Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


332 Results
December 07, 2019

Good sunscreen

I like the tone of this sunscreen and it seems to protect well. It's a little more liquidy than I expected but soaks in quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Creamy

Light but good coverage.

Profile Photo

Jeannie

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Actually improved my skin while protecting it

I love this sunscreen. I've tried so many brands I cannot even count them. This one is the best for my fair, sensitive, aging skin. It doesn't irritate my eyes -- as most previous sunscreens have done. This one is the perfect tint, unlike other tinted products that look orange. This one looks fresh and natural and doesn't sit in fine lines or wrinkles -- making it perfect for aging skin. I've had multiple cases of skin cancer, so I need every bit of the protection this offers. Best of all, it replaces my make-up foundation -- t's that good! Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Great sunscreen/toner

I really like this product, I still do get a little read when I go outside so I'm not sure how long it truly lasts for; however, it has a little bit of a bronzer in it, and i would say it matches 99% of all skin tones because it is such a light tint. It's also very light on the skin. I love it, recommend it.

Profile Photo

Marrrrrr

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Nice!

I have used various brands from LovelySkin, and this one is one of my favorites. Coverage was light and not greasy. This didn't break out my acne-prone skin. I love the SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Re-purchased so many times

Tried different ones until I found this physical sunscreen. Not irritating at all. Good protection. Nice tint for my fair skin. Wear this and I can go out without any makeup.

Profile Photo

Rani

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Great under makeup

This is the only good SPF that I have been happy with to use as a primer under makeup. Works great with laura mercier makeup especially. No greasiness at all. Totally matte. No odor. I recommend getting the small size because the bottle lasts a long time and expiration date is around a year in most cases.

Profile Photo

MariaK

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Smooth shield

The lotion has a light and airy texture, glides so smoothly on the skin for complete sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

No Expiration Date on 125 ml size!

I typically buy the smaller size (1.7 oz.), but since I use this sunscreen a lot, I bought the 125 ml (4.2 oz.) bottle. The larger size does not have an expiration date! When I called to ask why there is no expiration date, I'm told the product is stable for 3 years and therefore the manufacturer is not required to print expiration dates on the larger bottles. It's ludicrous that a sunscreen has no expiration date!! It expires 3 years from WHEN exactly? I have severe sun allergies and it's very important for me to wear sunscreen at all times. I find it crazy that the manufacturer can get away with not printing the expiration date on the product and Lovely Skin does not share this in the product description. I am returning the product and I have to pay for the shipment back to LovelySkin and also spend the time to go to the post office to mail it! I'm told it's not their policy to provide shipping label for returned products even though it was not my fault they did not provide accurate description stating that the larger bottles DO NOT have expiration dates.

Profile Photo

skinmaven

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Best sunscreen, tinted or not.

I love this sunscreen for both my husband and myself. I use the tinted, and he uses the regular. Great for playing sports too because there is never a greasy feeling and it will never burn your eyes. Very light weight so it spreads in just a second. I tell everyone about it.

Profile Photo

curlyqred57

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Skin Ceuticals Sunscreen

This sunscreen is tinted, it is 50 SPF and I absolutely love it. I have been using it for awhile now, year round. It is also great under my makeup in the winter. My makeup goes on like silk!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Works well

Love this. I got it as a free sample and then had to buy a bottle. Can be a little dry or sticky in my skin so I try to over moisturize a little before putting it on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Not a good sunscreen

I wore this for 35 minutes at the pool and got burnt. It is only good to wear under makeup that has sunscreen in it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

I really like this tinted sunscreen

I normally use Murad City Skin Age Defense but i may switch to SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense permanently. It enhances my natural skin tone and doesn't leave my face shiny like the Murad does. It is a lot thinner consistency, so I have to be careful not to inadvertently dispense to much, but I also feel like because of this that it will go further and last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

My Most Reliable SPF

I have experimented with numerous sunscreens over the past 5 years, and the SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion SPF 50 has been my favorite thus far. Firstly, it only contains physical filters, so it does not irritate my skin or my eyes. Secondly, it has a runny texture that is easy to blend and dries to a semi-matte finish. Thirdly, it has a universal tint that provides just enough coverage to even out my redness. Finally, and most importantly, I have never burned while using this SPF. I will never go a day without it!

Profile Photo

Brandon

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Best tinted sunscreen!

I love this serum-like formula because it doesn’t get cakey or settle into fine lines/wrinkles. I just wish it came in more tinted options.

Profile Photo

ChhChh

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50

I have been using this wonderful sunscreen for over 5 years, maybe longer. I love the way it goes on so smooth with a slight tint. Most of the time you do not even need any foundation—especially in the warmer months.

Profile Photo

Ruby26

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Favorite

My favorite sunscreen because of the protection, the tint & the ease of application. I wear this constantly & my sensitive skin has had no reactions to the formula. Recommended by my esthetician several years ago, it has served me well.

Profile Photo

ryushin

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Good sunscreen to use daily

After I purchased this sunscreen, I have been using it daily and as my foundation since it brings a tint to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 16, 2019

Great product

I have been using this product for years. It is lightweight and has a slight tint to it. The tint is flattering with my skin tone and not too dark like some other tinted products. I recommend and I would purchase the larger size, it’s a better value.

Profile Photo

Drhawkins

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

too drying for me but works for others

Sadly, this was too drying for me despite using a good moisturizer. I gave it to a friend with an oilier skin type, and she loves it!

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

My favorite

This is one of my favorite SkinCeutical products! I use it every day after I apply moisture or any treatments. It is lightweight, has a great subtle tint and I'm happy to know my skin is protected at a high altitude. Lightly moisturizing, not heavy at all. This is a daily must for me along with a hat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Wow!

When I first put this on, I thought...where has this been all my life! I think this may be my go-to sunscreen in the summer. I live in a really hot climate, and this is just the thing when I want something lighter than my creamier SPF. It's very smooth and just glides on. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Best Sunscreen!

I have been using sunscreen for years, trying many different products, and recently purchased SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense. It glides on smoothly and protects well. The tint blends easily. Love love love this product. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Tinted Sunscreen

I have wanted to try this as i love the brand which i have used SkinCeuticals products for 10 years. The reviews on this product have always beef great also. I love this tinted sunscreen it is really good. I wear it to the pool and on weekends when i want less and it feels good on the face easy to work with and gives me some color. I now see why it has been a No.1 seller. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100