Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
Works Well
December 23, 2018

I purchased this product because I have an eye disorder which caused me to lose a lot of my lashes. I cannot use most products on the market because they cause inflammation to my eyes. However, this product does not bother my sensitive eyes, and in fact, makes my sparse lashes a bit more noticeable. Would definitely recommend.

Best Lash Conditioner
December 09, 2018

This definitely conditions my lashes. I love how it gives length and volume as a primer.

Thicker longer lashes
November 25, 2018

I got this product as a sample and really liked it. I put it on my lashes before using mascara and it makes a huge difference on the length and thickness of my lashes. I have since purchased a full size tube.

Not That Great
October 16, 2018

I was surprised this product did not deliver on its promises. The company is wonderful, so I had high hopes. I have used it for a month and my lashes are the same. It's supposed to double as a primer but my regular mascara did not hold onto it so when using this product I had to wear waterproof mascara. The lash extender promise fell flat as well. My lashes didn't look longer. Bummed because I really like this company's other products.

Good product overall
September 26, 2018

This is a good lash conditioner. Since I started using it (about two months ago), I've noticed my lashes are fuller and look healthier. The only drawback is it has a tendency to clump.

jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
September 16, 2018

I have been using this for a short time, but it seems to be working nicely. My lashes are softer and longer with this product. If you are getting white gel on them it disappears quickly just don't put to much on at once and it will be fine. I gave only 4 stars since I haven't used it that long yet. But I think it is worth the try.

Good primer for mascara
July 11, 2018

I use this product as a primer for my Jane Iredale mascara, and it works very well. It goes on white but dries clear and can be worn alone.

Full lash effect
July 03, 2018

I love this product. I use it daily with numerous brands of mascara and get the same effect every time–full, thick lashes. A must-have.

Like it
July 02, 2018

I really like the way this helps build my mascara, and it seems to be improving my lashes. I will continue to use.

So far, so good
April 29, 2018

I have not used this for long yet, but I would say it definitely lengthens lashes and feels nourishing to them. I add a little black mascara, and it creates a very natural look. I like it!

All natural
March 24, 2018

While I haven’t noticed a huge difference in my lashes since using, I love that this is an all natural product.

mcgb
I have been looking for a product like this.
March 07, 2018

PureLash helps my mascara stay on longer. I feel like it is nourishing my lashes however it is too soon to tell, I have only been using it for a week. It goes on nicely and is not clumpy. The only down fall seems to be it goes on white, and I would like to wear it at times by itself, when I don’t feel like wearing mascara.

Makes lashes fuller
March 04, 2018

For some reason, there are not many lash extenders on the market. I walked into a local Blue Mercury store and could not find one. This product is easy to apply and no clumping. Makes a great base for mascara!

Like the product
February 25, 2018

I like this product ok. It does moisturize my lashes and the mascara glides on well. It does not seem to lengthen my lashes as I had hoped. Still I like the product, but have to give it four rating as it doesn't seem to do the job at lengthening my lashes.

Truly Lengthens
January 18, 2018

I use this after curling my lashes and before applying my BM mascara. There is always such a big difference when I use this product. It seems my mascara goes on more smoothly and my eyelashes genuinely look longer, but not in a spidery way. I love it! This is def a repurchase product.

Did not work for me. :(
January 16, 2018

It's been over 6 weeks since I've been using this product, and sadly, I do not like it. For my thin lashes, I had better results with my previous primer. In fact, my lashes have thinned out again, so I am planning on going back to my previous primer. It may work for others but this product is not for me. The only thing I do like about it is that it dries without leaving your lashes white.

KLuvsV
Awesome awesome
January 02, 2018

This is so great. I wear it alone. It doesn’t dry white. By avoiding mascara and just wearing this product my lashes are either healthier and fuller or growing. I’m not sure which but great results from using this product. It doesn’t burn..it also does just fine under mascara as well.

Great product
December 30, 2017

I have been using this for a few weeks, & my lashes are stronger & longer. Sometimes, I forgo mascara & use my finger to brush away any remaining whiteness from my lashes. If I do use mascara, my lashes are long & thick. I will continue to purchase. This comes from an aging female who has worried about thinning & breaking lashes.

Lash extender/conditioner
December 30, 2017

I like the way my mascara goes on when I use this. It looks better. I haven’t noticed my eyelashes looking any longer. Maybe you have to use it every day, and I don’t wear mascara unless I’m going out somewhere.

This works nicely
December 22, 2017

I use this prior to applying the Jane Iredale mascara, and it really does make the lashes longer and thicker. Worth the extra step!

jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
December 19, 2017

My doctor commented on my beautiful, long lashes today. She thought I was using a prescription product! Really have noticed a big difference.

Makes my eyes pop!
December 10, 2017

I feel that this product strengthens my lashes and helps keep my mascara in place. I will most likely purchase this eyelash primer again.

I love it!
December 01, 2017

Jane Iredale Purelash Lash Extender and Conditioner is amazing! I’ve used MANY other brands of lash conditioners and extenders, they were all clumpy and were awkward to apply. Jane Iredale's goes on so smoothly, and my lashes feel and look great!

Full soft lashes
October 25, 2017

This product is great! I use it with Peter Roth Lashes to Die For, and they are pretty killer together. My lashes look fuller and softer. I was pleasantly surprised at how long it lasted. I ran out recently and noticed a huge difference when I didn't use it under my mascara. Will definitely be purchasing more!

Great product
September 23, 2017

This lash conditioner really works. It makes my lashes look long and thick.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100