Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Neck, Chest & Hand Repair Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
September 02, 2019

This stuff really works!

I'll be ordering another one of these as soon as I finish my first tube of this great product. It really makes a difference in brown spots on my hands and upper chest. My skin looks fresher and better overall. It works! Be patient and give it a week if you're new to the product. It's worth the money and improvements keep showing with continued use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Great For Fading Dark Spots

Love this repair hand and chest cream! My brown spots on my hands and chest have greatly diminished. Plus, this cream goes on very smoothly and is not greasy!

Profile Photo

Pinky01

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Neck help

I was looking for something to prevent neck damage and my aesthetician recommended this product. I have noticed some difference in smoothness but no diminishment in line size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2019

Absorbs quickly

Absorbs quickly and leaves skin soft however no visible improvement in skin firmness at this point. Will keep using and give more time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Brown spots

Over the years, my hands were showing all the signs of too much sun exposure, including brown spots. My neck & chest also. I ordered the Neck, Chest & Hand Repair after reading about the product & thought I’d give it a try. I did notice the brown spots have faded (very happy) & ordered a second bottle. I will continue to use. Also makes my skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Hoping for better results

I use this mainly on my hands. I used it every day. I really can't say that it works any better than a rich hand cream. The product goes on easily and absorbs quickly, has a pleasant smell. I won't be purchasing it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

It Does Work!

After using this SkinCeuiticals Neck, Chest and Hand Repair Cream for nearly three weeks, I can honestly say it definitely lightens freckles and age spots, at least for me, better and faster than a more potent cream containing hydroquinone. I will start using this for a stubborn spot on my face that the other product nor my Vit C has done nothing for. I have also seen a slight tightening under my chin area. Hands appear more plump and smooth as well but only temporarily. I suppose that’s because we wash our hands so often. So, I only deducted a star due to not seeing permanent results on hands and because of the price for 2 oz. It’s not ultra moisturizing but that allows one to layer other products without it balling up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Good for neck and chest cream

I tried other more expensive neck creams and didn’t see as much result as I saw using this cream. It’s not a miraculous cream and won’t fade deep neck wrinkles, but I am in my late thirties, and it did help a bit when other more pricier creams didn’t do anything. So I guess it’s a win with this cream, and I will definitely repurchase. SkinCeuticals never disappoints!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

great anti aging treatment

This product has evened my skin tone and texture. Very powerful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2018

I like it

Ohhhh so far, I love this. Makes my neck and hands so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Neck chest & hand repair

I just recently tried this cream and I love it! It leaves my neck soft and smooth. I like to use it over the triple lipid restore product for added benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Good Product

I have used this product for about 10 years. I am 70 years old, and I purchased this product because as a result of spending too many years in the sun in my younger years, the skin on my chest, hands and neck show sun damage. I use it each morning and occasionally at night. I found that it worked very well. My chest looks smoother and less wrinkled and my neck looks more toned and less crepey. I have not been diligent about using on my hands, but I feel sure it would help with the dryness.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Neck, Chest, and Hand Repair by SkinCeuticals GREAT!!

What I love is you don’t see the peeling on your hands, chest and neck, but you see a difference in your skin. I was skeptical about it fading and getting rid of brown spots. I was wrong–it does. I was amazed at how much better my cuticles looked as well!! So be sure it hits your cuticles too. I use my hands so much, I was afraid they would be peeling and look splotchy, but they didn’t. I recommend this product and use it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

LOVE!

I use this during the day. It absorbs quickly, so sunscreen is easily applied. It is not greasy. A must have!!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Not happy

Dispenser stopped working, greasy and sticky product. First disappointment with a skinceutical product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2017

Great hand cream!

I use this product for my hands to battle with the harsh winter weather and submerging my hands in water constantly. I love the smell of this product. Like the texture and the feel of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

No Age Spots On Hands

I love this product for my hands. I'm 66 years young and my hands have zero age spots. I use this specifically for my hands only. It's okay on the neck and chest, however, I have found another product better than this one for those specific areas. If you are experiencing aging spots on the hands, please purchase this item. It works great!!!!!!

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2017

Great product

This is the second time I have ordered this product. It's not too heavy but does seem to firm the skin around my neck and chest. I forget to use it on my hands but I need to try that too. I gave it four stars because I don't see the difference in my skin in these areas using this product as I have seen on my face using other products. Nevertheless, I'm going to keep using it and hope that over time it makes a big difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Obvious Improvement

Silky smooth cream. Help brighten hands and neck. Obvious improvement. Definitely worth trying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2016

Wow

It brightens my skin so quickly I couldn't believe my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Another winning Skinceutical product!

I am on my second tube. Its nice to have a good treatment for the chest area. Silky cream that is absorbed quickly. Best of all I can see a great improvement on my neck. It has firmed neck and double chin area. After I apply it I put some extra under my chin and smooth upwards on the jowl area. I can see a difference right then. Makes me forget about having a face lift!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Nice

This is nice lightweight hand cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2015

Just started using this

I think it really helps my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Makes my skin feel great.

This product goes on very smoothly and leaves my skin feeling great. I havent seen any dramatic changes to my skin in regards to fading dark spots though. I think the changes occur very slowly and subtly. This is a good thing for me because I have sensitive skin and I need gentle products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2014

Smooth and Silky

Ive only used this for a week and thus havent really noticed any differences but the product feels so smooth-like silk on my neck, chest, and hands. It is light weight yet coats very smoothly. I love the way it feels going on on and am more than willing to keep using it -I trust Skinceuticals products will do exactly what they say!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
4
3
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100