin tone. This has been great on my dry winter skin.

Skin85258
Amazing Product
November 06, 2013

I love love this moisturizer. Have tried so many others over the years and keep coming back to this one. It is worth the extra money for sure. Goes on smooth and makes the skin around my eyes look and feel much smoother. Highly recommend!

Great
September 24, 2012

I love this product. I break out wth the revaleskin day cream, so I use this as a day cream with a sunblock I like and also use it as a night cream. My skin has really improved.

Evens skin tone
May 08, 2012

My dermatologist recommended this product. It works great with my sensitive skin and calms the redness, especially when using retinoid products.

Can't do without
April 21, 2012

I'm probably on my third container of RevaleSkin, and I don't want to do without it. It's marvelous on the skin and the difference is perceptible almost at once. Because I have had skin cancer, I use Retin A most nights and place Revale right over it. The next morning my skin looks exceptionally good. Even without the Retin A, Revale does great things for the skin. It was recommended by my dermatologist.

Best Nightcream
March 27, 2012

This night cream is not heavy or oily it is smooth and very creamy. I have seen a difference to my skin skince using this. It is also great for the neck area. This has made a difference in my skin. Love it!

Not exactly what I was looking for
January 05, 2012

I use Retin-A nightly, but on occasion when my skin is dry or irritated I would like to use a night cream that restores moistue and calms irritation. This cream seemed high quality but not as moisturizing as I had hoped.

Calming for redness
September 12, 2011

My doctor recommended this, and it works really well for treating redness and sensitive skin.

Excellent Cream
September 10, 2011

Love the cream but find the dispenser difficult to use.

Excellent Product!
September 09, 2011

I have been using Revaleskin since it came out and am elated to find authentic products from Lovelyskin.com that are A LOT less expensive than if I buy it directly from my derm.

Nice cream
June 27, 2011

I used this product when it first come out, and found it to be silky and moisturing.

CALMED MY REDNESS &SOOTHES
July 18, 2010

my sensitive skin within hours after applying,my skin looked like it did when i was 16. This is a amazing product.

recommend
February 16, 2010

highly recommend

Good night cream
January 19, 2010

I use this after I put on TNS serum as the last layer on nights off from retinoids. It's not too heavy so it's ideal for layering. But I would also use this during the day under my SPF as an extra layer for moisture during winter days.

it's never too late
September 16, 2008

I run a business. Work 16 hour days, 6 - 7 days a week. By the time I get home, all I want to do is crawl in bed & sleep. But not without washing my face & putting on Revaleskin Night Cream. I can't sleep without it. And it smells delicious! Pam Fett

Dermatologist recommended
September 16, 2008

This is a lightweight lotion that I am trying out. My dermatologist mentioned the product to me. I have seen improvement in my neck. My face too soon to tell. I believe consistency over time is the key....and I will definitely order more.

worth the price
September 03, 2008

has brightened and smoothed out my complexion

Anti Wrinkle Cream
September 03, 2008

I can feel this night cream working the minute i put it on my face! I have noticed a huge difference since i have been using it for 18 months!

Gentle Cream
August 20, 2008

I am not sure how well Revale Cream is working but nor is it causing me any discomfort or negative reaction. It is a light cream that absorbs fast and has a slight oder but nothing offensive. I like to use it in the morning as I have my own SPF I use over it amd I like the fact that it does not feel heavy even layered.

Seems to be good
July 23, 2008

It seemed that my skin was in pretty good shape as I finished the first bottle so I repurchased. I can't put my finger on what it did/improved but overall, my skin seemed to be in good shape.

great night cream
July 22, 2008

I have been using Revaleskin Night cream for almost 7 months and it has made a big difference to my skin. I am 45 and have extensive sun damage and blotchy skin, but after 7 months of using this product, my complexion has improved significantly. Even fine lines around my eyes are less pronounced. Definitely worth a try.

Great Product
June 24, 2008

I have a fair amount of sun damage on the face and i'm hoping this product will help to reverse the damage. It feels great on my skin. Time will tell.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100