LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream, an anti-aging Revision cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Love This Night Cream
June 16, 2017

I use this every evening after the Revision Retinol 1.0. It's not heavy or greasy and I can't believe how soft and smooth my skin feels. Excellent product at a reasonable price.

Great night time moisturizer
May 16, 2017

This product was recommended to me by the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. I like how it hydrates my dry skin without feeling heavy or greasy.

Awesome
April 03, 2017

This product was recommended to me by a friend. I use this every night and just love how my skins feels. It's not greasy nor too heavy.

A stellar product
May 29, 2016

I really liked this night cream. It was moisturizing without being greasy, and didn't break me out. I wake up with healthy looking skin that is hydrated and glowy.

Skin85258
New Product
April 11, 2015

LovelySkin sent me a small sample to try. I like the texture of the cream and soft fragrance. I dont think I have enough to make a determination of its benefits, but like what I see so far.

Great, light moisturizer
March 16, 2015

Ive been using this cream for a few months now and I really like it. Its light enough for the day, but moisturizing enough for the nights. It even lasted through winter when I was extremely dry (in Chicago). I really like that the Revisions brand doesnt use Parabens!

Great Products!!!
January 19, 2015

Seems to be a great product so far!!

Restorative Night Cream
January 05, 2015

Works well for mature skin.

Great Skincare Product
December 16, 2014

Love this product. Goes on nicely and makes my skin feel great!

Feels smooth
November 26, 2014

Although I love how this product makes my skin feel, Im not sure how to measure what the benefits are for me. I think I will have to judge it for another 6 mos to a year before I can say I see a difference. I use other Revision products to compliment this, so who is to say which one or the combination is giving the expected benefits?

great night cream
July 10, 2014

I love this line. I was recommended to it by a woman who gave me a facial. She uses this product line at the clinic where she is employed. I enjoy every product and can see improvement. I wake up knowing this product has been working to restore my skin!

Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream
June 26, 2014

This cream is very nourishing without feeling greasy. Love it because it is oil-free. I love all Revision products! Another winner in my book.

Good...but hoping to find better
May 21, 2014

It was a perfectly good night moisturizer, and better than the Elta one I tried, but I didnt notice any particular benefits. I may try their firming night cream - since Im a big fan of nectifirm, but so far Ive only really liked Revisions Teamine, Teamine concealer, and Nectifirm.

No noticeable difference
February 18, 2014

I just started using the Revision line. I dont feel like my skin feels much better in the morning. My prior night cream seemed to really make my skin soft. I now have some dry areas on my skin I did not have before. I noticed a couple places on my cheeks that seem like tiny developing rashes or congested skin. I cant ever remember having that issue. My prior product left my skin much softer and I had a more radiant complexion. That is not the case with this product.

Great Night Cream
January 17, 2014

I have been using the restorative night cream less than a month. I really like the light texture of it. My skin appears very hydrated and I believe it will become part of my regiment. Revision products are awesome.

Fantastic Night Cream
January 14, 2014

I love this cream... its light and not sticky. So far, all of the Revision products have been fantastic.

Gets the job done
December 30, 2013

This product is not heavy and although Ive only used it about a week, my skin is hydrated and no longer feels dry and tight.

Good product but do not like the container
December 23, 2013

I love Revision products and this one met my expectations as far as results. However, I do not like the container and would have preferred that it came as a pump or similar. I feel this type of container can encourage bacteria. Great night cream.

Good balance
April 22, 2013

Moisturizes perfectly. Not greasy. Skin is softer overall. Goes well over my nighttime anti aging product.

Great Product for Fine Lines
April 17, 2013

I've been using Revision products for over a year, and like all of the others I've tried, this one is excellent. It's light for the hot, dry, summer months, yet it is very effective.

night cream
March 17, 2013

i love this product. I use at night and wake up and notice my face looks so hydrated!

Night cream that is light
January 01, 2013

Very light feel, it doesn't feel heavy. It doesn't make you feel like you have tons of cream on. Really makes you put it in at night.

All You Need ...
April 20, 2012

Fragrance free , gentle night moisturizer .

great
March 19, 2012

i have used these products of revision for several years

Night Cream
November 15, 2011

Very moisturizing & makes my skin feel soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100