Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara - Jet Black

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
March 24, 2019

Nice Mascara

I like this mascara as it’s easy to apply and helps make my lashes look fuller. Not sure it’s worth the extra cost vs. a drug store brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Pretty good

I was not impressed with the other mascaras from this brand, so I was sure I was not going to like this one, but I actually do. It does lengthen and separate nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Jane Iredale Pure Lash Lengthening Mascara

I don’t care for the brush because it’s flimsy and hard to get back in the container. Also noticed it running underneath my eyes after a few hours. I will finish the tube but will try one of Jane's other mascaras next time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Glides on Smooth

Nice clean mascara. It glides on smoothly and doesn't clump. I wish it lengthen my lashes a little more. I don't like the brush very much. It feels flimsy, and I think I am going to break it. It also is a little tight coming in and out of the tube. Overall, I like the clean feel of the mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Love the blue color

This mascara does not clump and layers extremely well. The blue color is not overbearing and adds a soft color for a nice change from dark black or brown.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Purelash

Great Mascara. Not clumpy and lengths lashes beautifully. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

I use this in combination with the PureLash Extender and Conditioner. Even though it is a two-step process, it is worth it when you see the results! I really like the dark blue color option. I liked these products so much, that I bought a set for my sister's birthday gift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2017

Yes

Stays on all day

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Jane Iredale mascara

Disappointed! The application wand is not stable. Makes it difficult to apply the product. Not impressed with the product either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Happy lashes!

My lashes are loving this mascara! I'm already on my 2nd tube of this mascara and will definitely keep an extra one on hand at all times! It's made my lashes look tons longer, and I love the way the wand just lengthens my lashes!! Def 5 stars!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Jane Iredae pureLash Lengthening Mascara

My favorite mascara. The brush separates the lashes beautifully, doesn't cake on the lashes, & doesn't make my eyes water or flake under the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

I love it. It does not get too thick. I use one or two applications. Does not smear during the delay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

a treat in mascara

I notice only a slight difference in this product and my drugstore go-to brand, but I wanted to treat myself, and it was on sale! I suppose the ingredients are better, but it's tough to accept at full price. The texture is good and it doesn't flake off into the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

High Quality Mascara.

I love everything about this mascara, especially the narrow brush. It makes it easy to control and helps separate the lashes better. I also like that this mascara doesn't clump up or flake off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2016

Clump No More

This is the best mascara on the market. It does not cake and clump. It does not cake and clump after one month of daily use. I have sensitive eyes and wore the same mascara for 25 years at a cost of $30 per tube. They stopped producing brown and then stopped producing deep brown and sold only black. In my makeup drawer there were only two items (lipstick and mascara) that are not Jane Iredale. I went Jane Iredale shopping and found a black brown lengthening mascara. I am extremely pleased with the product. It has an interesting brush with one side to apply mascara and one side to separate and lengthen.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2015

Great Mascara

If you are looking for something on the light side, this mascara would meet your needs. I didnt find it clumpy, making it difficult to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2014

Not what I had hoped for

Love most of the Jane Iredale products so was really excited to try this mascara in the hopes of taking just one more step towards less chemicals and more natural products. Sadly, this mascara isnt what I had hoped for. It appears quite dry, "lumpy", and the coverage wasnt good I find myself using a quick coat of this mascara and then topping it with another coat of my old mascara, just to use it up. I have long, dark lashed and have used Lancome Defincils for years and love that formula, but really want something more natural. Sadly, this JI product wont be on my reorder list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2014

Nice Mascara

I have switched to this mascara because I feel it is made with higher quality ingredients than many mascaras out there. My lashes tend to be fine and delicate, this mascara does not cause breakage - my lashes look healthier. This mascara does not run or flake off, yet it is easy to remove at the end of the day. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is it gets a little "clumpy" on the brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2014

Mascara

I had read some of the reviews and the ones that said this mascara is thick and somewhat lumpy were correct. You need to run a lash comb thru your lashes and it evens out. I use it with Jane Iredale lash conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

Fast Shipping

I ordered this product, came really fast through the mail, Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2014

Great!

I really liked the brush and the color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2013

Long Lashes!

Ive found this mascara to be very gentle on my lashes. The applicator brush doesnt clump the mascara and its very easy to apply on both upper and lower lashes. A word of warning...if you choose the brown/black...it looks mainly brown. It is long lasting and doesnt flake off in the middle of the day. Easy to remove at the end of the day with makeup remover. I use two coats and get wonderfully long lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2013

Great mascara

This mascara is terrific. I have been using for two weeks now and already see that my lashes are longer and thicker. This is great as I have gotten older my lashes seemed to have gotten thinner and less noticeable without a lot of mascara. This seems to be working quite nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2013

Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

The mascara is dry and clumpy.Totally disappointed because Jane Iredale usually have high quality product. The navy color is so dark it is almost black, totally not what I was looking for. I return the product for credit, it is the only time I return a product from Lovelyskin.com.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

Great Mascara

This mascara (as well as the conditioner) is easy to use, doesn't clump or look like globs of goop, and removes easily with soap and water. I'm pickly about mascara and previously only use Lancome. I'll certainly buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
4
3
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
2
4
3
5
4
5
5
2
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100