LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
RevitaLash Volumizing Mascara - Raven Black

Reviews For
RevitaLash Volumizing Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RevitaLash Volumizing Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Perfect!
September 21, 2017

I use it after the primer, never clumps, great length!

This is a staple in my makeup bag
June 14, 2017

After trying many different mascaras, RevitaLash is the only brand I use.

Very nice mascara
May 12, 2017

No clumps! If you're looking for extra volume and thickness for your lashes, add Revitalash primer before this mascara. Perfect!!!!

Great mascara!
April 25, 2017

I really like this mascara. I don't have a lot of lashes but this really helps to enhance what I have. Will definitely buy again.

The BEST mascara EVER!!
April 14, 2017

Perfect, this mascara is the best! I'm a nurse who works 13 hr shifts, by the end of my shift my mascara is usually half under my eyes, fed up I bought many new mascaras and they all smudged😡 Wore Revitalash mascara to work, 14 hrs later....no smudges!!! I'm so happy I finally found a great mascara!! Added bonus...it goes on thick and makes my lashes POP!!!

Non-irritating but...
April 05, 2017

I gave this a mid star because while it doesn't irritate my eyes, it does smudge under my eyes.

Revitalash Mascara
January 30, 2017

This is the best mascara I have used in a very long time. My eyelashes were starting to thin out & fall out, I started using Revitalash and now they are growing long and thick again.

Amazing mascara!
January 21, 2017

After just a few weeks of using this mascara I can really tell a difference in my lashes! So much fuller and longer! I will definitely be ordering again!

Nice Mascara
January 11, 2017

Good purchase, does not gunk up and goes on smoothly. Easy to take off as well. Will purchase again

Revitalash mascara
November 07, 2016

This is the only mascara I wear. It doesn't run, it goes on easily and there's no clumping.

A++++++MASCARA!!!
August 01, 2016

Very excellent mascara. Builds lashes without flakiness and clumping like some other mascara. Gives a natural appearance. Highly recommend this product.

REVITALASH VOLUMIZING MASCARA
August 08, 2015

Fabulous mascara - especially for fine eyelashes! Only need to use one mascara, now. So impressed with the mascara I placed another order.

Great mascara
November 21, 2014

Really defines the lashes ind a very natural looking way. Who knew?

Worth a try!
March 17, 2012

This is one of the better mascaras that I have found. I like the applicator and it really lengthens the eyelashes, but it didn't add the volume to my lashes as I thought it would.

Best Mascara
January 30, 2012

No flakes, no clumps, no mess; just lovely long lashes!

Great applicator
December 13, 2011

Easy to use & great mascara coverage, doesn't rub off during the day, so no racoon eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100