LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Greatly approves any mascara.
June 20, 2017

I use this primer under any mascara to prevent flaking and transfer under my eyes. Not only does it improve mascara, it actually improves the condition of my lashes and I will use on days I do not apply mascara.

Jane Iredale Purelash extender
April 26, 2017

I feel like I give my eyelashes a little love when I condition them. I use this product with my mascara for extra plushness.

Saved my Eyelashes!
April 25, 2017

I had been wearing eyelash extensions for several years and developed an allergic reaction to the glue so therefore my lashes fell out! I've tried using several eyelash growth serums but until I started using this jane iredale pure lash and conditioner I finally have my lashes coming back!! It has been a miracle to my eyelashes and please, please, never discontinue it!!

Truly a conditioner
March 09, 2017

Not only does this product make my lashes look longer they truly feel stronger. Love it and use it every day

Great lash conditioner
March 07, 2017

I love this primer! Works like magic, non irritating and makes your lashes super long when used as a primer. I also use it as an eyelash conditioner before going to bed.

Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner
January 29, 2017

It really works!

this stuff is lovely
January 23, 2017

my lashes look so long and healthy since using this! i basically wear it at night as a leave in treatment. and wow, underneath mascara?! forget about it - this stuff cannot be BEAT! you can use cheap, terrible mascara and this underneath will make them look like a goddess set of lashes. it almost looks like they're falsies. this stuff is worth every penny!

Jane Irdale pure lash extender & conditioner
December 30, 2016

I've used this product for a couple of years. It seems to keep the lashes soft as well as providing visual extension. It is an excellent base when used in conjunction with Jane Iredale longest lash mascara. Soft and natural looking lashes without clumping and brittleness. My favorite twosome.

Didn’t Like
December 30, 2016

Perhaps this product is good if you stick with it, but I didn’t because it felt irritating to my eyes.

Impressive--and I''m not easily impressed!
July 31, 2016

I developed an allergy to eye products 20 years ago and lost most of my lush lashes, which never grew back and I had to discontinue mascara. I was sensitive to other products, including creams and drops. Jane Iredale's Pure Lash Extender was sent to me as a sample a few months ago. Wow! Not only was it non-irritating, but soon after I started using it, my lashes seemed darker and more noticeable. Even though I don't use it every day, there's a palpable difference. Highly recommend.

Seems to work
November 19, 2015

I just received this and it seems to make my lashes look better. It does work good with the mascara. I have sensitive eyes and it doesnt burn my eyes.

Helps with length and fullness
September 15, 2015

I only gave it 4 stars b/c I have only had this product a short time so I dont know if it will actually help my lashes to look better when I am not wearing mascara but thus far, it when I am wearing mascara on top of this conditioner, I do feel like my lashes look fuller and longer. Im looking forward to seeing some results in a few more weeks.

Love this product!
July 13, 2015

This conditioner really builds up my eyelashes and allows the mascara to go on smoothly but also with maximium (non-clumpy) impact!

Love, love this product
December 20, 2014

Im on the third tube of this pure lash conditioner and will continue using it. Not only does it condition my lashes, but it makes them look longer.....never clumpy or brittle looking. I just love this stuff !!

Great Lash Conditioner
December 14, 2014

The Purelash Conditioner gives lashes that extra something, helps mascara perform better, building longer / thicker lashes, helps mascara stay put throughout ones day, does not irritate contacts. The only down fall is the primer becomes thick after using it for a month or two.

Thickens and lengthens
October 19, 2014

I curl my lashes, apply this, and then give it a few minutes before applying my mascara. That way it can get on the bottom lashes too, and dry. It does a great job. I will continue to buy it.

Excellent Lash Conditioner
September 03, 2014

I was a little sceptic buying this type of product for the first time but am convinced if its value. My lashes look so full and extended when applying this conditioner before mascara.

JANE IREDALE PURELASH conditioner
August 18, 2014

The conditioner does on very thin, but it does make a big difference. My lashes are very then and short

Long Lashes
June 06, 2014

I suffer from short lashes that fall out frequently so I use Latisse, mascara that promotes growth and this product and my lashes have really improved. I can use this product and can use less mascara. This product is great.

Nice lash conditioner
April 04, 2014

I just purchased this product and loved it after the first use. Goes on smooth and helps your normal mascara go on easily without clumps. Great lash primer.

So far I like it
March 10, 2014

I have only been using this for about a week, but so far I like it. I not sure yet if I will repurchase, I need to use it longer before I can make that decision. I had been using a different band of lash primer. The other brand seemed to make my lashes look longer. This Jane Iredale Purelash seems more nurishing and makes my lashes softer.

Great product
April 27, 2013

My lashes look conditioned. It works very well with mascara and does not run by the end of the day. I would highly recommend this product for people with dry lashes. It also makes them look longer!

My first time using lash conditioner
April 08, 2013

I never knew until last year that our eye lashes need conditioning too! As we age they get brittle and our lashes get thinner. This conditioner softens the lash and makes my eyes lashes look fuller. It cuts my time down when applying mascara because I don't have to use as much. I now achieve the look I wanted for fuller lashes at the age of 52 all because of the lash conditioner. I use it every day and I have also given it to friends and family as gifts.

surprised me
March 05, 2013

I got this is a birthday present and at first I was annoyed because I was thinking it was a junk product. In fact, I almost threw it away without trying it but I decided to give it a try on a whim and I am glad I did! This stuff makes my lashes fuller and longer and saves me on mascara as I only have to do a few swipes. A great product!

Good
January 27, 2013

I have used other less expensive brand with similar result. I have only been using it for a week so I cannot tell yet if its making my lashes healthier. I am not sure if I will buy again after Ive used it all up unless I see noticeable improvement on the health of my lashes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100