Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara - Jet Black

Reviews For jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

$24.00
37 Results
January 04, 2013

Excellent Mascara

This mascara makes my eyelashes look longer, does not clump and does not smear, even when I use eyedrops. It lasts all day and is easily removed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2012

Jane Iredale Mascara

I really like the Jane Iredale Mascara because it doesn't clump my lashes. It lengthens the look and separates my lashes, for a very natural makeup look. I had tried everything from MAC to Clinique to Channel makeup and didn't like any of their mascara's as much as I like the Jane Iredale Mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2012

Jane Iredale Pure Lash Mascara

Love this product, a few swipes and I am good to go. All the ingredients are healthy for the eyes, and I will purchase this mascara again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2011

too clumpy

Though I am a fan fo many Jane Iredale products, this is not one of them. After the very first use I noticed the product beginning to clump as I removed the wand from the tube. It is very difficult to apply evenly due to the clumping. Very disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2011

Gentle Mascara

This mascara is eye friendly and the Brown/Black color is a compliment to older skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2011

best mascara --no racoon eyes

It does not smuge or leak onto the skin. It stays on the lashes. It is worth the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2010

Nice product

I have hard to curl lashes, so even this product did not keep them curled half the day. it does go on nice and separates the lashes, long lash effect. Easy to wash off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

the best

I love the big brush it has I'm looking forward to used the condioner to used with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2008

Great mascara Jane Iredale

I like this mascara better than any other I've had. It does not clump, it separates my lashes. I have noticed my lashes seem healthier since using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Jane Iredale Purelash

I have tried many brands and this one I prefer because it lengthens each lash and there's no flaking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

O. Smith, Killeen TX

No clumping. Very good product. Been pleased with results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Wonderful

I love this mascara! I get longer and thicker looking lashes with out spending a whole lot of time in the morning. Two coats does it! and I'm off!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680