Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50
LovelySkin Logo

20180614 july4th-wk1-hp - Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


231 Results
Almost perfect.
June 11, 2018

This product is overall excellent. It glides on smoothly and does not pill when I apply it over my other skincare products. It is very effective as far as a sunscreen goes and does not leave a white cast on the skin. I do wish that it had slightly more coverage since I do not usually wear makeup on top of it. I find myself having to mix it with a couple of drops of foundation in order to get the coverage that I need.

DrMel
Favorite Tinted Sunscreen
June 06, 2018

Love SkinCeuticals UV Defense! Tint is a perfect shade that highlights the skin. I tend to breakout easily, and this product has never caused me any issues with breakouts.

Not sticky, blends well
June 06, 2018

Although this sunscreen is tinted, it blends in well and leaves no white or colored residue. Does not look greasy, either. SPF 50 is another plus!

Great everyday sunscreen
June 06, 2018

Love this sunscreen! It is so light feeling on my face! It feels like nothing is on it. I love the light tint. I had been using the revision tinted sunscreen, but I was finding that to be too heavy for everyday use. While the revision is a great substitute for makeup, this one is much better for everyday use. And so far, no breakouts!

Tinted sunscreen.
May 30, 2018

I have been using this product for nearly three years, year round. It gives me a little color plus the protection I need. It’s light, protects from UVA and UVB rays and gives me a fresh, young glow!

This is a Favorite!
May 30, 2018

This tinted physical sunscreen continues to be a favorite. It is very thin and spreads super quickly. I love that because I always seem to be in a rush when getting ready and you can apply this really fast! It initially has a slight sheen but dries matte. The color looks a bit grey/dark when it first comes out of the bottle, but I have fair skin (usually choose the second lightest foundation color) and this blends beautifully -- adding just a little bit of warm tinted color. I have had skin cancer on my face, so I am very, very careful about sunscreen. I also react with a rash to chemical sunscreens, but this causes no reaction. Finally, I have never had a skin break-out from this product. I highly recommend SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen.

Great Product
May 21, 2018

I use this sunscreen now instead of foundation. It glides on effortlessly and leaves skin with an even glow!

perfect sunscreen
May 17, 2018

I love the light texture and nice tint! Highly recommend it to everyone.

Never use another product on your face
May 11, 2018

SkinCeuticals was recommended by several doctors in my town. I apply Sheer Physical UV Defense Sunscreen SPF 50 on my face, every day before my foundation. I am in the sun often and feel confident that I will have the best UV/UVB coverage for the entire day.

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense tinted Sunscreen is a product that my plastic surgeon recommends.
May 03, 2018

I love this sunscreen. I use this for my face makeup, it's light and easy to apply. I am going to order the matte next time.

Best sun screen hands down!
May 02, 2018

I love this sunscreen. I am deathly afraid of anything that might give me pimples. The active ingredients in this one sit on top of your skin and protect you from the sun which is perfect! No pimples!

On the fence with this
May 01, 2018

I love the coverage, lightweight feel and ease of application, but it's hard to remove completely and makes my face drier after using it for a few days. I have dry skin, and this was recommended for my skin type, but even over my moisturizer, it is still drying. I recommend using a face wipe or oil to remove this.

The best sunscreen I've ever tried
April 30, 2018

I've been using many different sunscreens until a dermatologist prescribed this one. I loved it. I first combined it with other treatments like glycolic acid and vitamin C. I use it daily. I don't even have to wear makeup since it has a subtle color. Also, the texture is lightweight and non-greasy. It's perfect for oily or combination skin. I just love it, and I've been using it for three years.

SkinCeuticals Tinted Moisturizer
April 25, 2018

Fabulous product. Color blends perfectly and is not greasy. I don't like the gooey look of makeup, so this is all I wear. Add lipstick and a little blush, and I'm good to go.

Amazing protection
April 25, 2018

I love SkinCeuticals Physical Defense SPF 50. It glides on so smoothly and blends well into the skin to give you a natural glow. It has great coverage and the scent is natural.

Don't think twice
April 23, 2018

This is the best, most effective facial sunscreen you will ever find. I can't live without it and have used it for years. Do yourself a favor. You will not be disappointed.

love this stuff!!
April 19, 2018

It works, and it gives my skin a nice glow. I use the tinted version because it also adds a little color to my complexion!!!

Excellent Product
April 14, 2018

I have been using this excellent sunscreen for several years. I wear it both alone and with foundation makeup applied after the sunscreen. It is a great product to wear either way. Goes on smoothly and is a great sun protection.

Gentle and Effective
April 12, 2018

This is the only sunscreen I've found that works for me. My dermatologist recommended it due to my highly allergic / reactive skin. It is a silky fluid that is easy to apply and feels weightless on your skin. Love that the tint can double as a sheer foundation.

Great tinted sunblock
April 11, 2018

I have used Physical Fusion Tinted for a couple years now, and I love it. A few months ago I decided to try a different brand. It did not work for me as well. It didn't cover as well, and I found the texture to heavy. I love the light texture and the coverage is perfect for me. I don't need to wear foundation if I don't want to. That is especially great in the summer and on busy training days. The color seems light, but it blends in and evens out my skin color.

Love It
April 09, 2018

Best sunscreen ever. Use it year around. The tinted does not make you look like a ghost and works well. Love the sun but not the problems the sun causes. Have been using this for years since I had skin cancer. Use it for my face and tattoos. I like that it has 5% zinc oxide.

Best sunscreen ever
April 03, 2018

You really need to try this sunscreen. It goes on beautifully and when I use it I never need to put on any makeup. It matches my skin tone perfectly. I had a laser procedure and need to use sunscreen all the time. I never want to be without this product. It is truly amazing.

The Best Sunscreen ever
March 14, 2018

My sister and I have used this kind of sunscreen for 3 years. Both of us like this a lot.

Perfect primer makeup
March 10, 2018

Works perfectly with makeup, not sticky. I also used without makeup. Just exactly what I was looking for.

Cosmetically elegant
March 03, 2018

This sunscreen is lovely. The tint is very sheer. It goes on very light in texture and does not transfer like my EltaMD.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100