Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


293 Results
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50 is the best base makeup I have used in YEARS!
March 16, 2019

Ultralight, beautiful skin coverage, better than foundation and it offers top of the line UV defense and protection. I love it! Here's my big secret, too! I put a drop or two of SkinCeuticals HA Intensifier in the palm of my hand with the tinted sunscreen and blend lightly by just opening and closing my hand. Perfect and ready to apply, everywhere on the face, neck, ears, eyelids. The sun is sneaky, and this combo goes on flawlessly everywhere. Because of the hyaluronic acid, it draws moisture to and pleasingly plumps the face, so don't forget to use it on the lips! Dot the skin to conceal and to provide extra coverage in trouble spots. Let absorb for a few minutes and apply the rest of your makeup. I dust with a very light loose powder and blush. Do not forget to seal with a finish spray. Voila, compliments are guaranteed to come your way! It looks soooo natural!

Best Sunscreen
March 05, 2019

I have used this incredible sunscreen for many years and will continue to use it. It is effective, the tint is perfect and it goes on beautifully alone or under makeup. On weekends, I use it alone with a bit of blush. This product is superb. I am obsessed. You will be too.

Best Sunscreen Ever
February 26, 2019

Very thin and light. Applies elegantly under makeup.

Best Face Sunscreen
February 22, 2019

I love this tinted SPF sunscreen. Goes on very smoothly and soaks right into my skin. The tinted color blends in perfectly. Not greasy, I am thrilled with the high SPF. Highly recommend!!

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
February 04, 2019

Forgot that I bought this so I pulled it out to try it and loved it. I've been using the Elta Tinted sunblock and while I liked it, it left my skin shiny. SkinCeuticals didn't leave a shine and it covers smoothly and evenly so you don't even have to use a foundation except for under the eyes if you dark circles. This stuff is amazing. I highly recommend it. Just be careful when pouring it as it comes out quickly and shake it really well.

Light and smooth
January 29, 2019

I really like this sunscreen. Very light and easy to spread on my face. Not greasy or cakey. I do like the tinted color option since I have darker skin tone. I just switched to this one from Dermalogica so will see how it is. Overall, I like this product and recommend it.

Awesome tinted sunscreen!
January 27, 2019

I use this as my daily foundation/sunscreen. It has a pale tint, which works well with my fair skin but may not work with all skin tones. I love the convenience of not having to use a sunscreen plus foundation everyday. I do put on Jane Iredale loose minerals powder on top for extra protection and to give it a matte finish. As it does have a tint, I would not recommend putting it on the neck as it will stain collars.

Love it
January 25, 2019

This SPF is very sheer, thin and watery but in a good way. No white streaks, absorbs perfectly. I wear it on top of my moisturizer. It isn’t heavy. Will be purchasing again.

Sj
Holy Grail of Physical Sunscreen
January 13, 2019

I have tried almost every chemical based sunscreens (usually stings my eyes) and physical based sunscreens that normally leave a chalky looking residue or leaves my skin feeling dry. I have finally found the product that not only leaves my skin feeling hydrated, but I know is doing a good job of protecting me from UV rays that will hyperpigment my sensitive skin. It does have a slight tint to it, but it doesn’t affect my normal foundation shade. It is very fluid in its consistency, so if you’re used to silicone-based products that fill your pores, know that this doesn’t do that. It absorbs rather quickly, but since it does contain some moisturizing ingredients, wait to put on only primer or foundation. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and would only consider changing products if they made this in a non tint that doesn’t leave a chalky residue.

Perfect daily sunscreen
January 11, 2019

The formula is really moisturizing as well as the tiny is enough coverage to wear all day. Will purchase again

Write a Review for SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
December 27, 2018

This is my favorite facial sunscreen. I generally do not like the feel of suncreen on my face because many of them feel heavy or tacky and the mineral sunscreens sometimes dry my skin out by the end of the day. This formula is very light and fluid but does not suck the moisture out of my skin. I use a rich moisturizer on my dry mature skin first and then apply this on top. Most of the time I do not wear any foundation and just apply concealer as needed and cream blush. My skin stays hydrated and does not feel like I'm wearing heavy products. I like that it is tinted and is SPF 50.

Lightweight sun cream
December 26, 2018

This sun cream is fluid texture and it has a medium warm yellow tint. My skin tone is very close to this color so it doesn't effect my overall look. What's more, it is very lightweight as it described. What really pleases me is that it doesn't burn my eyes or my acne , this is the most important thing when I evaluate all sorts of sun cream product. I have been using various brands of sun cream, so far none of any can really make me want to repurchase. Because they are either too much white look after I apply or too hash for my skin. They just don't fulfill all my thoughts toward a sun cream like this one. Highly recommend it!

Easy to apply
December 22, 2018

Most physical sunscreens are thick and dry. This one is a tinted liquid which makes it easy to apply. Although it is a little oily, it did not cause breakouts or look too shiny on the skin. Just a healthy glow. I will continue to buy this product.

My fav sunscreen
December 19, 2018

No white cast, not sticky, and perfect finish.

Tinted Sunscreen
December 16, 2018

I love this stuff! I even use it in my hands daily.

SkinCeuticals Physical Defense
November 28, 2018

I have very dry skin and this goes on my skin smoothly over a hydrating gel without leaving any residue on my face. So often physical sun protection products leave tiny particles on my skin. Also, it does not irritate my eyes which so many moisturizers do, nor does it run into my eyes when sweating.

Light and effective
November 22, 2018

I wear this product after I get a high tech treatment at the dermatologist office. It’s pricey, so I do not wear it every day. It goes on smoothly and provides just enough tint so that I do not need any makeup. It’s gentle enough for me for post treatment use.

Guest
November 19, 2018

I really like this product! It doesn’t clog my pores and goes on smooth when I mix with my favorite moisturizer. Gives my skin a very healthy glow

5-star Sunscreen *****
November 14, 2018

My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen several years ago. I cannot wear any makeup with added sunscreen due to allergic reactions. This product is non-irritating, and I apply it both before makeup or alone. Love the tinted version! Only recommendation to SkinCeuticals would be to add a product with just a bit more tint. During the summer, I like to wear only the sunscreen but to give a little more color I secondly apply a light brushing of a tinted face powder or bronzer (instead of makeup), and it's great! The product is surprisingly lightweight, and I highly recommend this product!

so good
November 06, 2018

This is one product I will consistently shell out for. Tint disappears after application, which is nice for fair skin, doesn't go orange or grey like some physical tinted SPFs and just kind of disappears into my skin. That said, this does not offer coverage if that's what you're looking for, although it does even tone slightly. It's a very fluid consistency, and doesn't feel like the typical physical block. Nice and light. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues with any burn/itch/sting - nice bland formula low on potential irritants. Very pleased, will continue to purchase as long as the formula doesn't change! Have been using for 1 yr+ after trying close to all other physical blocks on the market.

Moisturizer
October 29, 2018

This is my favorite. I have been using it for years definitely recommend!

Lightweight
October 18, 2018

I like this sunscreen. It is very lightweight and finishes dry, not oily or greasy at all. The tint is very light, so this one won't really double as foundation (like my ZO does). I will buy again.

Love this sunscreen
October 15, 2018

I love it as it adds no burden to my face. I haven't exposed to high UV for a whole day though. So, not tested under that condition. The tone is slightly darker than my natural skin.

Love skinceuticals sunscreen
October 09, 2018

This sunscreen is amazing and the tint is perfect, best sunscreen. It blends in and is not greasy.

Amazing Sunscreen
October 03, 2018

I was really wanting a good sunscreen to wear under makeup, something that provided superior protection but was still smooth and lightweight. I have previously tried multiple products that were quality sunscreens but left my makeup not as smooth feeling or caused my foundation to change color throughout the day. I was truly amazed at this product! As we all know, not all products live up to expectation. I was a little concerned with such a small bottle given the price, but wow!! A little really goes a long way. I knew from the first moment I put it on that I would love it. Felt incredibly lightweight and hydrating, my foundation went on so smoothly (I always use a primer too). Truly pleased with this sunscreen. I have been looking for something like this for a long time.

Neurogirl
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
4
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100