Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


357 Results
March 26, 2020

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen for many reasons but the main ones are: it doesn’t leave my skin oily or cause me to breakout, it’s lightweight and doesn’t sink into my pores, it’s tinted! And has enough SPF to protect my fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

Love it!!!

Really like its texture not sticky. I use it with powder only and it has a good coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Skinceutical physical fusion sunscreen tinted spf50

Love this sunscreen! The tint is great not to dark and melts into the skin. I find the best way to apply is to pat on and wait a few minutes before applying makeup. And it being a all mineral sunscreen is even better! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Tinted Sunscreen

This my first time using SkinCeutical Physical Fusion UV Tinted Sunscreen. I love that its tinted so your skin looks great with it on and it's not greasy like some sunscreens. It really does works. I went to the beach for most of the day and no burn on my face at all. I can't believe i finally found a sunscreen that really protects my face from the sun. I will keep using this product.

Profile Photo

MW

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Best sunscreen ever

Honestly the best sunscreen I’ve ever used. Always will continue to purchase!!

Profile Photo

Achitla

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50

I like how easily it applies and the tint is great for just a little coverage. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

The best

Waited a long time to order this but it was well worth it. So glad I did.

Profile Photo

Linaka

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Awesome product

The name says it all... UV defense and tinted. I like that the texture is silky for under makeup or enough to wear on its own. This is my repeat purchase.

Profile Photo

Ladie

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

A must have

I’ve been using this product for many years now ever since my dermatologist recommended it to me after having surgery for skin cancer on my face. It is light,airy and spreads easily. The tint is a very neutral color and actually It doubles as a makeup for me. I rarely use additional foundation because I prefer the light coverage it gives me. I wear it 365 days a year because of the SPF factor and have not had any further skin issues. It is a very good and reasonably priced must have !!!!

Profile Photo

KathyG

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

I love it!

I really like this sunscreen. It is liquid and blends into your skin quickly and does not leave a cast. I use it on top of my regular sunscreen only on the cheeks to give a little bit of a color and camouflage the imperfections of my face.

Profile Photo

Galato

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Favorite sunscreen ever!

I love this sunscreen; it gives my skin such a beautiful dewy finish. The tint is just enough that I don't have to wear foundation ever, and I barely use concealer anymore. The formula is not thick at all which is great. I always blend out with my fingers or a makeup brush so give yourself an extra minute or two for that, but I promise it is worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2020

My new favorite!

I'd been using EltaMD SPF 46 for a long time, then my daughter recommended this. It's SO MUCH BETTER! The tint is very neutral, and seems to provide just the right "primer" effect for makeup. I love the SPF 50, and the lovely glow it gives. It's very runny, so I just pour about a quarter size amount into my hand and press into my skin with fingers. I can't imagine a better facial SPF than this.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2020

Fabulous

First time using this sunscreen. Loved the coverage!

Profile Photo

MF

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2020

Skin Ceuticals physical Fusion

Hands down the best sunscreen ever!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Not for me.

I bought this hoping it would work for my skin tone but unfortunately it didn’t. I am brown skin in color and have a hard time finding a sunscreen that doesn’t leave a white cast or if tinted match my skin tone This one went on well didn’t ball up or pill but looked like a grey-ish white cast on my skin. Plus side is, it goes on well but not for my skin color. Oh and a little too runny for application.

Profile Photo

Desi

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Fulfills promises

Discreet tint which just evens out skin beautifully. Not heavy or greasy so fine for those with combination skin. Have to agree with the 5 star ratings!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

It's tinted remember

So, I thought this was just the sunblock not tinted and when I figured, it wasn't bad I really did love it, and I'm actually a big fan of it now. I did order the small bottle and do recommend getting the small first because you get the idea and it goes for a long period of time.

Profile Photo

Wajiha

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

SkinCeuticals Sunscreen

I’ve been using this for at least seven years on a daily basis. It is the best sunscreen/light make up that I have found on the market.

Profile Photo

DCL

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

It just works!

This is my beauty staple. It melts into your skin with just a slight tint. I am 60 years old, and my skin is well protected. I have used this for years.

Profile Photo

SPARKLES

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

:)

I love the consistency of this sunscreen. Goes on smoothly and doesn’t cause problems on my acne prone skin. This is the only sunscreen I will use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

best physical sunscreen for face

I have tried many, many sunscreens over the years. This one is the best for the face. It is a lightweight fluid, almost like water. Goes on smoothly under foundation with no white residue like some physical sunscreens.

Profile Photo

mature

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Great sunscreen

Love it! The formula is nice and light and very easy to apply. I love that it's not heavy, and that you can put makeup over the top of it without feeling like you have layers on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

SkincCeuticals

I really like using the tinted SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50. It is very light and airy on my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2019

Great sunscreen

This is my favorite sunscreen. It goes on easy, has such a light feel on my face and my make up goes on nicely after I apply this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 12, 2019

Love this!

This is my go to. Love it so much. I use it as my foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100