LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Blinc Lash Primer

Reviews For
blinc Lash Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Lash Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Love it!
June 29, 2017

This is the best primer I've found so far. It really makes a difference with my mascara.

Love blind lash primer
September 23, 2016

Gives you longer fuller lashes with just two strokes! Perfect lashes even after crying, rain or sleep! Even with a sleep mask! Love it!

Best Primer I have ever used
February 11, 2016

I thought I had given up on lash primers, until I was recommended this product. It feels so light on my lashes, not heavy and thick like some primers. Plus, it really did enhance the appearance of my lashes. My lashes appeared more full and long. I even had some people comment on how nice they looked. I do use mascara along with the primer, but could go without... it made my lashes look so well.

Kimberly
Great primer
October 14, 2015

I love this primer! It goes on flawlessly. I pair it with the blinc mascara that I love too. I have tried many primers and this is hands down the best!

Kooterbug
Enhance and Protect
August 10, 2015

Always first on the lashes to enhance and protect. Makes long lush lashes of my aging lashes. Makes removal a breeze.

Really helps to lengthen lashes
July 14, 2015

This primer helps to thicken your lashes and make your mascara stick.

Love this
May 24, 2015

It thickens and conditions lashes. What more could you want.

Contact Wearer
May 02, 2015

I never use mascara without using Blinc Lash Primer first. It absolutely enhances my eyelashes, but more important , is that it helps my mascara from flaking off. As a gas permeable lens wearer, this is especially important for comfort. Highly recommend.

OK Primer
December 14, 2014

Found this primer to be clumpy and drying to lashes, is said to perform when used with the Blinc mascaras.

hmm...
September 08, 2014

Hmm..., I like this and I dont. I think initial use was great, but as time has gone by its gotten kind of thick and makes my lashes look a little clumpy. I have been using a metal eyelash comb to separate my lashes after applying this so it doesnt do that... I gives great length though, and looks wonderful beneath the blinc mascara. The primer is white but once it dries its clear. I think with some practice applying it maybe it wont be so clumpy. It seems every product is always best the first few swipes.

Blinc primer
June 04, 2014

Product helps create fullness of lashes. Easy to use. Dont think it makes a huge difference compared to adding an extra coat or two of Blinc mascara. Use it 2-3 days a week to make it last longer and otherwise just add more mascara to desired fullness.

Love this product
May 04, 2014

I started using this product approx. a year ago and will probably use it as long as it is available. I have very short thin lashes, and this is the only product I have ever used that makes it seem that I have nice, long lashes. I LOVE IT!!!

hard to work with
November 25, 2013

this seemed like it would be great but i had a hard time getting the mascara to cover the white primer and it made my mascara difficult to work with

Love it!
April 16, 2013

I have very short and thin lashes, this primer lengthens and conditions my lashes for less breakage! Will forever use this product!

Great lash primer
February 14, 2013

I used this product before applying regular mascara. It does hold up my short lashes very well. In addition, the regular mascara would not smear or smuggle off. I tried it with different brand mascaras and they all work out. Great product.

addition to routine
January 20, 2013

I enjoy using this at night. Nourishes lashes.

Must have for long lashes!
January 18, 2013

This primer makes a huge difference under the blinc mascara. My lashes look two or three times longer, it lasts all day without smudging or flaking, and my eye makeup still comes off easily with water.

Undecided on Blinc Primer
August 07, 2012

I got Blinc mascara recently and I absolutely love it. I wanted a conditioner to put under the mascara and use at night to nourish my lashes, so I thought Blinc primer would be the perfect compliment. I don't like the texture of the primer; it doesn't tube off cleanly like the mascara. It's a little grainy and hard to clean out from the root of my lashes, even in the shower or with a clean lash comb. At first I thought the texture was because I got an old tube, but I don't really think that's the problem. I mostly use this overnight as a conditioner. I haven't had it long enough to know if it's really making my lashes longer or stronger. I don't use it under Blinc mascara very often because it's difficult to take off and it makes the mascara harder to get off as well. When I do use it under the mascara for special occasions, my lashes look SO long. Naturally fake :)

Lash conditioner AND extender!
August 06, 2012

Conditions lashes and extends their length!

Primer-worth the extra step
May 18, 2012

I've tried all kinds of primers. This one is very similar to the Estee Lauder primer but is better priced. I do like the fiber primers, either wet or dry because of the wow factor, but takes so much time with a steady hand. This primer goes on smoothly before your mascara for better results than 2 coats of mascara alone. It stretches your mascara and conditions your eyelashes. Worth the money.

Primer and mascara are a great team
April 27, 2012

Add length and volume that is very noticable when used with the mascara!

I love the mascara!
March 14, 2012

I use this with the mascara. Not sure if it adds anything, but the overall look is spectacular!

great for a base
February 27, 2012

This is a must have product. Goes well with the Blinc mascara

Blinc Primer leaves lashes voluminous
February 25, 2012

This product does as it claims in increasing the volume and length of your lashes. However I purchased the product to wear alone for its claims as a lash treatment. I.e. it's nourishment and protection of lashes. But you cannot wear Blinc primer on it's own because upon application your lashes are noticeably v coated with a white substance.

Blinc Mascara Primer
February 24, 2012

Application of Blinc Mascara is much easier when the Primer is applied first (lashes do not clump). Lashes maintain soft appearance thoughout the day. Blinc Mascara also comes off easier when the Primer is used.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100