Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

$72.00
52 Results
September 01, 2020

Keeper

Usually purchase the eye cream in a jar, but like the idea of the dispense bottle. To me it is more convenient to pump just the amount I want and I think stays fresher with this kind of packaging. A little goes a long way and I'm pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Skin Ceuticals eye cream

I have tried many eye creams. This is the best I have been using it for 15 years and I will be using it for another 15 years. It is amazing.

Profile Photo

caputojac

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Love this day cream

I use the heavier emollient eye balm at night, and this eye cream every morning. I love them both and will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

Cosmo63

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Eye cream

This eye cream is silky and not greasy. I use Morning and night and my make up goes on smoothly over it.

Profile Photo

Jeannb

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Really great stuff

I bought this as an alternative and wound up loving up

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Awesome Eye Cream

This is best eye cream I have used, it is great for sensitive eyes. It pairs well with makeup!!

Profile Photo

Cprendergast

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

I just ordered this eye cream again! Love how it feels on my under eye! Not too heavy and soaks in nicely!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Worked within a couple of days!!

Within a few days my dark circles improved as did the puffiness. Also love that it is not thick and is more like a lotion! Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

Thegoldbergs925

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Skinceutical eye cream

Ive been using it for several years and cant live without it because it has greatly improved my then sensitive, aging skin around my eyes. Thin lines nearly disappeared over the time, keeps my delicate skin plumped and youthful all day long. With continuous use you will see the difference. I like the pump because it keeps it sterilized and clean as possible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Seems to work well

I ordered this to apply over my eye serum at night. I felt I needed to have a bit more moisture at night then in the daytime application and it seems to be working well. I haven’t used it long enough yet to give a 5 star rating at this time. Will let you know.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Like it!

Use this product in the morning, use something a tad thicker in the evening. Mid-range as far as thickness. Does not bother sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Great Eye Cream

Needed an eye cream to help with the puffiness under my eyes. This worked great within a few days, better than any I have tried in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Good results so far

I love all of my SkinCeuticals products. I've used other forms of their eye creams but decided to try this one. I am using a thicker cream at night, and this one for daytime since it's a bit lighter weight and less greasy. I am 71, and in my opinion, using SkinCeuticals eye creams in general have kept the areas around my eyes from looking less puffy and wrinkled. I expect good results from this cream and love the pump.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

puffy eyes

If you have dark circles and puffiness, this is a great product! It works, and the texture is great. I love that it has anti-aging benefits also!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

not as moisturizing as others

I tend to get dry under the eyes. This was moisturizing, but not as moisturizing as other brands I've tried. I did not see a difference with using this, so switched to another brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Love SkinCeuticals!

I am a huge fan of all SkinCeuticals products, and their eye creams do not disappoint. I go between the AGE and this one. Love the pump on this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2018

Excellent Eye Cream

This is a really nice eye cream. It firms well and reduces some fine lines around the eyes. It feels magnificently cooling. It is thick, and you don't need much. Using it every day, twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

smooth and silky

Goes on easy and is not cakey like some other eye creams. Feels good on the skin. Will see after a few weeks if it works on the fine lines!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Best eye cream

I see a difference in fine wrinkles after 1 month using it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

light eye cream

This eye cream is lighter than SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex, but I like wearing this during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Very creamy

I just started using this, and I really like it. It helps with fine lines and wrinkles. Also, my eyes are not as puffy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Very happy!

I like the consistency of this product. It's not heavy or greasy and absorbs fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Just Okay...

I used the entire bottle of this eye cream and didn't notice a difference. My eyes were still a bit dry around them. I'm not sure if I will buy it again. I may try a few others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2017

Great for morning

This eye cream is great for morning. It hydrates without leaving it greasy. I use this in conjunction with the AOX eye gel. It reduces puffiness & fine lines & dark circles.

Profile Picture for Brenda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Great for day

Use every morning for light- not greasy feeling eye moisture. Eye shadow goes on great after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680