Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Advanced Brightening System

20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Advanced Brightening System

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Brightening Skin System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Brightening Skin System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Time will tell
January 05, 2019

According to my local aesthetician this is exactly what I needed for my 55-year-old sun-aged skin. I haven't been using these products terribly long, but we will see as time goes by. I will say that my skin appears less dry and dull, but it is subtle.

This set WORKS
October 22, 2018

In the past, I've tried a couple different SkinCeuticals products here and there, usually recommended by my dermatologist or aesthetician. But after trying this kit, I'm convinced that this line is much more effective when used together as a system. I've usually been one to mix and match different products. I bought this kit because my skin was looking dull and some new hypermigmented areas have appeared over the last year that just aren't going away with at home glycolic or salicylic peels. After just 3 weeks of using this system AM and PM, my skin has dramatically improved. The spots have faded, and I'm optimistic they'll continue to fade. Usually, I have combination skin, but these products have helped balance it out. The 0.5 Retinol product is a key player here, and it's normal to get some flaking as it works to turn over old skin cells and replace with new. If you don't want to bother with multiple steps 2x a day dedicated to doing something great for your skin that will give results, then this products isn't for you. Otherwise, it's well worth the time and investment.

Great product!
August 07, 2018

This set is fantastic for retexturizing my skin. It helped with some of my discoloration and brightened my skin as well. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because with all the products it’s a process layering them on and waiting for each serum to absorb completely.

Excellent value!
June 24, 2018

The combinations of these products create a beautiful complexion. This requires patience and adherence to the directions. I really love SkinCeuticals products and think you can never go wrong with them.

I love this set
April 08, 2018

I’m very impressed with SkinCeuticals! I’m very happy with the results I have had in the 2 weeks that I have been using this set! My skin is softer and brighter! I’m definitely buying this again

Lovely Set!
March 21, 2018

Fine lines and wrinkles are softening with the application of this set. It's nice to have the items "pre-selected" instead of guessing what products will make the best regimen. Love SkinCeuticals quality!

Not satisfying
December 31, 2017

I am actually a SkinCeuticals fan. Over the years, I was using just SkinCeuticals, and I still have favorite products. But with the aging process, I got strong pigmentation on my face, what made me wanna try out the brightening system. Unfortunately, in the three weeks of using it, it irritated and dried out my skin strongly. My combination-skin type didn’t tolerate it at all.

Excellent results
November 05, 2017

Outstanding system if you are faithful to the regimen. Ladies, it's worth the effort!

Good product
June 22, 2017

Awesome! For the skinceuticals, I brought it twice.

Amazing brightener
May 17, 2017

I had a baby a year ago & noticed my skin started getting hyper pigmentation on my forehead & around my eyes, for no reason. I tried a few products & then I got a sample of skinceuticals phloretin cf & remembered why I love that product so much. My skin always looks amazing, young, brighter, glowing, soft, reduces wrinkles. I saw this kit on the site & thought why not. I've been using it for 2weeks & I love it!! My skin looks the best it's looked in the past 2years. That hyperpigmentation was melasma, (which is common in women after pregnancy) & it's almost completely gone.

Visible results
November 05, 2016

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and I could clearly see the difference after the end of the first week. I love the product line and have come back for more. I took before and after pictures and I shared them with some friends that were also able to see clear results. I am loving it! Do the math...it is a lot better to buy the kit than the products separately and you will need them all anyway.

Visible Results!
August 22, 2016

I have been using SkinCeuticals since May 2016, and got this Advanced Brightening System a month ago, and the brown spot I had on my face is practically gone!! I highly recommend this product! And it was a great deal for the full size and number of products it came with.

Fantastic
August 09, 2016

I think I found my brand!! seeing results and I love it!!

Brightening System
May 04, 2015

I have been using this product for about two weeks. So far so good. I like the way it absorbs into the skin. My skin is responding well, the products did not cause my skin to brake out.

save money with the set
October 12, 2014

The overall affect maybe hard to see, but knowing you are using an antioxidant which fights against free-radicals is self reassuring. This will be my second purchase. :)

Good Deal!!
July 25, 2014

I have really bad sun damage from skiing. My Doctor gave me sample of Phloretin CF Gel, After I used it for 3 days amazing it reduce my dark spot. When I ordered this package it was back order but Lovely skin care sent it immediately as soon as the order arrived. I love this package its like a treasure for me. I have been using since then and it likes magic . I was worry that my skin going to rough because of fading colour but instead my skin was smooth and brilliant. This kit is worth well for the money you paid if you want to get rid of the dark spot.

IMPRESSIVE
September 11, 2011

a great buy as a set and at 42 yrs i am seeing some darkening and age spots in areas on my face. this system has brought back a more youthful smooth coloring to my skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100