Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


71 Results
August 28, 2019

Jane Iredale PurLash Lash Extender and Conditioner

A must have in my daily routine! I have plenty of lashes and naturally pretty long. But, since using this they are fuller and longer. It is a pop if nutrition for every day. Also helps my mascara last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

jane iredale PureLash Lash extender & conditioner

Great product. Gives my lashes fullness and length

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love

I have horrible allergies this time of year which cause my eyelids to be puffy, and my eyelashes to fall out. I have used this conditioner for a couple of months hoping to prevent this from happening this year, and it has helped. I apply this to my eyelashes everyday even on the days when I don't wear mascara. It dries clear even though it goes on white. I have recommended this to my mom and her friends who are all in their late sixties because their eyelashes are falling out more and more brittle. This has become a style in my beauty routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Very Satisfied!

This lash extender and conditioner is a great product! I have thinning and brittle lashes as I mature and this product is a wonderful lash conditioner and extender. Very easy to apply and can often be worn without mascara. Although, applied prior to mascara, it extends the lashes nicely. Often, I will double coat to get good extension of the lashes. Very satisfied and have purchased for my family and friends as gifts. They seem to be pleased with the product too.

Profile Photo

travis

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Wonderful Primer

I really like this lash primer. It helps extend my lashes before applying my mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Works Well

I purchased this product because I have an eye disorder which caused me to lose a lot of my lashes. I cannot use most products on the market because they cause inflammation to my eyes. However, this product does not bother my sensitive eyes, and in fact, makes my sparse lashes a bit more noticeable. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Best Lash Conditioner

This definitely conditions my lashes. I love how it gives length and volume as a primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Thicker longer lashes

I got this product as a sample and really liked it. I put it on my lashes before using mascara and it makes a huge difference on the length and thickness of my lashes. I have since purchased a full size tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2018

Not That Great

I was surprised this product did not deliver on its promises. The company is wonderful, so I had high hopes. I have used it for a month and my lashes are the same. It's supposed to double as a primer but my regular mascara did not hold onto it so when using this product I had to wear waterproof mascara. The lash extender promise fell flat as well. My lashes didn't look longer. Bummed because I really like this company's other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Good product overall

This is a good lash conditioner. Since I started using it (about two months ago), I've noticed my lashes are fuller and look healthier. The only drawback is it has a tendency to clump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

I have been using this for a short time, but it seems to be working nicely. My lashes are softer and longer with this product. If you are getting white gel on them it disappears quickly just don't put to much on at once and it will be fine. I gave only 4 stars since I haven't used it that long yet. But I think it is worth the try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Good primer for mascara

I use this product as a primer for my Jane Iredale mascara, and it works very well. It goes on white but dries clear and can be worn alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Full lash effect

I love this product. I use it daily with numerous brands of mascara and get the same effect every time–full, thick lashes. A must-have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Like it

I really like the way this helps build my mascara, and it seems to be improving my lashes. I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

So far, so good

I have not used this for long yet, but I would say it definitely lengthens lashes and feels nourishing to them. I add a little black mascara, and it creates a very natural look. I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

All natural

While I haven’t noticed a huge difference in my lashes since using, I love that this is an all natural product.

Profile Photo

mcgb

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

I have been looking for a product like this.

PureLash helps my mascara stay on longer. I feel like it is nourishing my lashes however it is too soon to tell, I have only been using it for a week. It goes on nicely and is not clumpy. The only down fall seems to be it goes on white, and I would like to wear it at times by itself, when I don’t feel like wearing mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Makes lashes fuller

For some reason, there are not many lash extenders on the market. I walked into a local Blue Mercury store and could not find one. This product is easy to apply and no clumping. Makes a great base for mascara!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Like the product

I like this product ok. It does moisturize my lashes and the mascara glides on well. It does not seem to lengthen my lashes as I had hoped. Still I like the product, but have to give it four rating as it doesn't seem to do the job at lengthening my lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2018

Truly Lengthens

I use this after curling my lashes and before applying my BM mascara. There is always such a big difference when I use this product. It seems my mascara goes on more smoothly and my eyelashes genuinely look longer, but not in a spidery way. I love it! This is def a repurchase product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2018

Did not work for me. :(

It's been over 6 weeks since I've been using this product, and sadly, I do not like it. For my thin lashes, I had better results with my previous primer. In fact, my lashes have thinned out again, so I am planning on going back to my previous primer. It may work for others but this product is not for me. The only thing I do like about it is that it dries without leaving your lashes white.

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Awesome awesome

This is so great. I wear it alone. It doesn’t dry white. By avoiding mascara and just wearing this product my lashes are either healthier and fuller or growing. I’m not sure which but great results from using this product. It doesn’t burn..it also does just fine under mascara as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Great product

I have been using this for a few weeks, & my lashes are stronger & longer. Sometimes, I forgo mascara & use my finger to brush away any remaining whiteness from my lashes. If I do use mascara, my lashes are long & thick. I will continue to purchase. This comes from an aging female who has worried about thinning & breaking lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Lash extender/conditioner

I like the way my mascara goes on when I use this. It looks better. I haven’t noticed my eyelashes looking any longer. Maybe you have to use it every day, and I don’t wear mascara unless I’m going out somewhere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

This works nicely

I use this prior to applying the Jane Iredale mascara, and it really does make the lashes longer and thicker. Worth the extra step!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
1
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
3
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
2
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
4
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100