Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream, an anti-aging Revision cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
September 25, 2019

Amazing

This product did not disappoint me. I have used several of Revisions products and have seen amazing results!! I would love to try the Advanced Nectifirm and was supposed to receive a sample. To date still waiting.

Profile Photo

TC

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Fantastic night cream!

I’m new to night creams (only use retinol at night) but received this as a sample and used with my retinol. Wow! It was so moisturizing and though my retinol evens out texture, I feel like this actually smoothed it even more and made my skin a bit more plump. LOVE this and will be buying a full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 16, 2019

Great for changing seasons

This works great in the summer. But, I really love it in the winter, especially when my skin dries out from the heat inside or from the snowy weather outside. It does not aggravate sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2019

Huge improvement for me!

I was skeptical of trying since switching to Revision products. I've been using for almost 3 weeks now and can tell a huge difference. This restorative cream provides great moisture without feeling greasy. It absorbs fast and when I wake up in the mornings I don't have the "sleep lines" from my pillow! There's been a big improvement with my skin texture and rosacea, not near as red and less breakouts! Maybe it's from using a combination of Revision. Either way Revision is the best. I'm a forever customer now! Thank you!

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Great cream

The cream is easy to apply, absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft and looking hydrated. While I am allergic to many products–mild rosacea–this cream has actually helped my condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2019

Fantastic night cream

Revision products as a whole are the answer to my skin needs. Restorative Night Cream just really gives my skin a softer younger look you can feel when you wash your face. I am 61, and my skin is quite younger than me even though I have naturally drier skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Love this product

I look forward to using this every night after washing face. I love the texture, the ease of application as it skins right into my skin. It is not greasy and does not sting my eyes as I apply under my eyes when I apply to my face and neck. My skin is noticeably smoother and brighter since I started using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Favorite Night Cream

I love this night cream. I use it every night and my skin is noticeably more hydrated and plump when I wake up. I love the fact that a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

I love this formulation

Having used several Revision products over the years, I expected their Restorative Night Cream to be great, too, but it's even better than I anticipated! The cream seems lightweight and goes on so easily and smoothly, yet it really makes my skin look and feel smoother and firmer. I really love this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Just okay

I was hoping to like Revision's Restorative Night Cream as much as I like the DEJ Face Cream, but I have been disappointed. While the night cream is okay, it isn't great. My skin feels dry in the morning after using it and does not look as healthy and bright as I would like it to look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Appears to work well

My primary concern about Revision is the high price of their products. They do appear to work well, but there may be other brands that also do the job for less cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Revision Skincare

Wonderfully hydrating and makes skin very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Smoother skin

After trying a sample, I began using Revision Restorative Night Cream 16 months ago. At that time my skin was very dry and flaky, post menopause. I applied the cream first at night and now use it during the day as well. The difference is amazing. My skin is smoother and more supple. I have received compliments from my sister in law, and the woman I go to for periodic facials, so I know this product has actually changed my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Revision Restorative Night Cream

This is the best moisturizer. I use it day and night. Not greasy and soaks into the face very well. I’ve being using it for years but ordering it through LovelySkin is the best price around with their discounts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Love this night cream

This is the first time I bought the Night cream and love it. Makes your skin feel like silk. Concentrated so you don’t need much. I will buy this again. I have used the neck and eye treatments and love them!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Great for winter time

I love every Revision product I buy. This cream feels so nice on dry skin. I love the feel with it on at bedtime. My skin loves algae extract, so that is why I bought this particular cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great nighttime moisturizer

I needed a good nighttime moisturizer for my aging skin and thought I would give this a try. I am glad I did. At night, I first clean my face, apply a Retinol product, and then this moisturizer. I like how it is not greasy or heavy feeling and is well absorbed into my skin. It has made a difference in how my skin looks and feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream

Love this night cream! I have dry skin and this helps so much for the dryness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

Very good night cream

I was looking for a night cream that was moisturizing as well as did not have a strong scent. My face feels very soft after using this cream when I wake up in the morning. I was not looking for any anti-aging properties, so I cannot report if it does any of that. Overall, my favorite night cream I have used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Restorative Night cream

I was so excited to try this product because as the weather has changed so has my skin. So, I thought I'd give it a shot, and I am glad I did. I love this night cream! When I used it the first night, it went on smooth with a silky, calming feel. It has made my skin feel & look refreshed in the mornings, and now it's a must for my nighttime routine. Goes on easy and smooth and feels so good on my skin! LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Excellent Night Cream

Leaves your face feeling fresh and moisturized but not greasy. Really like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Restorative Cream

This is a great product with great pricing with discounted pricing and free shipping

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

Love This Night Cream

I use this every evening after the Revision Retinol 1.0. It's not heavy or greasy and I can't believe how soft and smooth my skin feels. Excellent product at a reasonable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2017

Great night time moisturizer

This product was recommended to me by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. I like how it hydrates my dry skin without feeling heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Awesome

This product was recommended to me by a friend. I use this every night and just love how my skins feels. It's not greasy nor too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
3
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
4
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
4
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
4
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100