20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50

Reviews For SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense Tinted Sunscreen SPF 50

$34.00
January 16, 2021

Easy to apply and not thick

This sunscreen us effective. I first thought it would be difficult to apply since it is a liquid, but it is easy to apply and not thick on your skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Best sunscreen

I am a big fan of SkinCeuticals sunscreens, especially this one. The tint gives just the right amount of warmth to brighten your skin without being overly done. Goes on smooth and blends right in.

Profile Photo

TXgreyhd

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Love this Sunscreen

I’ve tried several different sunscreens as I live in the sunny southwest. This product works well in my daily regimen. It mixes up easily and you can control the amount you dispense. I read someone’s review and they suggested patting the product onto your skin to minimize any white caste caused by the zinc oxide. Seems to work. The light tint evens out my skin tone and the product seems to add a bit of additional moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Must Try!

It is truly a weightless physical sunscreen. The texture quite runny compared to other fluid sunscreen I have tried. It absorbs quickly, does not irritate my skin or sting my eyes. The tint matches my skin tone, leaves me a smooth and natural finish which I love. Highly recommend. Will repurchase bigger bottle for more saving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Great sun protection

Long, lasting and great coverage.

Profile Photo

Shannon81

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Sunscreen

I’ve used this for years. It is a physical sunscreen and works great even in hot summer sun. I use every day even in winter. It is lightweight and does not come off with sweat/water. The tint is barely a tint.

Profile Photo

Heatherg

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Loving it!

Loving it so far! It is super lightweight, doesn’t feel like I’m wearing anything at all. Was hesitant about it being tinted, but turned out to be great, because it actually makes my skin look even better. Would definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Holy Grail!

Been using this sunscreen for a few years. It's light weight, easy to wear, and has isododecane...so it blurs your pores. The tint blends well. I don't go a day without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Epionce Daily Shield

Great Protection, and good light foundation!

Profile Photo

BoBo954

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Defense Tinted Sunscreen

This clearly is the BEST tinted sunscreen I have ever used. I have tried many and this one was highly recommended by my dermatologist. Very lightweight and provides a nice coverage for me as I don’t like wearing a foundation. I have been using this for several years and I am very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

Raceymm

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Have used this for years...

This sunscreen has been a staple in my skincare for years. Even when I found myself not using as much of the line, I have yet to find a sunscreen I love as much as this one. It is tinted and happens to make my medium olive skin look great without foundation. It is not matte but not shiny. It does not clog pores. It is my unicorn!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Super

I have bought this SPH for the second time. Love it

Profile Photo

Asel

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2020

My holy grail sunscreen

This is my favorite mineral sunscreen and I’ve been using this for almost 20 years. I’ve tried many different brands just to see if there’s something better out there but I keep coming back to this one. I love the fact that it’s 50 spf, I love how silky it goes on and doesn’t feel heavy or sticky. It feels so lightweight and reapplying never feels gross or heavy. I love that it’s tinted and the best part is that it has never broken me out and I’m very acne prone. Sunscreen is more important than ever and thanks to SkinCeuticals, there’s not a day that goes by that I don’t wear sunscreen.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2020

Alternative to makeup

This tinted sunscreen goes on smoothly and has good coverage so I don’t have to wear foundation. It goes on a little wet, but I gently pat my face with a towel to lift any residual glaze. I tried several other tinted sunscreens and had to come back to this one.

Profile Photo

MplsMama

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Sunscreen

It good

Profile Photo

Yennguyen

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

My Absolute Favorite Products by SC!

I cannot live without this product!! I use it every day and will not leave the house without it. Not only is it great because it contains the SPF I need to keep my skin safe, it balances and evens my skin tone so I don't need any makeup and feel comfortable! My skin is sometimes blotchy and red in appearance, and this helps a ton to make me feel more confident during the day! LOVE IT!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2020

Love!

Love this sunscreen and wear it every day! It is not heavy and goes on super easy. Provides a nice tint, especially on days I don't wear makeup. I live in Florida where it is super humid. I like this because I don't feel it on my face but know I am protecting myself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Best sunscreen

I wear this sunscreen every day. The tint is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Brooke

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2020

Favorite sunscreen!

This is my new favorite! I have been using the untinted version for a while and I’m so glad I finally tried this tinted version. The untinted leaves my face a little white (even though I’m very pale) but this tinted version goes on with just enough color to blend in. I don’t think it provides much coverage at all but it smooths my skin out and goes on very easily and looks good throughout the whole day. I prefer a physical sunscreen so I’m glad I finally found my staple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

My go to!

I am in love with this product! I've used it for years and it has become a staple in my facial and makeup routines. The texture is light, it absorbs, the tint is perfect, and it does not sting my eyes. I tried so many sunscreens before I discovered this. Try it, you'll love it!

Profile Photo

JulieM57

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Great tinted sunscreen

This product is great to use under makeup or alone as it has a tint to it. I use it for exercising outdoors when I don’t want to wear makeup and it gives my face a healthy look while protecting it from the sun.

Profile Photo

SSmith

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Best tinted spf

I have been using Elta MD for years and while I still love all of their products. This daily spf leaves me a little less shiny and I like this tinted version better. I will likely switch between this product and my tried and true Elta MD.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

No need for makeup!

This is the perfect last step of morning skincare routine. Most days I don’t wear foundation after using this because it evens out any redness.

Profile Photo

megmar182

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

My Fave!!

I have been using this lightweight, nongreasy, easy-to-apply, matte finish, and delicately tinted sunscreen for years and I won't use anything else. In the past, I suffered from rosacea and I continue to have skin sensitivity issues but this sunscreen works without causing any issues. My husband has started to borrow it as well. It even lasts all day during mountain biking, boating and other outdoorsy activities (although I'm sure the published recommendations require you to re-apply). I am never that organized but neither do I burn so it's a winner with me.

Profile Picture for Therezinha

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Luminescence in a bottle!

I've been using this amazing product for years. I use it every day as my daily sunscreen, but it functions like a BB cream - it goes on so beautifully - like silk, and aborbs immediately. It provides just a slight sheen of coverage that looks very natural - no need for foundation. And it lasts forever - just a nickel sized dose is all you need for face and neck. LOVE this stuff - it's well worth the price.

Profile Photo

BuckDancer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680