Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


312 Results
July 04, 2019

too drying for me but works for others

Sadly, this was too drying for me despite using a good moisturizer. I gave it to a friend with an oilier skin type, and she loves it!

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

My favorite

This is one of my favorite SkinCeutical products! I use it every day after I apply moisture or any treatments. It is lightweight, has a great subtle tint and I'm happy to know my skin is protected at a high altitude. Lightly moisturizing, not heavy at all. This is a daily must for me along with a hat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Wow!

When I first put this on, I thought...where has this been all my life! I think this may be my go-to sunscreen in the summer. I live in a really hot climate, and this is just the thing when I want something lighter than my creamier SPF. It's very smooth and just glides on. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Best Sunscreen!

I have been using sunscreen for years, trying many different products, and recently purchased SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense. It glides on smoothly and protects well. The tint blends easily. Love love love this product. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Tinted Sunscreen

I have wanted to try this as i love the brand which i have used SkinCeuticals products for 10 years. The reviews on this product have always beef great also. I love this tinted sunscreen it is really good. I wear it to the pool and on weekends when i want less and it feels good on the face easy to work with and gives me some color. I now see why it has been a No.1 seller. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

The best daily sunscreen

This has been my go-to daily sunscreen for the past two years. It complements my skin well, glides on smoothly, and gives me an even, natural glow while protecting my skin all at once. My skin is sensitive and acne prone, but this does not break me out or irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Only Sunscreen I actually WANT to use

Like most people who use sunscreen it's with ambivalent feelings. I do it because I know it's the one thing that truly prevents skin damage and aging, but I so hate having it on my face, until I started using this tinted sunscreen. Now, I actually use it as part of my daily make use routine as a primer, and it gives a beautiful tint that seamlessly blends in and makes my skin tone just look so even. I use way less foundation now as it's not needed. I absolutely love this SPF! Does not clog or break me out, is super thin, almost watery consistency and feels great under makeup.

Profile Photo

Suzi

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Best there is!

I started using this SPF after a chemical peel, it was recommended by my doctor. She gave me a couple of days of free samples, and I found I couldn't live without it. It is light, goes on easily, can be mixed with your moisturizer (if you desire) and protects skin very well. The little bit of tint in it is nice too, on days where I just want to get out the door quickly. I use a serum first, then moisturize, and then apply the UV Defense prior to any make-up. I realize that SkinCeuticals products are somewhat of an investment, and I cannot afford to buy everything I want from them, but I feel that this sunscreen is reasonably priced for the size and quality of the product. This is a "must have" in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

My sunscreen AND foundation

This tinted sunscreen was quite a find for me! The tint in subtle, but it is just enough to even the tone of my skin and give it a lovely glow. I use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

shockingly good for a mineral SPF

I'm pleasantly surprised with how smooth this product goes on considering it is a physical sunscreen. Thinner liquid than expected but works well. I just shake it before dispensing/applying. A little goes a long way. I like the tint for evening out skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Best sunscreen ever

Really like how it looks on my face—smooth, not sticky, moisturizing and blends well with skin tone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

GREAT TINTED SUNSCREEN

Provides great skin protection & coverage. Texture is light & silky. Love the tint very natural! Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Sunscreen for sensitive skin

I love skin ceutical products. This sunscreen has a ball inside for good mixing before application. It absorbs without feeling greasy or sticky, and no white face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Tinted sunscreen with a perfect texture

I have been using this sunscreen for a few years and continue to love it. It has a light texture and can be applied easily and quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Wonderful Sunscreen

Love this sunscreen and the tint! I use it as a foundation and have no issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Great tinted sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. In the summertime, I wear this instead of foundation, good universal color, very moisturizing for those with dry skin like mine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Skinceuticals Fusion Suncreen

Great sunscreen for every day. I use the tinted version. Goes on so smooth and only need a little bit. Love the coverage and price. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Love!

This is a fantastic physical sunscreen! It has a thin consistency which I like for the face, absorbs readily, is non-greasy and does not irritate my skin like numerous other drugstore sunscreens I've tied through the years. The tint is also just right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Wonderful Sunscreen

Use this sunscreen on my face. It absorbs very well and is non-greasy. Works great at preventing sunburn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 is the best base makeup I have used in YEARS!

Ultralight, beautiful skin coverage, better than foundation and it offers top of the line UV defense and protection. I love it! Here's my big secret, too! I put a drop or two of SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier in the palm of my hand with the tinted sunscreen and blend lightly by just opening and closing my hand. Perfect and ready to apply, everywhere on the face, neck, ears, eyelids. The sun is sneaky, and this combo goes on flawlessly everywhere. Because of the hyaluronic acid, it draws moisture to and pleasingly plumps the face, so don't forget to use it on the lips! Dot the skin to conceal and to provide extra coverage in trouble spots. Let absorb for a few minutes and apply the rest of your makeup. I dust with a very light loose powder and blush. Do not forget to seal with a finish spray. Voila, compliments are guaranteed to come your way! It looks soooo natural!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Best Sunscreen

I have used this incredible sunscreen for many years and will continue to use it. It is effective, the tint is perfect and it goes on beautifully alone or under makeup. On weekends, I use it alone with a bit of blush. This product is superb. I am obsessed. You will be too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Best Sunscreen Ever

Very thin and light. Applies elegantly under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Best Face Sunscreen

I love this tinted SPF sunscreen. Goes on very smoothly and soaks right into my skin. The tinted color blends in perfectly. Not greasy, I am thrilled with the high SPF. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50

Forgot that I bought this so I pulled it out to try it and loved it. I've been using the Elta Tinted sunblock and while I liked it, it left my skin shiny. SkinCeuticals didn't leave a shine and it covers smoothly and evenly so you don't even have to use a foundation except for under the eyes if you dark circles. This stuff is amazing. I highly recommend it. Just be careful when pouring it as it comes out quickly and shake it really well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Light and smooth

I really like this sunscreen. Very light and easy to spread on my face. Not greasy or cakey. I do like the tinted color option since I have darker skin tone. I just switched to this one from Dermalogica so will see how it is. Overall, I like this product and recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
4
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100