20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Skin Research Professional neuLASH Professional Lash Enhancing Serum

Reviews For neuLASH PROFESSIONAL™ Lash Enhancing Serum by Skin Research Laboratories®

$90.00
January 03, 2021

NOTICEABLY EFFECTIVE

MY OPINION REGARDING neuLASH BROW AND LASH PRODUCTS IS VERY POSITIVE. I HAD PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED A TRIAL SIZE AND UNLIKE SOME OTHERS I HAD TRIED IN THE PAST, THERE WAS NO IRRITATION OR EXCESS OF PRODUCT COMING FROM THE APPLICATOR. DEFINITELY WILL CONTINUE USE.

Profile Photo

LEENDNATURAL

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Longer and Thicker Lashes

My lashes are okay naturally, not great but decent. After using this nightly for several weeks, they are noticeably thicker and LONGER. I was a bit skeptical, having tried one other product that didn't do anything. This is well worth using and I will continue to do so.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Daily use paid off!

This serum was a gamble, but I just purchased my second tube. This stuff WORKS!!! I have been using daily for 2 months now, and I see a big difference. I have sensitive skin/eye area, and initially felt a little itchy around the area for a couple applications, but no reaction formed, and I have no issues using it anymore. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Lashes

Tried other products but always come back to this one. It works the best for me. Bigger difference than any other brand.

Profile Photo

Lori3

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Really works

I have tried several lash serums and neuLASH has given me the quickest and best results. Worth the $$$

Profile Photo

Gracie11

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Neulash

I really liked the neulash product. I could tell a difference in my lashes in 2-3 weeks. I am buying it for my sisters for Christmas!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Love My Lashes!

This product is easy to put on and works great! Try it, you'll love it!

Profile Photo

Lillie

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2020

Lengthens your lashes

I received a sample of neuLASH during a holiday promotion along with neuBROW. I was satisfied with the length of my lashes, but decided to give neuLASH a try since I was using newBROW. I have to say that I am so happy with the results. My lashes are noticeable longer now to the point that I do not need to wear mascara. I only use mascara to make my eyes look dramatic for evening looks. I highly recommend this product as it absolutely works.

Profile Photo

DonnaB

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Very Effective for Lenghtening and Making Lashes Thicker

This is an excellent product but it takes a while to realize any improvement. Be patient and you should be very pleased. I would say 3-4 weeks of once daily use before the best results can be seen. I had my lashes permed and tinted and got many complements on how good they looked. I don't even use mascara except on very rare occasions. I am careful to just get the product on the base of the lashes just at the eyelid. It doesn't burn my eyes. Let it dry before using any eye creams.

Profile Photo

MCDancer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

It works!

I’ve tried other several reputable medical grade brands and can say this one work as good if not better. My lashes are thicker and longer.

Profile Photo

Whitney

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Best lash enhancer

This is by far the best lash enhancer that I have used. I saw results within 2 weeks. Love this product!

Profile Photo

curlyblondandgra

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

It’s a keeper

I’ve only been using this product a few weeks but I like it and. Can see a small difference. I will keep using as I can imagine the improvement will only get better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Amazing product

My first ever lash serum and I am really impressed. Saw results after 3 weeks. I read the ingredients list very carefully and compared it to other serums. This had the most beneficial ingredients that I read from another site’s dermatologist. Biotin, peptides, antioxidants an exfoliant and the very best part isopropyl chloprostenate. Other good things to list like oils and anti inflammatory ingredients. Love it. Absolutely will buy again. I don’t think this will last 3 months, a solid 2 for sure. I used it initially on upper and lower lash line but now only on upper lash line. The bottom was getting crazy long. Don’t buy this anywhere else as this is the most up to date ingredients from Neulash professional which is a reformulation. Get it at LovelySkin for the most up to date ingredients that work.

Profile Photo

Womantastic7

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Miracle Lash!

My lashes have always been quite thin & this product has helped create lots of new growth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

neuLASH PROFESSIONAL Lash Enhancing Serum

It’s a little premature to fairly evaluate but I’m noticing that my lashes look and feel conditioned and product does not leave my eyes red and irritated. Some lengthening has started in a short time of use so I’m hopeful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Finally Long Lashes

This product is amazing! I have fine, blonde lashes and this product made my lashes look longer and more noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

IT WORKS! Give it a month

I having my eyelashes done every 2 to 3 months for a year. Individual pieces of hair which can take an hour for each eye. Eventually I stopped having them refilled and my lashes were very sparse. Extremely short from the fake lashes and the glue. They looked awful even with mascara. I did some research and tried NEULASH. Worth every cent. I applied in the morning and at night which it says on package just once a day. My eyes did get alittle itchy after the second day so I let up for alittle. Then tried it again. Little itch not anything that bothered me. I wanted my lashes back ...after 3 weeks i seen progress and now a few months later using about x5 a week. My lashes r full. I even had a co worker say my lashes look full and were nice separated not clumpy. And my neighbor and friend asked what I use on my lashes. So it's not just me noticing but other people too!. This product will not disappoint you. Just be patient.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

better than Lattisse!

Lash works so well, I just love it! It's less expensive and easier to use than Lattisse and I think causes my lashes to grow longer and thicker! I've actually cut back now to 3x a week to maintain the length. The Brow product is also excellent! Great new products!!!

Profile Photo

CathyMSmith

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

The EYES have it!

In our new world of mask, we find our eyes as our means of expression. On a FaceTime call yesterday, the other person (who has known me for years) asked if I had lash extensions! Nope, just using neuLASH! Apparently, the difference is noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

newlash professional

Neulash Professional is a sound product. My eyelashes are longer and darker so I feel that I don't have to use any lash product other that the Neulash Professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Who needs mascara? Not me!!

I am blown away by this product! My lashes are long and lush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Results! Results! Results!

My sister recommended this to me as I thought her lashes were fake - they were so long, full, and beautiful! I am excited to see what they look like in a few weeks as I am already noticing results! Do yourself a favor and buy it!

Profile Photo

RebeccaP

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

terrific product!

It did not take long to see the results of neuLASH. My eyelashes are significantly fuller and longer. I definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

neuLASH and neuBROWS are Excellent!

I plan to use this as part of my daily regimen. In about 3 weeks, I noticed a huge difference in length of lashes and in thickness of brows. Great products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Love!

I’ve been using for a month and can already tell a difference in both length and thickness. Will purchase again when I run out.

Profile Photo

rnmiles3

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680