LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


202 Results
Skinceuticals
December 10, 2017

I’m sure this is a good product. Unfortunately, I had an allergic reaction. I will stick with the obagi matte sunscreen which gives me good results.

Perennial favorite!
December 08, 2017

I've been using this tinted sunscreen for years, and it's the best coverage with no heaviness and doesn't cause blemishes. If you haven't tried it, you won't be disappointed. Please keep this in stock!

Next to Nothing
December 07, 2017

I absolutely love Physical Fusion UV Defense from SkinCeuticals! I have tried numerous products that have left my skin feeling rough to touch and as if I'm wearing Vaseline on my face. This sunscreen is by far the best on the market! I have used it for 8 years and will continue.

Sunscreen
November 23, 2017

Good to use as a sun screen. Expected more tint. Product is very thin and watery

Love this product
November 18, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, and this is the first SPF I have found not to cause my face to breakout. I also love the tint color it goes on nice and doesn't crease into wrinkles. I wear this everyday even when I'm not heading outdoors. I vacation every year in Cancun, and I did not burn at all. I love this product, and I am sure you will too. You won't be disappointed.

Best Sunscreen
November 03, 2017

I love this sunscreen. This the best tinted sunscreen I ever use. Very light weight.

All Time Favorite Facial Sunscreen
October 25, 2017

I’ve used this product for years. When other lines introduce tinted facial sunscreens that seem exciting, I give them a try. Invariably, though, I come back to this one. The universal tint is perfect, whereas others often have an orange cast and are thick and heavy. This is the perfect amount of coverage, even for my mature skin. No foundation is needed. It leaves a healthy glow and gives great sun protection. I’m a loyal fan!

Best sunscreen
October 22, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen for about a month now and I love it!! Goes on very light feeling, not greasy at all and the tint is the perfect shade for my skin. I have been using the sunscreen only without my usual foundation and it looks and feels wonderful. I plan on continuing to purchase

Good sunscreen
October 07, 2017

This is a very good sunscreen that acts like a tinted moisturizer. It goes on beautifully and leaves a nice, dewy finish initially. I took off 1 star because after a few hours, it starts looking very dried up and cakey on my skin, but that could probably be resolved with a proper moisturizer underneath. Plus, I have dry skin, so I suspect this would be ideal for those with more oily/combination skin. Overall, a very good sunscreen, but I have tried others that work better for my skin type. The tint is lovely!

Best sunscreen
October 03, 2017

I have tried so many sunscreens (high and low end) and I finally found THE one! This one dries to a nice soft finish, there is no "pilling" when used with other products such as serums, foundations, etc. and I don't get oily during the day. I am in my 60s with combination skin which can break out easily, and I have had no breakouts at all since using this sunscreen. Love it!

Great Product
September 27, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen for over a year now, and I am in love with it! It is lightweight, flesh tone color, and acts like a base or primer. Makes the skin look flawless with a satin finish. Great sun protection.

Great sun protection!
September 23, 2017

I've tried both this product and the EltaMD but much prefer the SkinCeuticals. It's very light and sinks into the skin extremely well without leaving a white cast. My makeup goes on smoothly over it once I've allowed the sunscreen to set about 15 minutes. I've used this for about a year and find it really protects my skin!

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50
September 20, 2017

I have been using this product now for over a year, and I must say it works beautifully. It easily smoothes over your skin but does not leave a white film in your face. One does not need much - it spreads easily. Be careful not to purchase an imitation of which quite a few are available. I chose a slight tint which works as a moisturizer as well as a makeup cover. It is supposed to have UVA as well as UVB which I am in the process to verify. But as a daily skin protector, it has worked very well so far. And it does not contain oxybenzone which is said to be cancer causing and therefore needs to be avoided.

Skinceuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense with SPF 50 is a product I use every day.
September 18, 2017

SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense with SPF 50 really works for me as both a sunscreen and a light foundation. The slight tint to it evens things out and the lightness of it makes it really nice in the warm weather. Another product I don't want to be without.

Lotion
September 18, 2017

Love the SPF!!

Just Okay
September 18, 2017

I'm not particularly impressed with this sunscreen. I was hoping to be able to use it in place of a BB cream since it is tinted. Unfortunately, it really didn't do much for my skin. And though initially there is no white cast, one does seem to show through after a half hour or so. I also am not a fan of how fluid it is. It is so runny that it tends to be messy. I prefer a sunscreen that is a little thicker. On the plus side, it plays well with makeup. I don't dislike it, but I don't like it enough to repurchase.

Two Products in One!
September 15, 2017

This is a great sun protection product with SPF50. It goes on like liquid makeup and has no sticky or greasy feel to it. It has a nice tint that evens out my skin tone, and many days, it's all I wear. What a fabulous product!

SkinCeuticals physical fusion UV defense 50.
September 13, 2017

Like this sun block. Does not sting and goes on smoothly.

great sunscreen
September 13, 2017

Love this stuff. It goes on smooth and matte. I do feel like it takes my skin a week or so to adjust to it - it sometimes almost feels dirty when I put it on, and I *might* feel a bit clogged up for a couple of days, but after that, it's great. Best I've found by far.

Excellent every day protection
September 12, 2017

This is my go-to daily sunscreen. I love that its mineral active ingredients don't irritate my skin like some chemical sunscreens. It has a light, fast-absorbing texture with a universal seamless tint. Highly recommend

Not bad
August 29, 2017

I think this product makes my skin very dry. I don't think I will use it again.

Great Product
August 26, 2017

I did some research and this is listed as one of the premier sunscreens. It is very light and goes on smoothly under my foundation. A little bit goes a long ways. I am definitely going to continue using this product.

Great SPF and light coverage!
August 25, 2017

I absolutely adore this product! It is lightweight on the skin, yet provides a full 50 SPF. It also gives a nice light tint for those days when you don't want or need full coverage. I apply it before my kickboxing classes (where I sweat profusely), and it holds up. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !

Skinceuticals uv defense
August 15, 2017

Love this product. Lightweight with great uv protection

Favorite SPF
August 15, 2017

This is about the 10th bottle I have repurchased... which says a lot. It is so lightweight, works well under makeup and on its own. It also works super as a sunscreen at the beach too. It truly does it all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100