Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara - Jet Black

Reviews For jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

$24.00
23 Results
October 23, 2020

Excellent Mascara

I have been using this mascara for years and I continue to love it. I often try other brands, but I always come back to this one. It never clumps or flakes. My eyelashes stay separated and look very long. Wonderful product for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Use daily!

I love the pure lash lengthening mascara. I apply it every day immediately following the Jane Irdeal lash conditioner. This mascara is the best I have ever used. It never flakes or clumps. I will never use anything else. It last all day long until you take it off with soap and water. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Love the blue color

This mascara does not clump and layers extremely well. The blue color is not overbearing and adds a soft color for a nice change from dark black or brown.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Purelash

Great Mascara. Not clumpy and lengths lashes beautifully. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

I use this in combination with the PureLash Extender and Conditioner. Even though it is a two-step process, it is worth it when you see the results! I really like the dark blue color option. I liked these products so much, that I bought a set for my sister's birthday gift.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2017

Yes

Stays on all day

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Happy lashes!

My lashes are loving this mascara! I'm already on my 2nd tube of this mascara and will definitely keep an extra one on hand at all times! It's made my lashes look tons longer, and I love the way the wand just lengthens my lashes!! Def 5 stars!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Jane Iredae pureLash Lengthening Mascara

My favorite mascara. The brush separates the lashes beautifully, doesn't cake on the lashes, & doesn't make my eyes water or flake under the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

I love it. It does not get too thick. I use one or two applications. Does not smear during the delay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2016

High Quality Mascara.

I love everything about this mascara, especially the narrow brush. It makes it easy to control and helps separate the lashes better. I also like that this mascara doesn't clump up or flake off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2016

Clump No More

This is the best mascara on the market. It does not cake and clump. It does not cake and clump after one month of daily use. I have sensitive eyes and wore the same mascara for 25 years at a cost of $30 per tube. They stopped producing brown and then stopped producing deep brown and sold only black. In my makeup drawer there were only two items (lipstick and mascara) that are not Jane Iredale. I went Jane Iredale shopping and found a black brown lengthening mascara. I am extremely pleased with the product. It has an interesting brush with one side to apply mascara and one side to separate and lengthen.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2014

Fast Shipping

I ordered this product, came really fast through the mail, Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2013

Long Lashes!

Ive found this mascara to be very gentle on my lashes. The applicator brush doesnt clump the mascara and its very easy to apply on both upper and lower lashes. A word of warning...if you choose the brown/black...it looks mainly brown. It is long lasting and doesnt flake off in the middle of the day. Easy to remove at the end of the day with makeup remover. I use two coats and get wonderfully long lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2013

Great mascara

This mascara is terrific. I have been using for two weeks now and already see that my lashes are longer and thicker. This is great as I have gotten older my lashes seemed to have gotten thinner and less noticeable without a lot of mascara. This seems to be working quite nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

Great Mascara

This mascara (as well as the conditioner) is easy to use, doesn't clump or look like globs of goop, and removes easily with soap and water. I'm pickly about mascara and previously only use Lancome. I'll certainly buy it again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2013

Excellent Mascara

This mascara makes my eyelashes look longer, does not clump and does not smear, even when I use eyedrops. It lasts all day and is easily removed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2012

Jane Iredale Mascara

I really like the Jane Iredale Mascara because it doesn't clump my lashes. It lengthens the look and separates my lashes, for a very natural makeup look. I had tried everything from MAC to Clinique to Channel makeup and didn't like any of their mascara's as much as I like the Jane Iredale Mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2012

Jane Iredale Pure Lash Mascara

Love this product, a few swipes and I am good to go. All the ingredients are healthy for the eyes, and I will purchase this mascara again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2011

Gentle Mascara

This mascara is eye friendly and the Brown/Black color is a compliment to older skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2011

best mascara --no racoon eyes

It does not smuge or leak onto the skin. It stays on the lashes. It is worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

the best

I love the big brush it has I'm looking forward to used the condioner to used with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2008

Great mascara Jane Iredale

I like this mascara better than any other I've had. It does not clump, it separates my lashes. I have noticed my lashes seem healthier since using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Wonderful

I love this mascara! I get longer and thicker looking lashes with out spending a whole lot of time in the morning. Two coats does it! and I'm off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680