LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Very happy!
June 30, 2017

I like the consistency of this product. It's not heavy or greasy and absorbs fast.

Just Okay...
June 15, 2017

I used the entire bottle of this eye cream and didn't notice a difference. My eyes were still a bit dry around them. I'm not sure if I will buy it again. I may try a few others.

Great for morning
May 17, 2017

This eye cream is great for morning. It hydrates without leaving it greasy. I use this in conjunction with the AOX eye gel. It reduces puffiness & fine lines & dark circles.

Great for day
April 14, 2017

Use every morning for light- not greasy feeling eye moisture. Eye shadow goes on great after.

generally ok, but too light
February 13, 2017

This cream is generally not bad, but I found it too light to be moisturizing enough for my dry skin. It does not seem to get rid of the dryness/slight flakiness that the thin skin around my eyes develops in winter, when the air at home is drier than usual. It would probably be more effective in the summer due to its light texture. One frustrating thing about this cream is the jar with a pump - I used up half of the jar and then the pump just would not get deep/wide enough to access all the cream, and the bottle is too narrow to get it manually, so it is tricky to use the cream after a while. I would re-think the design of the pump to make it more effective.

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream
January 16, 2017

Great product. My eyes are very sensitive to many creams but this one is fine.

Expected more
January 14, 2017

After reading the reviews, I thought this would be great. I'm just disappointed, as I've used it for almost a month, everyday with no noticeable difference. I do not feel like my eyes are less puffy and I do not think it has helped the fine lines. I wanted to write this review because I value the feedback when I'm purchasing a product for this price.

Favorite night eye cream
January 12, 2017

I love this eye cream!! I've always had puffy dark circles under my eyes. After using this product at night the puffiness is mostly gone in the morning. Dark circles are still there but that is what concealer is for. I have to share that after my first bottle of this eye cream ran out, I used a different eye cream (a pricey eye cream from Sephora). Puffiness came back almost immediately. So I knew that was my sign to order this product again and stick with it.

Not harsh but just mediocre
December 27, 2016

Three stars only because I did not experience any improvement in terms of puffiness or dark circles . However there are some redeeming qualities. First, it is gentle on my sensitive skin. It did not cause any irritation, dryness or redness...etc. Second, it does not have some perfumy scent that might bother people with sensitivities to scents. Third , the cream has a nice texture and moisturizing enough. Keep in mind, If you need a heavy duty moisturizer for your eye area, this is not it.

Isabelle
Skinceuticals eye cream
December 06, 2016

Other eye creams either do nothing, or they actually MAKE the skin around my eyes more dry & crepey (I'm 58). This one is great!

Reduces under-eye puffiness
September 15, 2016

I've tried many eye creams, most of which have not reduced the puffiness under my eyes. This product does that, and I really like it for that reason. It only takes a litte of the product, so it should last a long time.

SkinCeuticals Eye Cream
September 08, 2016

Love this eye cream & have seen real results in diminishing fine lines & puffiness. I use this in combination with Obagi Elastiderm. Use both together at night & love the results.

It''s a nice light weight moisturizer
July 13, 2016

I gave it 4 stars only because it wasn't for my skin type and it dried my eye area. I'm sure this works great on oily skin type. I love skinceuticals I wear everything skinceuticals and this is very rich and light weight.. Enjoy ladies!

Wonderful eye cream
June 29, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this eye cream and have fallen in love with this product. I have tons of eye creams but this one is a keeper. Feels wonderful on and sinks in beautifully. So glad to try this. Will purchase a full size one when my deluxe sample runs out.

Pamela
Gift for mom
June 24, 2016

I ordered this for my mom and she loves it. She was looking for a simple but effective eye cream. SkinCeuticals never lets us down.

Instant results!
August 10, 2015

Im 37 and Ive been applying nightly eye cream since my early 20s and I have very few wrinkles and dont have to deal with dark circles so I bought this when I had a coupon to replace my old one. Im so pleased with it and its my new favorite eye cream. I look more rested almost immediately and it doesnt irritate or burn. A little goes a long way too...just half a pump covers both eyes.

good product!!!
July 02, 2015

It was very uesful .But I am 30 ears old ,i think it may be more useful for the women which older than 40 years .We love this product,my mother use it too!

Nice cream
June 26, 2015

I received a sample, liked it, and ordered the product. The cream is smooth and does not cause my eyes to itch or water. No problems with eye makeup.

overall great eye cream
May 01, 2015

this eye cream really seems to do it all. It smooths lines and helps with puffinesss too. Glides on nicely as well.

Very Effective
January 09, 2015

My problem is puffiness under my eyes and I have tried a lot of products claiming to eliminate this. Skinceuticals is the only product that has actually helped decrease the puffiness. Love all of Skinceuticals products.

Wrinkle & dark circle
September 26, 2014

I waited to finish the bottle before I posted a review. This product works for wrinkles. I didnt notice a difference on the dark circles. I still need a product that works for both. Good product for wrinkles.

Not my favorite
September 12, 2014

I gave this eye cream five stars because I know its good and the lady that gives me facials loves it. Its an odd yellow color and has a thick consistency. I didnt notice any great results so I stopped using it. Some people love it - just not for me.

WHendricks
Good product
July 21, 2014

I switched to this cream from revision Teamine which I had been using for the last 11 to 12 years as was noticing that the under eye area was staying dry. I also use the clarisonic opal at night but was not able to use it as my skin would get paper cut type lines in there due to dryness. I switched to this product and skin is smoother & moisturized. It is not oily or heavy and absorbs quickly. Dont need the full pump and just a little goes a long way. With the combination of opal and the eye cream dark circles and lines are taken care off. Good eye cream!

Best Eye Cream
December 29, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter who has been using it for a year. She says it is the best eye cream she has used. It is light, not sticky and diminishes the fine lines around her eyes. She has convinced me to try it when Im finished with my current eye cream.

Good product
November 06, 2013

I use with the AOX for eyes. Really like it. A little goes a long way. A full pump is way too much. Even a half pump pushes it. Absorbs quickly and hydrates well. Good value



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100