Product Reviews for Blinc Lash Primer

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Blinc Lash Primer

Reviews For
blinc Lash Primer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Lash Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
October 18, 2019

Lash primer

Never used a lash primer before. Works well, keeps mascara where it belongs and lashes look full. Applicator is rather delicate and bent easily and product was very ample with first uses and then seems much less or even a little dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Just ok

I’ve used Blinc Mascara for a few years and thought I would see if the primer could improve the look of my lashes or the performance of the mascara. In my opinion, the primer merely made the lashes look clumpy. Although a thicker lash look, it didn’t look smooth and natural. I found it difficult to coat the lashes without having excess primer that then fought with the mascara. I love Blinc mascara, but the primer didn’t create a look that I wanted for myself.

Profile Photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

This product really enhances lashes.

After reading several reviews, I thought I would try this product, and I'm glad I did! I didn't realize how much of a difference a primer makes until I used it and noticed that my eyelashes had more definition and strength. I think my mascara also stays on longer and keeps my eyes looking fresh. I would have given it a 5 star except the only downfall I see is that the primer is more clumped on the wand applicator than I expected. It still works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Makes Blinc mascara even better

I thought Blinc mascara was perfect until I took the time to use this mascara primer. It really enhances the day-long quality of the mascara (doesn't flake after many hours).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Absolutely the best lash primer

Get your lashes separated and lengthened with Blinc Lash Primer and then make them unbelievably long with link mascara on top. It stays on all day long and washes off with soap and water! I have short lashes and this is the absolute best product. At age 64, I’ve tried them all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2018

dont waste your time

enough said

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Love it!

This is the best primer I've found so far. It really makes a difference with my mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Love blind lash primer

Gives you longer fuller lashes with just two strokes! Perfect lashes even after crying, rain or sleep! Even with a sleep mask! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2016

Best Primer I have ever used

I thought I had given up on lash primers, until I was recommended this product. It feels so light on my lashes, not heavy and thick like some primers. Plus, it really did enhance the appearance of my lashes. My lashes appeared more full and long. I even had some people comment on how nice they looked. I do use mascara along with the primer, but could go without... it made my lashes look so well.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2015

Great primer

I love this primer! It goes on flawlessly. I pair it with the blinc mascara that I love too. I have tried many primers and this is hands down the best!

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2015

Enhance and Protect

Always first on the lashes to enhance and protect. Makes long lush lashes of my aging lashes. Makes removal a breeze.

Profile Photo

MItzie

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Really helps to lengthen lashes

This primer helps to thicken your lashes and make your mascara stick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2015

Love this

It thickens and conditions lashes. What more could you want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2015

Contact Wearer

I never use mascara without using Blinc Lash Primer first. It absolutely enhances my eyelashes, but more important , is that it helps my mascara from flaking off. As a gas permeable lens wearer, this is especially important for comfort. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2014

OK Primer

Found this primer to be clumpy and drying to lashes, is said to perform when used with the Blinc mascaras.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 08, 2014

hmm...

Hmm..., I like this and I dont. I think initial use was great, but as time has gone by its gotten kind of thick and makes my lashes look a little clumpy. I have been using a metal eyelash comb to separate my lashes after applying this so it doesnt do that... I gives great length though, and looks wonderful beneath the blinc mascara. The primer is white but once it dries its clear. I think with some practice applying it maybe it wont be so clumpy. It seems every product is always best the first few swipes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2014

Blinc primer

Product helps create fullness of lashes. Easy to use. Dont think it makes a huge difference compared to adding an extra coat or two of Blinc mascara. Use it 2-3 days a week to make it last longer and otherwise just add more mascara to desired fullness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2014

Love this product

I started using this product approx. a year ago and will probably use it as long as it is available. I have very short thin lashes, and this is the only product I have ever used that makes it seem that I have nice, long lashes. I LOVE IT!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2013

hard to work with

this seemed like it would be great but i had a hard time getting the mascara to cover the white primer and it made my mascara difficult to work with

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2013

Love it!

I have very short and thin lashes, this primer lengthens and conditions my lashes for less breakage! Will forever use this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2013

Great lash primer

I used this product before applying regular mascara. It does hold up my short lashes very well. In addition, the regular mascara would not smear or smuggle off. I tried it with different brand mascaras and they all work out. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2013

addition to routine

I enjoy using this at night. Nourishes lashes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2013

Must have for long lashes!

This primer makes a huge difference under the blinc mascara. My lashes look two or three times longer, it lasts all day without smudging or flaking, and my eye makeup still comes off easily with water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2012

Undecided on Blinc Primer

I got Blinc mascara recently and I absolutely love it. I wanted a conditioner to put under the mascara and use at night to nourish my lashes, so I thought Blinc primer would be the perfect compliment. I don't like the texture of the primer; it doesn't tube off cleanly like the mascara. It's a little grainy and hard to clean out from the root of my lashes, even in the shower or with a clean lash comb. At first I thought the texture was because I got an old tube, but I don't really think that's the problem. I mostly use this overnight as a conditioner. I haven't had it long enough to know if it's really making my lashes longer or stronger. I don't use it under Blinc mascara very often because it's difficult to take off and it makes the mascara harder to get off as well. When I do use it under the mascara for special occasions, my lashes look SO long. Naturally fake :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2012

Lash conditioner AND extender!

Conditions lashes and extends their length!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
3
4
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
4
4
5
2
5
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100