20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
GrandeLash MD GrandeMASCARA

Reviews For
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 07, 2019

Mascara

This is by far my favorite. No flaking. Lashes appear long but not thick and fake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

No clump nice separation

This is a really nice formula. Doesn’t clump and highlights my natural lashes. Another bonus is it doesn’t bleed. Pretty sure it’s not waterproof, but it acts like it is. Best part is it’s not hard to remove at the end of the day. Usually mascaras with staying power are super hard to get off.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Good Mascara!

I don't know if this product actually works making your lashes longer, cause you supposed to use it in conjunction with GrandeLash serum (the night treatment), so it's kinda tricky, but as a mascara is great! The brush is great, and it's waterproof, works wonderful defining and lengthening your lashes!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Great Product

This mascara is my favorite. It goes on easy and you do not need much to achieve long full lashes. It is easy to remove and makes my lashes feel healthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 08, 2019

Love it!

Started using the grandelash primer and love it and now I am happy to say love the mascara! Makes my lashes long and healthy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2018

GREAT Mascara

I have tried many mascaras and was using Dior. After trying the lash conditioner of this brand I thought I would give the mascara a try. I am so happy I did. It is a very nice mascara. It makes your eyelashes look much longer, doesn't clump and doesn't flake. I will be switching to this full time now and have bought some for my daughter as well. Give this mascara a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Awesome

Love this mascara. Long thick lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Grande Lash Mascara

This absolutely the ULTIMATE BEST in mascara. I have tried them all over the years and this is by far the best. I will never be without it!!!! I have very fine, thin lashes and with this mascara my lashes become long and full.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Great Mascara

The color in this mascara is a highly pigmented black that I really like. My lashes have grown in fuller and stronger while combining with the Grandelash Primer. I usually don't believe that products like these work unless you buy a prescription medication for lashes but these 2 products have worked on me. I've used a different primer and mascara that was on sale and I noticed a huge difference. I will not try anything different again I will continue using this product and highly recommend it for those with thin lashes.

Profile Photo

KLuvsV

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2017

Best Mascara Ever

This mascara would be the best I've ever tried even without the added benefit of the lash growth stimulator. You will see a difference in the length of your lashes within two weeks. It's an excellent product both ways. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
4
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5
GrandeLash GrandeMASCARA
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100